Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rawlings® Personalized Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Baseball Bats - 2867
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bats are so cute!!
GREAT GIFT
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many different items and I'm always pleased with everything! This bat is a Christmas gift for my nephew and I just know he will LOVE it as a keepsake. Solid and sturdy and special.
Love This Bat
By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 7 year old son who usually uses a composite bat, but also uses wooden; I was so pleased with how it looked and the fact that it actually can be used to hit a 50+ mile an hour ball was even better....I would highly recommend this product!
Great gift for a young ballplayer!
By Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bat for my grandson for a Christmas present. It arrived in just a few days after I ordered it. When I openned it I was surprised to see how nice it was. I can't wait to give it to my grandson when he comes for Christmas. I plan to order two more for my other two grandsons next year.
This is very nice
By Cassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my 10yr old son this christmas. I had to show all the family to see what they thought of it. They all thought it was amazing and well made. When asked how much I paid for it they were blown away thinking it would have cost so much more. Now as for the size reading the last reviews I was expecting to get some real tinny little bat. No this is a child size bat and solid wood. The solid wood would probably the only thing holding a young child back from playing it at there baseball games. Don't think you can use solid wood for the kids. My son plays and has played 5 years now. Anyways this should more be used as a keepsake (maybe hit a cpl balls) :) I am sure he will love it. Now I just wish they had something football more for my 14yr old son lol
Great Item
By Anabel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande , AZ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this bat for my husband since he is a baseball fanatic and it is a really good bat but not adult size it is for a youthful.
Baseball Fanatic
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Haven, PA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great! Not sure if it's the right size for my nephew, but I'm hoping it's a display item anyway. It's REALLY well made with nice engraving on it. I'm sure he's going to love it!
Love it!
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat is perfect. The lettering is nicely done too.
Very Nice
By Rose Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olyphant, PA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's first birthday. He won't be able to use it for several years, but it will be a nice decoration until then.
Engraved Baseball Bat
By evangelia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CT) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat is nice and big and the engraving is awesome!
Great Gift for any Baseball Fan
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bat as a gift for one of the candle lighters in my wedding. He is a huge baseball fan and I know he's going to be thrilled. The quality is great, the engraving looks awesome and delivery was very fast. I would recommend this gift for any little baseball fan!
Fast Shipping - Super Impressed with Results
By Dinorah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this to any person looking to give a personal and thoughtful gift to a boy/girl into sports. I received this super fast and the engraving is perfect. This is a gift that my nephew will treasure for years to come!
Personalized Baseball Bat
By Samuel G. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grandson. Excellent engraving and first class bat
Love it
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my nephew who is my ring bearer in my wedding. He just started playing tee ball and thought this was perfect since it is little league approved! I put his first and middle name in and it came out great! I can't wait to give this to him!
What a great item to give to a child!
By Bivas K. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 year old grandson. I can't tell you how impressed I was with the engraving, deep precise laser engraving. I know my grandson will keep this and remember me by for the rest of his life. I highly recommend it.
Great Gift!
By Stefanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for our ringbearer at our wedding and absolutely love it! Great quality...
Awesome!!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baseball bat is awesome! We had Christmas this weekend with our family. Gave this to our 5 year old grandson and you should have seen the look in his eyes when he saw the bat! And the engraving just made it that much more special. Grandpa and him had to go out and play baseball in the snow the next afternoon ~ in the SNOW! Needless to say he loved it and everyone thought it was a great product and looked great!
Great gift!
By Roxanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great gift for a little baseball player. I was really pleased with the quality and with the promptness of my order. I will order again!
Really nice!
By Lyndall P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creal Springs, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered three of these for Christmas presents. They are really nice and I think the little ones will love them for years to come. Personalization Mall has never ever disappointed me.
Great Gift
By Alfred D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the Rawling bat & the engraving is very, very nice. We ordered it for a grandson's gift. I would like to see different bat sizes...larger.
Baseball Bat
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the personalized bat - great quality and the engraved name is perfect. My grandson will love it!
VERY PLEASED CUSTOMER
By DEBBY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I DID SOME SHOPPING THROUGH YOUR WEBSITE AND MUST SAY I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. THE COFFEE MUGS FOR MY CO WORKERS WERE BEAUTIFUL, THE BAT FOR MY GRANDSON IS OUTSTANDING. I CANNOT WAIT TO SEE THEIR FACES CHRISTMAS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR WONDERFUL ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND THE TURNAROUND RATE WAS OUTSTANDING. THANK YOU. DEBBY M. OF LAS VEGAS.
A great gift
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my nephew and it turned out better than I expected. Definitely a great gift and keepsake!
The perfect gift
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this baseball bat as a wedding favor for my nephew, who was the ring bearer in our wedding. He LOVED it! I was so pleased with the quality and the name engraving looked incredible. This is definitely a gift to be treasured!
products are great
By barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
each item that i had ordered has been perfect.I will keep ordering from your company as I was not disappointed in any way.
barbara jacques
Great gift
By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be purchasing two more of these for baseball fanatics in my family. It was a joyous gift for my niece!
Amazing gift !!
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the engraved baseball bat for the newborn son of my boss who was a former professional softball player. It was the best gift I've ever given!!! Not only was it very well made and the engraving was perfect - my boss loved it and I got a raise for being so thoughtful... It doesn't get any better than that. Thanks Personalization Mall for always offering such amazing items with that personal touch...
Baseball bat
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift so I did not see it. My father said it was a little short for him., but sturdy enough.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 30, 2013
The bat turned out to be very nice! I purchased it as a gift to my ring bearer. I can't wait to give it to him!
Bat Bat
By Ivory W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was great! This bat was the only gift I purchased for christmas that arrived on time. I expected the letterng to be a little bigger,but I should have known the picture was not an actual size. The lettering is kinda small but very clear and ledgible. The quality of the bat was good. It is a geniune wooden Rawlings bat. Overall it was a good buy and I would deffinately purchase from personalizationmall.com again.
Personalized Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 25, 2012
They did a great job . . . my dad loves it.
great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue bell , PA) - June 9, 2012
The bat feels like a real bat, and i love that the name is carved into the bat, i know my nephew will love it!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 3, 2011
I really liked the bar that I got from this website. The laser engraving on the bat was so neat. The only thing I would mention is that it is a kids baseball bat so of you are buying for an adult of a coach be aware of this. Overall I think this is a great product!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wales, WI) - March 29, 2011
I ordered these for the groomsmen for my wedding. I got the finished product 3 days after placing my order!! I was expecting something a little larger but nonetheless they are an excellent product and the personalization is clean and very well done. Would recommend this to anyone!
liked it but it would help if
By Marysol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McFarland, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
hello i really liked this item. i bought it for my basball loving fiance. the bad thing was that i orded it 28" and it was a little small. i wasnt sure what an adult size bat would be and i assumed it was correct but maybe if there was a size chart that would help. other than that both my fiance and i really liked it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved