Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Everything was top notch, including the web site and ease of use. It was done quickly and tracking was right on. You have a great business going and I will spread the word!
    ~Sandra - DE

    Rawlings® Personalized Baseball Bat customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Baseball Bats - 2867
    Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (60)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!
    By Roxanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really great gift for a little baseball player. I was really pleased with the quality and with the promptness of my order. I will order again!
    Really nice!
    By Lyndall P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creal Springs, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered three of these for Christmas presents. They are really nice and I think the little ones will love them for years to come. Personalization Mall has never ever disappointed me.
    Great Gift
    By Alfred D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the Rawling bat & the engraving is very, very nice. We ordered it for a grandson's gift. I would like to see different bat sizes...larger.
    Baseball Bat
    By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received the personalized bat - great quality and the engraved name is perfect. My grandson will love it!
    VERY PLEASED CUSTOMER
    By DEBBY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I DID SOME SHOPPING THROUGH YOUR WEBSITE AND MUST SAY I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. THE COFFEE MUGS FOR MY CO WORKERS WERE BEAUTIFUL, THE BAT FOR MY GRANDSON IS OUTSTANDING. I CANNOT WAIT TO SEE THEIR FACES CHRISTMAS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR WONDERFUL ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND THE TURNAROUND RATE WAS OUTSTANDING. THANK YOU. DEBBY M. OF LAS VEGAS.
    A great gift
    By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my nephew and it turned out better than I expected. Definitely a great gift and keepsake!
    The perfect gift
    By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this baseball bat as a wedding favor for my nephew, who was the ring bearer in our wedding. He LOVED it! I was so pleased with the quality and the name engraving looked incredible. This is definitely a gift to be treasured!
    products are great
    By barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    each item that i had ordered has been perfect.I will keep ordering from your company as I was not disappointed in any way.
    barbara jacques
    Great gift
    By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will be purchasing two more of these for baseball fanatics in my family. It was a joyous gift for my niece!
    Amazing gift !!
    By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the engraved baseball bat for the newborn son of my boss who was a former professional softball player. It was the best gift I've ever given!!! Not only was it very well made and the engraving was perfect - my boss loved it and I got a raise for being so thoughtful... It doesn't get any better than that. Thanks Personalization Mall for always offering such amazing items with that personal touch...
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 30, 2013
    The bat turned out to be very nice! I purchased it as a gift to my ring bearer. I can't wait to give it to him!
    Bat Bat
    By Ivory W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was great! This bat was the only gift I purchased for christmas that arrived on time. I expected the letterng to be a little bigger,but I should have known the picture was not an actual size. The lettering is kinda small but very clear and ledgible. The quality of the bat was good. It is a geniune wooden Rawlings bat. Overall it was a good buy and I would deffinately purchase from personalizationmall.com again.
    Personalized Bat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 25, 2012
    They did a great job . . . my dad loves it.
    great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue bell , PA) - June 9, 2012
    The bat feels like a real bat, and i love that the name is carved into the bat, i know my nephew will love it!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 3, 2011
    I really liked the bar that I got from this website. The laser engraving on the bat was so neat. The only thing I would mention is that it is a kids baseball bat so of you are buying for an adult of a coach be aware of this. Overall I think this is a great product!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wales, WI) - March 29, 2011
    I ordered these for the groomsmen for my wedding. I got the finished product 3 days after placing my order!! I was expecting something a little larger but nonetheless they are an excellent product and the personalization is clean and very well done. Would recommend this to anyone!
    liked it but it would help if
    By Marysol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McFarland, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    hello i really liked this item. i bought it for my basball loving fiance. the bad thing was that i orded it 28" and it was a little small. i wasnt sure what an adult size bat would be and i assumed it was correct but maybe if there was a size chart that would help. other than that both my fiance and i really liked it.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved