Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You seem to have something for everything. All the gifts we've given or received from your company have been great!
~Maxine - IL

Wedding Party Rawlings® Engraved Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Party Baseball Bat - 2887
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Matthew C F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat was perfect!!! We used as ring bearer gifts. The kids and the parents loved it! Great quality- perfect present- super fast shipping!
Happy best man!
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (park forest, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a last minute choice, we couldn't have done better! The baseball fan who received this was lit up like a kid- it was a fun gift to give and a nice keepsake.
Great gift
By Kara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington, NJ) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for our ring bearer. He is a true baseball fanatic, so this was a great gift. He was so excited to have a "real" baseball bat! Quality was great!
Tired of the 'regular' wedding gift? This is the cure!!!
By Daren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping which I was not expecting with 10 personalized bats. The bats are good size and with great weight and quality, Rawlings makes a great wood bat. Very impressed with the quality of the engraving actually into the bat not a markup or some cheap press on. I would recommend this bat to any one with a love for America's past time, baseball.
Love it!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! For that price, it was a very great deal! The only thing that I would change is the font size. I wish it was a little bigger, but overall...I am very happy about this. My ring bearer is going to LOVE it!
What I asked for
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and craftsmanship. Fast Shipping.
Excellent Choice
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minoa, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these engraved bats for my three ring bearers and they are perfect! The quality is great and the engraving is neat and clean. I def recommend them.
Very nice and shipped quickly!
By Vanessa B. (La Grange Park, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this item and a bunch of other items and was so happy with the service and the quality of the products! I ordered with standard shipping and still received the packages within 48-hours, less than 48 hours in fact! Also, the personalization that I had done on each item was done correctly and neatly! Couldn't have been happier!
Engraved Baseball Bat - So Great!
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized bat showed up very quickly (which was really great and unexpected!) and I was more than happy with how it looks! The engraving is actually burned into the wood, which I was not expecting either. I assumed it would be painted or marked on there some other way, but having it burned in is great because it won't fade. And since the gift is for a 5 year old, that is a huge bonus! Love how it came out, would recommend it for a sports fan!
What a homerun!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat was perfect. My nephew is started Little League this spring and with our winter wedding we made it in time to give it to him to use. That is if he will use it. We hope so and he will hold onto it for years to come. I highly recommend this gift to any baseball fan...young or old.
Wonderful Ring bearer gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 yr old son for my wedding he's gonna love it. It came out very beautiful!
Bat Review
By Kayla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unusually fast shipping! Looks wonderful, my little slugger loves it!
Baseball bats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - August 16, 2013
They turned out great and shipping was quick! The engraving was a little smaller than expected. We are excited to give them to our wedding party.
Almost what expected
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it was a good price, but didn't realize they were not full size bats. Would have looked for a larger one for one of the three that I ordered, but not bad for the younger kids.
Special gift
By Ingrid C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christening gift for my grandson. I thought it would be a unique gift with his name and birthdate. I was just unhappy with the location of the engraving ... it was too close to the tip of the bat, I would have thought it would be more centered.
Would Recommend
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat is a great quality Rawlings bat, but the engraving was a little different than I expected. The photo shows it more toward the middle of the bat, but it was actually engraved at the very tip and was kind of small. I would still recommend this item though.
great website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagaman, NY) - March 13, 2011
I think my nephews will love this bat for being my ring bearers. However, I was a little disappointed with how small their names were on the bat.
Good Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pink Hill, NC) - January 15, 2011
I ordered this as a ring bearer gift for my daughter's wedding and I am very satisfied. Only wish the child's name was printed a little larger; other than that it's a great gift for the price! Well satisfied!
Great Bat...Small Print
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirleysburg, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat itself was great...loved everything about it. The personalization was very small and hard to find at first. I was disappointed about this.
small personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - September 13, 2011
couldn't believe how small the personalization was. pointless to have it personalized.
Room for improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - August 22, 2013
The overall quality of the bat was good but the personalization was very small and the placement was odd. It was very close to the tip of the bat when it would have looked better centered.
Better than the Pic
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are not big stick bats nor mini bats, but after comparing prices these were the ones. They were better than I thought they would ever turn out. I especially cannot wait to give one to my very special ring bearer. For the price, and definitely the quality these are perfect gifts for your groomsman....
great for every sport fan
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Lejeune, NC) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat was a great gift idea. The boys loved it!
Unique gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 2, 2013
I liked this gift as it was unique especially for a child who has a lot of toys. Very nice product but a little pricey. His room is baseball themed so I'll be curious if he plays with it or displays it in his room. He thought it was cool it had his name on it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 21, 2012
Bat is bigger than I thought! Nice quality. Very happy cant wait to see my nephew open it tonight :)
Engraving could have been a little larger but all in all I'm happy with the product.
Decent Product
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland , MI) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat was a good quality but the monogram was very small for the bats size and was located at the end of the bat versus the middle of the barrel. As I said, decent product but could have been improved.
Perfect bat for a little boy
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bought this bat as a gift for my ring bearer. It's a youth sized bat so it's a little smaller than the average sized wooden bat. It's well made and the personalization turned out really cute! I am very pleased with it. :)
Engraved Baseball Bat
By Janelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 of these on behalf of my brother. His groomsmen loved them. Only thing, they are 'Youth' bats as indicated on the sticker so they are a bit small and the engraving is also small. Would still recommend. They make great props for wedding pics.
Just the right size...
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought each of our ring bearers a bat for their wedding gift. I think they will be big hits - they were a good size for boys age 3 and 5. I wish the engraving was a little darker and a little bigger, but other than that, I'm very happy with this purchase. It shipped very quickly, too!
Ringbearer gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conestoga, PA) - March 27, 2011
The bat is very good in quality. The engraving was good but could have been a little bigger. Good value for price. Very pleased with item
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - August 1, 2011
We purchased a bat for my 3 year old nephew and it came out nice. However, the only drawback is that depending on the exact part of the wood that is engraved, some of his name appears light and the other part appears dark. Otherwise, we are pleased.
A great idea
By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rcvd all my products within 2 days. This item was delivered just as described. I kept it in the box it shipped in so that it will be easier to wrap.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 29, 2012
It's going to make a wonderful gift for our ring bearer and junior groomsman. It is a great size and heavier than I expected. The personalization is a little smaller than I expected, but it works. I am very pleased with this purchase!
happy
By Timothy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its perfect it is for our 5 year old ring bearer he will love it. Was worried of it looking cheap and it doesn't at all we are very happy with our order
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - July 19, 2011
I think this is great for any sports fan. it was shipped quickly and it turned out very nice. very good quality.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - July 18, 2011
Great job! The bats look very nice.
Great Gift for Ring Bearer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - March 6, 2012
its a great quality & the wood burnt personalization looks flawless, its a great first baseball bat for my ring bearer- he's going to love it!
ring bearer
By Kristine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome!!! my nephew will LOVE this!!!! :)
Very cool gift for a kid!
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance just thinks this is the coolest gift ever for our ring bearer. And I would agree! It is very high quality and the engraving was done perfectly. Our ring bearer is 6 and I think he will really love this. He is a sporty kid and this just seems like the perfect idea. Very impressed. Thanks!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - June 6, 2011
Great product! Just as described. Very high quality!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved