Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have placed several orders with you over the last year and I want to tell you how much I appreciate your great customer service. I have always been very pleased with the items, the fast shipping...
~Glynda - TX

Wedding Party Rawlings® Engraved Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Party Baseball Bat - 2887
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Decent Product
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland , MI) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat was a good quality but the monogram was very small for the bats size and was located at the end of the bat versus the middle of the barrel. As I said, decent product but could have been improved.
Perfect bat for a little boy
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bought this bat as a gift for my ring bearer. It's a youth sized bat so it's a little smaller than the average sized wooden bat. It's well made and the personalization turned out really cute! I am very pleased with it. :)
Engraved Baseball Bat
By Janelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 of these on behalf of my brother. His groomsmen loved them. Only thing, they are 'Youth' bats as indicated on the sticker so they are a bit small and the engraving is also small. Would still recommend. They make great props for wedding pics.
Just the right size...
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought each of our ring bearers a bat for their wedding gift. I think they will be big hits - they were a good size for boys age 3 and 5. I wish the engraving was a little darker and a little bigger, but other than that, I'm very happy with this purchase. It shipped very quickly, too!
Ringbearer gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conestoga, PA) - March 27, 2011
The bat is very good in quality. The engraving was good but could have been a little bigger. Good value for price. Very pleased with item
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - August 1, 2011
We purchased a bat for my 3 year old nephew and it came out nice. However, the only drawback is that depending on the exact part of the wood that is engraved, some of his name appears light and the other part appears dark. Otherwise, we are pleased.
A great idea
By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rcvd all my products within 2 days. This item was delivered just as described. I kept it in the box it shipped in so that it will be easier to wrap.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 29, 2012
It's going to make a wonderful gift for our ring bearer and junior groomsman. It is a great size and heavier than I expected. The personalization is a little smaller than I expected, but it works. I am very pleased with this purchase!
happy
By Timothy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its perfect it is for our 5 year old ring bearer he will love it. Was worried of it looking cheap and it doesn't at all we are very happy with our order
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - July 19, 2011
I think this is great for any sports fan. it was shipped quickly and it turned out very nice. very good quality.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - July 18, 2011
Great job! The bats look very nice.
Great Gift for Ring Bearer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - March 6, 2012
its a great quality & the wood burnt personalization looks flawless, its a great first baseball bat for my ring bearer- he's going to love it!
ring bearer
By Kristine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome!!! my nephew will LOVE this!!!! :)
Very cool gift for a kid!
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance just thinks this is the coolest gift ever for our ring bearer. And I would agree! It is very high quality and the engraving was done perfectly. Our ring bearer is 6 and I think he will really love this. He is a sporty kid and this just seems like the perfect idea. Very impressed. Thanks!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - June 6, 2011
Great product! Just as described. Very high quality!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - June 4, 2011
It looks great! Can't wait to give it to RB and soon-to-be stepson. It's something he can use now if he'd like, and still keep forever as a memory.
Nice bat
By Benjamin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat is very nice. It was shipped quickly and the engraving is well done. I'm impressed, and would recommend this to anyone.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - July 1, 2011
This is a real, wooden Rawlings bat. Very cool. I got it for our ring bearer and I know he's going to love it. The engraving is laser-cut and is DEEP and looks neat. For $24 you get a very special and high quality gift.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - July 1, 2011
This is a real, wooden Rawlings bat. Very cool. I got it for our ring bearer and I know he's going to love it. The engraving is laser-cut and is DEEP and looks neat. For $24 you get a very special and high quality gift.
Perfect for boys!!!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for our two ring bearers. Both of them are almost four and were so excited about them!!! They were beautiful and can either be used as a toy or hung as a display in a baseball themed room. You cannot go wrong with these!! They are a unique gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTREVILLE, MD) - May 28, 2013
This came fast and was perfect! I know our little-leaguer ring-bearer will love it! Very happy!
ring bearer bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos hills, IL) - May 15, 2013
We haven't given the bat to its recipient yet, but everyone we show loves it!
Ring Bearer Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - July 5, 2013
Super fast Delivery. Excellent quality! A great keepsake
Purchaser
By Delilah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my grandson who is the Ring Bearer for my sons wedding and the baseball bat is great quality! He is going to love it! be sure to get the stand with it. Very happy!
Great!
By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bat was fantastic! Exellent quality
Engraved baseball bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 1, 2013
Great gift for the Ring Bearer! Good bat brand and nicely engraved work.
Child's Sized Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEPUTY, IN) - January 26, 2013
This is a normal child's sized bat, not mini sized. Good quality with personalization.
GREAT!!
By Hillary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bats for my nephews for our wedding in August. I ordered them one morning and had them in my hand the next afternoon. I did not even pay for ship/ rush at all!

I LOVE this website!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 20, 2013
Just received the bat for a ring bearer gift. It's perfect. Can't wait til he opens it
Beautiful Bat w/ Engraving
By Danny V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat is very beautifully put together. We bought this as a gift for our ring bearer who will get into little league baseball when he is a little older and my fiance was concerned that this bat would not be of good quality to actually use BUT he was very happy when it arrived and was proved wrong. He plays baseball and "inspected" the bat and saw that it is great for actual use and the engraving was absolutely adorable. It is exactly as pictured. This is such a cute gift for those little sporty ring bearer that they can truly use.
Kids' Personalized Baseball Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - May 15, 2011
Wonderful job! Great quality product and flawless personalization!
Great Gift
By KRISTYL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little iffy when I purchased the bat, but after going to different websites and comparing, this was definitely the right choice. When I received it I was so happy because it came out better than expected. I would totally buy another one and order other items as well!

Thanks
Great Gift!
By Marianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimesland, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my nephew, who will be our ring bearer later this month. I know he's going to be so excited to get his personalized bat! My fiancee thought it was a gift too...thanks!
Perfect present for our Ring Bearer!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our nephew and Ring Bearer who is 10yrs old and who also loves baseball. This is something he can hang on his wall, swing around and enjoy for a lifetime! It came out beautiful! It's a real, heavy bat and the engraving is perfect! Love it and we can't wait to give it to him!
Cool Bats
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I ordered these for his groomsmen gifts. We are both very pleased. They look awesome!
Great gift for Ring Bearer
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my little cousin who LOVES baseball. I can't wait to see his face when he gets it! It's a good quality bat and the engraving makes it extra special!
Looks great; quick delivery
By Dan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for groomsmen gifts about a week before my wedding on 4th of July weekend holiday. Bats were engraved, shipped and delivered within 3 business days. Everything arrived correctly and looking good - seem to be high quality as well. Would definitely use again.
well worth your money
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Monogrammed name is engraved nicely and shows up well. This bat does have some weight to it -be aware of that.
Best Man
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future stepson is going to be the best man in our upcoming wedding. Since he is a, 8 year old boy, the gift we got for the other attendants was not apporiate for him, we go this bat. I CANNOT wait to see the joy on his face when he opens it! It came out great!
I bought 11...
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for our groomsmen, ushers, and ring bearer. I hated ordering 11 without knowing if they'd be what I wanted. We are so very pleased. The engraving is perfect, the bats are a nice size, and our gifts aren't the typical flask or grilling kit that everyone gives.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved