Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Rawlings® Engraved Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Party Baseball Bat - 2887
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Matthew C F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat was perfect!!! We used as ring bearer gifts. The kids and the parents loved it! Great quality- perfect present- super fast shipping!
You won't be disappointed!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new daughter in law and I purchased this for her upcoming wedding. When it came we were extremely happy with the quality of the bat. We didn't know what to expect, but when it arrived it was perfect. She had a 12 year old boy in her wedding party and it made the perfect "thank you" gift for him. I would definately recommend this one!
What a homerun!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat was perfect. My nephew is started Little League this spring and with our winter wedding we made it in time to give it to him to use. That is if he will use it. We hope so and he will hold onto it for years to come. I highly recommend this gift to any baseball fan...young or old.
What I asked for
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and craftsmanship. Fast Shipping.
Excellent Choice
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minoa, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these engraved bats for my three ring bearers and they are perfect! The quality is great and the engraving is neat and clean. I def recommend them.
Love it!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! For that price, it was a very great deal! The only thing that I would change is the font size. I wish it was a little bigger, but overall...I am very happy about this. My ring bearer is going to LOVE it!
Tired of the 'regular' wedding gift? This is the cure!!!
By Daren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping which I was not expecting with 10 personalized bats. The bats are good size and with great weight and quality, Rawlings makes a great wood bat. Very impressed with the quality of the engraving actually into the bat not a markup or some cheap press on. I would recommend this bat to any one with a love for America's past time, baseball.
Great gift
By Kara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington, NJ) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for our ring bearer. He is a true baseball fanatic, so this was a great gift. He was so excited to have a "real" baseball bat! Quality was great!
Engraved Baseball Bat - So Great!
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized bat showed up very quickly (which was really great and unexpected!) and I was more than happy with how it looks! The engraving is actually burned into the wood, which I was not expecting either. I assumed it would be painted or marked on there some other way, but having it burned in is great because it won't fade. And since the gift is for a 5 year old, that is a huge bonus! Love how it came out, would recommend it for a sports fan!
Bat Review
By Kayla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unusually fast shipping! Looks wonderful, my little slugger loves it!
Very nice and shipped quickly!
By Vanessa B. (La Grange Park, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this item and a bunch of other items and was so happy with the service and the quality of the products! I ordered with standard shipping and still received the packages within 48-hours, less than 48 hours in fact! Also, the personalization that I had done on each item was done correctly and neatly! Couldn't have been happier!
Great Value for the Money
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, IL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat was purchased as a gift for the 7 year old ring bearer in my daughter and her fiance's wedding. It is a good quality and Little League approved. He will love it!
Wonderful Ring bearer gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 yr old son for my wedding he's gonna love it. It came out very beautiful!
Wedding Party Engraved Baseball Bat
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the baseball bat. I got this for my 5 years old ring bearer and he absolutely loved it!! I ordered this on a Thursday evening and I had it by Tuesday and I didn't pick a rush order. I would definitely recommend this product!!
Good Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pink Hill, NC) - January 15, 2011
I ordered this as a ring bearer gift for my daughter's wedding and I am very satisfied. Only wish the child's name was printed a little larger; other than that it's a great gift for the price! Well satisfied!
Would Recommend
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat is a great quality Rawlings bat, but the engraving was a little different than I expected. The photo shows it more toward the middle of the bat, but it was actually engraved at the very tip and was kind of small. I would still recommend this item though.
great website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagaman, NY) - March 13, 2011
I think my nephews will love this bat for being my ring bearers. However, I was a little disappointed with how small their names were on the bat.
Just the right size...
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought each of our ring bearers a bat for their wedding gift. I think they will be big hits - they were a good size for boys age 3 and 5. I wish the engraving was a little darker and a little bigger, but other than that, I'm very happy with this purchase. It shipped very quickly, too!
Ringbearer gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conestoga, PA) - March 27, 2011
The bat is very good in quality. The engraving was good but could have been a little bigger. Good value for price. Very pleased with item
Almost what expected
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it was a good price, but didn't realize they were not full size bats. Would have looked for a larger one for one of the three that I ordered, but not bad for the younger kids.
Room for improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - August 22, 2013
The overall quality of the bat was good but the personalization was very small and the placement was odd. It was very close to the tip of the bat when it would have looked better centered.
Great Bat...Small Print
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirleysburg, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat itself was great...loved everything about it. The personalization was very small and hard to find at first. I was disappointed about this.
great for every sport fan
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Lejeune, NC) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat was a great gift idea. The boys loved it!
Special gift
By Ingrid C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christening gift for my grandson. I thought it would be a unique gift with his name and birthdate. I was just unhappy with the location of the engraving ... it was too close to the tip of the bat, I would have thought it would be more centered.
Better than the Pic
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are not big stick bats nor mini bats, but after comparing prices these were the ones. They were better than I thought they would ever turn out. I especially cannot wait to give one to my very special ring bearer. For the price, and definitely the quality these are perfect gifts for your groomsman....
Engraved Baseball Bat
By Janelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 of these on behalf of my brother. His groomsmen loved them. Only thing, they are 'Youth' bats as indicated on the sticker so they are a bit small and the engraving is also small. Would still recommend. They make great props for wedding pics.
Decent Product
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland , MI) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat was a good quality but the monogram was very small for the bats size and was located at the end of the bat versus the middle of the barrel. As I said, decent product but could have been improved.
Perfect bat for a little boy
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bought this bat as a gift for my ring bearer. It's a youth sized bat so it's a little smaller than the average sized wooden bat. It's well made and the personalization turned out really cute! I am very pleased with it. :)
MUST HAVE TWO LINES?
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to order this item. Upon order you had to fill in two lines. We honestly just wanted his name on it but we ended up putting "Our Brother"... then his name on the second line. I would have given it a five star despite having to write on two out of the three lines.
Baseball bats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - August 16, 2013
They turned out great and shipping was quick! The engraving was a little smaller than expected. We are excited to give them to our wedding party.
Unique gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 2, 2013
I liked this gift as it was unique especially for a child who has a lot of toys. Very nice product but a little pricey. His room is baseball themed so I'll be curious if he plays with it or displays it in his room. He thought it was cool it had his name on it.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 29, 2012
It's going to make a wonderful gift for our ring bearer and junior groomsman. It is a great size and heavier than I expected. The personalization is a little smaller than I expected, but it works. I am very pleased with this purchase!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - August 1, 2011
We purchased a bat for my 3 year old nephew and it came out nice. However, the only drawback is that depending on the exact part of the wood that is engraved, some of his name appears light and the other part appears dark. Otherwise, we are pleased.
A great idea
By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rcvd all my products within 2 days. This item was delivered just as described. I kept it in the box it shipped in so that it will be easier to wrap.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 21, 2012
Bat is bigger than I thought! Nice quality. Very happy cant wait to see my nephew open it tonight :)
Engraving could have been a little larger but all in all I'm happy with the product.
small personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - September 13, 2011
couldn't believe how small the personalization was. pointless to have it personalized.
well worth your money
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Monogrammed name is engraved nicely and shows up well. This bat does have some weight to it -be aware of that.
ring bearer
By Kristine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome!!! my nephew will LOVE this!!!! :)
Very cool gift for a kid!
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance just thinks this is the coolest gift ever for our ring bearer. And I would agree! It is very high quality and the engraving was done perfectly. Our ring bearer is 6 and I think he will really love this. He is a sporty kid and this just seems like the perfect idea. Very impressed. Thanks!
Perfect for boys!!!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for our two ring bearers. Both of them are almost four and were so excited about them!!! They were beautiful and can either be used as a toy or hung as a display in a baseball themed room. You cannot go wrong with these!! They are a unique gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved