Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hello, I would like you and your company to know how great it is to have a site like yours. I come here weekly to browse, and I have bought several photo gifts for people that turned out fantastic....
~Trisha - AE

Wedding Party Rawlings® Engraved Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Party Baseball Bat - 2887
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Small Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 15, 2011
The bat itself is very nice. I ordered this for my ring bearer who is 7 and loves to play baseball. We wanted him to actually use the bat instead of just displaying it, so in that since it was worth the money. However, for those of you who are buying it just because you can personalize it...you may want to think twice. When I took the bat out of the package I was like "where is his name??" That's because it's SO SMALL! I think the engraving is literally like 2 inches, which is small on this big bat. I also showed the bat to his parents to see if they think he would like it and it was funny because they too didn't notice the engraving at first! Just something to think about!
Great gift!
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Ring Bearer and I am so excited to give it to him! He is only 5 years old and he will love using this! My fiance was super impressed with quality of the bat! Great item!!
well don
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hustisford, WI) - August 8, 2011
The bats were awesome, Very well crafted and the engraving was well done and very easy to read!!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - June 11, 2011
They are very nice bats! I think our groomsmen are going to really enjoy them!
Love this!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We looked and looked for a creative, but meaningful gift for our ring bearer, and then I came across this personalized bat. When it arrived I immediately fell in love with it! It's the perfect size for a little guy, and the engraving is wonderful. It's my new favorite gift!
Coaches gifts
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The PERFECT gift for the coaches of our son's baseball team. We could not have been more pleased with the quality & and rapid shipping.
Great Quality
By Nneka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the bat. It is sturdy and of great quality. The engraving shows up really well.
Great Keepsake
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a grooms woman gift as her and my fiance became friends over softball! it was perfectly engraved and heavier than I thought it would be :) Very pleased thank you!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, OK) - May 16, 2013
Full size bats I got for my 8 yr old nephews for being in my wedding. I'm sure they will love them!!
Rin Bearer
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bat with the engraving is amazing.
Quality Bat
By Jeneen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown , NY) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my fiance ordered this bat for our ring bearer and we were both pleasantly suprised. The quality, the weight and the engraving are all done beautifully. We are more than happy!
Absolutely perfect!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat is just perfect! The quality is fabulous, it's a nice heavy bat that could be used for little leage if they wanted. The name is engraved in the bat, not just printed on, so it won't fade. I can't wait to give my ring bearer his bat! He will love it!
Good quality but deceiving
By Lane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baseball bat that I purchased as a Ring Bearer gift is very nice. However, I was disappointed in the size of the engraving. In the picture it looked much larger. Since this is a gift for a wedding, I wanted the personalization to be larger!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - June 25, 2012
I was nervous about the quality of this product since others that I have seen like it are in the $60-75 range, but I was VERY happy with it when I received it! Our ring bearer is going to absolutely love it! I can't wait to see his face when he opens it :) Highly recommend
Great gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for the ring bearer in our wedding, I can't wait to see his face when he opens it!! It is a great gift!!
The PERFECT gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERTSVILLE, PA) - April 27, 2012
I purchased three of these bats for my two ring bearers and one jr. groomsman. They absolutely LOVED them!!! It is very hard to find a timeless gift for young boys. Everything seems to be something they will grow out of OR is too grown up. This is something that will go with them through their life. They can hang it on the wall to display and always be reminded of the special role they played in my wedding.

I do want to mention that after doing A LOT of comparison shopping, personalizationmall.com had the BEST price. I was SHOCKED to see what other sites charged. They shipped quickly, and came in perfect condition! Thank you for offering such a wonderful gift.

The ONLY negatives I had (and I think these are pretty insignificant) are:
1. I wish the personalization was carved into the bat, instead of being
embossed on the surface.
2. I wish we could've had another line of engraving or allowed to have
more characters per line. With such a large bat, there was plenty of
room.
3. I wish the personalization was LARGER. Again, since it was a full size
bat there is definitely room for it.
Awsome for wedding parties
By Zachary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, came so fast. Perf!!
Just as described
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to our ring bearer, it turned out great!
A big "hit" with our ringbearer!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew right from the beginning that we were going to get my 5 year old cousin an engraved baseball bat for his role in our wedding. He had started playing teeball so I knew it was the perfect gift. He couldn't have been more excited when he opened his present seeing his name on it saying "Most Valuable Player". The only thing and it's minor, is that the engraving came out smaller than I thought. It really didn't matter to our MVP though, he had a bat with his name on it!
RING BEARER GIFT
By Kareema H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This present is not only a keepsake but a great gift! My husband I purchased for our ring bearer. Its a bet he could actually use for baseball. The only hard part is convincing his parent to taken it down from the wall and let him play with it.
Great Value for the Money
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, IL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat was purchased as a gift for the 7 year old ring bearer in my daughter and her fiance's wedding. It is a good quality and Little League approved. He will love it!
You won't be disappointed!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new daughter in law and I purchased this for her upcoming wedding. When it came we were extremely happy with the quality of the bat. We didn't know what to expect, but when it arrived it was perfect. She had a 12 year old boy in her wedding party and it made the perfect "thank you" gift for him. I would definately recommend this one!
Best Bat!!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ring bearer LOVED his bat! It was a huge HIT!! Great gift to give and can't beat the price! Such a great memory to have to hold!
Wedding Party Engraved Baseball Bat
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the baseball bat. I got this for my 5 years old ring bearer and he absolutely loved it!! I ordered this on a Thursday evening and I had it by Tuesday and I didn't pick a rush order. I would definitely recommend this product!!
MUST HAVE TWO LINES?
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to order this item. Upon order you had to fill in two lines. We honestly just wanted his name on it but we ended up putting "Our Brother"... then his name on the second line. I would have given it a five star despite having to write on two out of the three lines.
Awesome
By Matthew C F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat was perfect!!! We used as ring bearer gifts. The kids and the parents loved it! Great quality- perfect present- super fast shipping!
Happy best man!
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (park forest, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a last minute choice, we couldn't have done better! The baseball fan who received this was lit up like a kid- it was a fun gift to give and a nice keepsake.
Great gift
By Kara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington, NJ) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for our ring bearer. He is a true baseball fanatic, so this was a great gift. He was so excited to have a "real" baseball bat! Quality was great!
Tired of the 'regular' wedding gift? This is the cure!!!
By Daren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping which I was not expecting with 10 personalized bats. The bats are good size and with great weight and quality, Rawlings makes a great wood bat. Very impressed with the quality of the engraving actually into the bat not a markup or some cheap press on. I would recommend this bat to any one with a love for America's past time, baseball.
Love it!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! For that price, it was a very great deal! The only thing that I would change is the font size. I wish it was a little bigger, but overall...I am very happy about this. My ring bearer is going to LOVE it!
What I asked for
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and craftsmanship. Fast Shipping.
Excellent Choice
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minoa, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these engraved bats for my three ring bearers and they are perfect! The quality is great and the engraving is neat and clean. I def recommend them.
Very nice and shipped quickly!
By Vanessa B. (La Grange Park, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this item and a bunch of other items and was so happy with the service and the quality of the products! I ordered with standard shipping and still received the packages within 48-hours, less than 48 hours in fact! Also, the personalization that I had done on each item was done correctly and neatly! Couldn't have been happier!
Engraved Baseball Bat - So Great!
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized bat showed up very quickly (which was really great and unexpected!) and I was more than happy with how it looks! The engraving is actually burned into the wood, which I was not expecting either. I assumed it would be painted or marked on there some other way, but having it burned in is great because it won't fade. And since the gift is for a 5 year old, that is a huge bonus! Love how it came out, would recommend it for a sports fan!
What a homerun!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat was perfect. My nephew is started Little League this spring and with our winter wedding we made it in time to give it to him to use. That is if he will use it. We hope so and he will hold onto it for years to come. I highly recommend this gift to any baseball fan...young or old.
Wonderful Ring bearer gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 yr old son for my wedding he's gonna love it. It came out very beautiful!
Bat Review
By Kayla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unusually fast shipping! Looks wonderful, my little slugger loves it!
Baseball bats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - August 16, 2013
They turned out great and shipping was quick! The engraving was a little smaller than expected. We are excited to give them to our wedding party.
Almost what expected
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it was a good price, but didn't realize they were not full size bats. Would have looked for a larger one for one of the three that I ordered, but not bad for the younger kids.
Special gift
By Ingrid C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christening gift for my grandson. I thought it would be a unique gift with his name and birthdate. I was just unhappy with the location of the engraving ... it was too close to the tip of the bat, I would have thought it would be more centered.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved