Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You are my favorite company to order gifts from! Personalization Mall.com you and your team radiate pure awesome!
    ~Dianna - CA

    Rawlings® Personalized Baseball Bat customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Baseball Bats - 2867
    Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (60)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Ring Bearer Gift
    By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this bat for our ring bearer as a thank you for being in our wedding. He is five-years-old and thought it was really cool! It was the right gift at the right price for us! thank you!
    Looks amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 21, 2012
    I was looking for a gift for my grandson who will be in my wedding as the ring bearer. He is too young for many of the gifts suggested for males in weddings but I wanted it to be something he would treasure and remember the day. The bat looks amazing and I'm sure now that he has learned to spell his name he will be excited to see it engraved on his bat. He is playing his second year of t-ball so it was very age appropriate.
    Pefect gift for ring bearer!
    By Briana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased these bats for our ring bearers for our wedding. Even the adults wanted one for themselves. They are the perfect gift for little boys who love baseball. Very good quality and the personalized names look great!
    Makes perfect gift
    By Jeff H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave bat to Nephew for his birthday and his reaction was amazing. So amazing we bought four more as gifts for other family members. The price is fair and ordering/delivery is fast and easy. We'll use PersonalizationMall.com again.
    Awesomw
    By Devin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sons baseball league didnt supply trophies this year so i wanted to get him something. I found this bat and the smile on my kids face when he opened the package was huge. Great product for a great price!
    Grandson loved it!
    By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, TX) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 10-yr-old grandson's birthday had come and gone. I had sent him money, but a USPS employee aparently needed it more. I saw this site after a websearch, so I ordered a bat. My dtr-in-law said he went nuts when he got the bat. She caught him posing in the mirror with it on his shoulder, with his name prominently displayed. He could not thank me enough! Great gift for your little leaguer!!
    satisfied
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, MS) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were in sort of a tight squeeze and almost waited to late to order and didn't think we were gonna be able to get them here on time on Tuesday April 10 , but yall were able to get them shipped within 24 hrs and got them to us on the day of and we were able to get with our local UPS office and have them hold them in the local office and we picked them up. Thanks for the swift shipping. All of our boys were very pleased with their gift and so were the parents we will be using you again. Thanks from The Enterprise Baseball Diamond Club Officers and Students.
    Great Buy
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my nephew's 5th birthday. What a "HIT"!!
    AWESOME
    By kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bourbon, IN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my boys for Christmas and they thought it was the coolest gift.
    Great Gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2011
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 11 year old nephew. He loves sports but I wasn't sure if he would like it. He was thrilled to get it! He couldn't take his eyes off the bat and I'm sure it will be a prominent part of his sports collection. It was a great gift and it came within a few days. Everything I've ever purchased from Personalization Mall.com has been very much to my satisfaction except 1 item that was replaced very easily with just a phone call.
    Wonderful Item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - December 11, 2011
    I bought this item for a Christmas gift for my nephew. I think it was a perfect gift! Very nice item and very pleased.
    Personalized bat by Rawlings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 12, 2011
    This personalized wooden bat is a great gift for a child old enough to play baseball. The monogram is nicely done.
    Personalized Bat
    By LeeAnn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this personalized for the Bride and Groom-he's a professional baseball player-thought it would make a unique gift. I hope they love it as much as I do. Just wish they could have fit the date on it too.
    A nice solid bat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - November 4, 2011
    The bat is very nice. It seems to be high quality as does the engraving. We bought for a 10 year old for a birthday gift. The price and fast shipping were both an added bonus.
    Really pleased..
    By Jared B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really pleased with the personalized Rawlings bats I ordered for my 2 Sons.. They really exceeded my expectations and the shipping was super fast, I received an email telling me the shipped one day after I placed my order.. Very Happy
    Great Gift!
    By Blake S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price for such nice work. The engraving is very well done not to big nor not to small. It's a great personilized gift.
    AWESOME
    By Thomasina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE IT!
    Great Personalized Gift for the Sport in Every Boy......
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laverock, PA) - August 7, 2011
    I am thrilled with my recent purchase from Personalization Mall. It is sturdy quality wood and the personalization looks great. I puchased it for a gift which I have yet to give; however, I am sure the little guy will be thrilled beyond thrilled as it is an awesome gift that no other kid in the neighborhood will have. Thanks for this fun, quality gift at a great sale price!

    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn , IL) - July 29, 2011
    We were very please with this Bat. For my 10 yr old cousin who is the ring bearer in our wedding. The name came out great! Perfect size for him
    better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - July 25, 2011
    Wonderful product. Looks way better in person than in the picture. plan on buying one of these for every baseball fan in my family. i love personalizationmall.com always have the best products at the best prices and even better customer service!
    High quality
    By Celina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This junior sized bat is great! The personalization is done really well, it looks engraved and kind of burned in. Gives it a really cool look!
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - April 4, 2011
    Ordering was easy and the was delivered on time. I would order from them again.
    Batter UP!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - February 11, 2011
    A must purchase for your baseball enthusiast. Excellent quality. The engraving is deep, clean and a real kid showstopper.
    Lovely
    By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These bats are so cute!!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many different items and I'm always pleased with everything! This bat is a Christmas gift for my nephew and I just know he will LOVE it as a keepsake. Solid and sturdy and special.
    Love This Bat
    By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my 7 year old son who usually uses a composite bat, but also uses wooden; I was so pleased with how it looked and the fact that it actually can be used to hit a 50+ mile an hour ball was even better....I would highly recommend this product!
    Great gift for a young ballplayer!
    By Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bat for my grandson for a Christmas present. It arrived in just a few days after I ordered it. When I openned it I was surprised to see how nice it was. I can't wait to give it to my grandson when he comes for Christmas. I plan to order two more for my other two grandsons next year.
    This is very nice
    By Cassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my 10yr old son this christmas. I had to show all the family to see what they thought of it. They all thought it was amazing and well made. When asked how much I paid for it they were blown away thinking it would have cost so much more. Now as for the size reading the last reviews I was expecting to get some real tinny little bat. No this is a child size bat and solid wood. The solid wood would probably the only thing holding a young child back from playing it at there baseball games. Don't think you can use solid wood for the kids. My son plays and has played 5 years now. Anyways this should more be used as a keepsake (maybe hit a cpl balls) :) I am sure he will love it. Now I just wish they had something football more for my 14yr old son lol
    Great Item
    By Anabel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande , AZ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this bat for my husband since he is a baseball fanatic and it is a really good bat but not adult size it is for a youthful.
    Baseball Fanatic
    By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Haven, PA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is great! Not sure if it's the right size for my nephew, but I'm hoping it's a display item anyway. It's REALLY well made with nice engraving on it. I'm sure he's going to love it!
    Love it!
    By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bat is perfect. The lettering is nicely done too.
    Very Nice
    By Rose Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olyphant, PA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandson's first birthday. He won't be able to use it for several years, but it will be a nice decoration until then.
    Engraved Baseball Bat
    By evangelia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CT) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bat is nice and big and the engraving is awesome!
    Great Gift for any Baseball Fan
    By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bat as a gift for one of the candle lighters in my wedding. He is a huge baseball fan and I know he's going to be thrilled. The quality is great, the engraving looks awesome and delivery was very fast. I would recommend this gift for any little baseball fan!
    Fast Shipping - Super Impressed with Results
    By Dinorah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I highly recommend this to any person looking to give a personal and thoughtful gift to a boy/girl into sports. I received this super fast and the engraving is perfect. This is a gift that my nephew will treasure for years to come!
    Personalized Baseball Bat
    By Samuel G. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for my grandson. Excellent engraving and first class bat
    Love it
    By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to give to my nephew who is my ring bearer in my wedding. He just started playing tee ball and thought this was perfect since it is little league approved! I put his first and middle name in and it came out great! I can't wait to give this to him!
    What a great item to give to a child!
    By Bivas K. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 6 year old grandson. I can't tell you how impressed I was with the engraving, deep precise laser engraving. I know my grandson will keep this and remember me by for the rest of his life. I highly recommend it.
    Great Gift!
    By Stefanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for our ringbearer at our wedding and absolutely love it! Great quality...
    Awesome!!
    By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This baseball bat is awesome! We had Christmas this weekend with our family. Gave this to our 5 year old grandson and you should have seen the look in his eyes when he saw the bat! And the engraving just made it that much more special. Grandpa and him had to go out and play baseball in the snow the next afternoon ~ in the SNOW! Needless to say he loved it and everyone thought it was a great product and looked great!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved