Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Rawlings® Engraved Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Party Baseball Bat - 2887
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
great website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagaman, NY) - March 13, 2011
I think my nephews will love this bat for being my ring bearers. However, I was a little disappointed with how small their names were on the bat.
Just the right size...
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought each of our ring bearers a bat for their wedding gift. I think they will be big hits - they were a good size for boys age 3 and 5. I wish the engraving was a little darker and a little bigger, but other than that, I'm very happy with this purchase. It shipped very quickly, too!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 29, 2012
It's going to make a wonderful gift for our ring bearer and junior groomsman. It is a great size and heavier than I expected. The personalization is a little smaller than I expected, but it works. I am very pleased with this purchase!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - August 1, 2011
We purchased a bat for my 3 year old nephew and it came out nice. However, the only drawback is that depending on the exact part of the wood that is engraved, some of his name appears light and the other part appears dark. Otherwise, we are pleased.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 21, 2012
Bat is bigger than I thought! Nice quality. Very happy cant wait to see my nephew open it tonight :)
Engraving could have been a little larger but all in all I'm happy with the product.
Ringbearer gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conestoga, PA) - March 27, 2011
The bat is very good in quality. The engraving was good but could have been a little bigger. Good value for price. Very pleased with item
A great idea
By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rcvd all my products within 2 days. This item was delivered just as described. I kept it in the box it shipped in so that it will be easier to wrap.
Great gift!
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, NY) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order this for our ring bearer. The bat is small, the writing is small too. It would have been perfect if he writing was a bit larger!
great for every sport fan
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Lejeune, NC) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat was a great gift idea. The boys loved it!
Better than the Pic
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are not big stick bats nor mini bats, but after comparing prices these were the ones. They were better than I thought they would ever turn out. I especially cannot wait to give one to my very special ring bearer. For the price, and definitely the quality these are perfect gifts for your groomsman....
Room for improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - August 22, 2013
The overall quality of the bat was good but the personalization was very small and the placement was odd. It was very close to the tip of the bat when it would have looked better centered.
Ring bearer gift
By Elzbieta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , CT) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality bat just wish the engraving was larger. It's smaller then it looks online
Great Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - August 17, 2015
this item is listed under weddings, but should be listed under guys gifts. I ordered it for my grandson 1st birthday. Dad is a big baseball fan and will really like this
I had engraved " Happy 1st Birthday" then my grand sons name and " Opening Day" and listed his brith date.
Only complant is lettering could be darker so it would stand out more not as dark as in example, but I will fix that my self.
Baseball bats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - August 16, 2013
They turned out great and shipping was quick! The engraving was a little smaller than expected. We are excited to give them to our wedding party.
Almost what expected
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it was a good price, but didn't realize they were not full size bats. Would have looked for a larger one for one of the three that I ordered, but not bad for the younger kids.
Would Recommend
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat is a great quality Rawlings bat, but the engraving was a little different than I expected. The photo shows it more toward the middle of the bat, but it was actually engraved at the very tip and was kind of small. I would still recommend this item though.
Very cool
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cool bats. The image makes it seem like the engraving will be larger than it really is - so just know that it is quite small on the end of the bat.
MUST HAVE TWO LINES?
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to order this item. Upon order you had to fill in two lines. We honestly just wanted his name on it but we ended up putting "Our Brother"... then his name on the second line. I would have given it a five star despite having to write on two out of the three lines.
Special gift
By Ingrid C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christening gift for my grandson. I thought it would be a unique gift with his name and birthdate. I was just unhappy with the location of the engraving ... it was too close to the tip of the bat, I would have thought it would be more centered.
Best Man
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future stepson is going to be the best man in our upcoming wedding. Since he is a, 8 year old boy, the gift we got for the other attendants was not apporiate for him, we go this bat. I CANNOT wait to see the joy on his face when he opens it! It came out great!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 20, 2013
Just received the bat for a ring bearer gift. It's perfect. Can't wait til he opens it
Beautiful Bat w/ Engraving
By Danny V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat is very beautifully put together. We bought this as a gift for our ring bearer who will get into little league baseball when he is a little older and my fiance was concerned that this bat would not be of good quality to actually use BUT he was very happy when it arrived and was proved wrong. He plays baseball and "inspected" the bat and saw that it is great for actual use and the engraving was absolutely adorable. It is exactly as pictured. This is such a cute gift for those little sporty ring bearer that they can truly use.
GREAT!!
By Hillary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bats for my nephews for our wedding in August. I ordered them one morning and had them in my hand the next afternoon. I did not even pay for ship/ rush at all!

I LOVE this website!!!
Ring Bearer Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - July 5, 2013
Super fast Delivery. Excellent quality! A great keepsake
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTREVILLE, MD) - May 28, 2013
This came fast and was perfect! I know our little-leaguer ring-bearer will love it! Very happy!
ring bearer bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos hills, IL) - May 15, 2013
We haven't given the bat to its recipient yet, but everyone we show loves it!
ring bearer
By Kristine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome!!! my nephew will LOVE this!!!! :)
Very cool gift for a kid!
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance just thinks this is the coolest gift ever for our ring bearer. And I would agree! It is very high quality and the engraving was done perfectly. Our ring bearer is 6 and I think he will really love this. He is a sporty kid and this just seems like the perfect idea. Very impressed. Thanks!
Great Gift for Ring Bearer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - March 6, 2012
its a great quality & the wood burnt personalization looks flawless, its a great first baseball bat for my ring bearer- he's going to love it!
Engraved baseball bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 1, 2013
Great gift for the Ring Bearer! Good bat brand and nicely engraved work.
Child's Sized Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEPUTY, IN) - January 26, 2013
This is a normal child's sized bat, not mini sized. Good quality with personalization.
Perfect for boys!!!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for our two ring bearers. Both of them are almost four and were so excited about them!!! They were beautiful and can either be used as a toy or hung as a display in a baseball themed room. You cannot go wrong with these!! They are a unique gift!
Great!
By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bat was fantastic! Exellent quality
Great Gift for Young Groomsman
By Adam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my little brother as a groomsman gift. When I got the bat I was very happy with the product!
TERRIFIC!!!!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product. We are very happy with how well put together (it's not cheaply made either)!!
Personalized baseball bat
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kill Devil Hills, NC) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and the personalizing perfect. The bat is light and perfect for a,young receiver.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - March 28, 2016
These came out very nice and my groom to be is very happy with them as a groomsman gift. They are full size, which is different than most bats we saw on other sites. The writing is a bit small, but overall we are extremely happy with this purchase.
Baseball Bat review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - August 8, 2015
This engraved bat will be loved by my brother and will be displayed proudly on the bat stand in his office/library. He will enjoy such a unique gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - July 7, 2015
The writing was a little smaller than anticipated, but the bat is perfect size and made exactly the way I saw in the picture. Appears to be real wood and could be used to play a baseball game. Highly recommended!
Ring bearer gift
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - August 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when the bat arrived so quickly from the time it was ordered. Also how the name is engraved into the bat. I know my nephew will love this when we present it to him before our wedding, he will only be 4 by then but he loves baseball. Thank you for such excellent service and workmanship. Robin Monaco
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved