Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have a large family and can always find unique gifts. As a matter of fact, I always find more than I planned on getting!
    ~Roberta - NY

    Wedding Party Rawlings® Engraved Baseball Bat customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Party Baseball Bat - 2887
    Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Decent Product
    By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland , MI) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bat was a good quality but the monogram was very small for the bats size and was located at the end of the bat versus the middle of the barrel. As I said, decent product but could have been improved.
    Perfect bat for a little boy
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A bought this bat as a gift for my ring bearer. It's a youth sized bat so it's a little smaller than the average sized wooden bat. It's well made and the personalization turned out really cute! I am very pleased with it. :)
    MUST HAVE TWO LINES?
    By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very excited to order this item. Upon order you had to fill in two lines. We honestly just wanted his name on it but we ended up putting "Our Brother"... then his name on the second line. I would have given it a five star despite having to write on two out of the three lines.
    Baseball bats
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - August 16, 2013
    They turned out great and shipping was quick! The engraving was a little smaller than expected. We are excited to give them to our wedding party.
    Unique gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 2, 2013
    I liked this gift as it was unique especially for a child who has a lot of toys. Very nice product but a little pricey. His room is baseball themed so I'll be curious if he plays with it or displays it in his room. He thought it was cool it had his name on it.
    A great idea
    By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I rcvd all my products within 2 days. This item was delivered just as described. I kept it in the box it shipped in so that it will be easier to wrap.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 29, 2012
    It's going to make a wonderful gift for our ring bearer and junior groomsman. It is a great size and heavier than I expected. The personalization is a little smaller than I expected, but it works. I am very pleased with this purchase!
    Great Bat...Small Print
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirleysburg, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bat itself was great...loved everything about it. The personalization was very small and hard to find at first. I was disappointed about this.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 21, 2012
    Bat is bigger than I thought! Nice quality. Very happy cant wait to see my nephew open it tonight :)
    Engraving could have been a little larger but all in all I'm happy with the product.
    small personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - September 13, 2011
    couldn't believe how small the personalization was. pointless to have it personalized.
    well worth your money
    By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality. Monogrammed name is engraved nicely and shows up well. This bat does have some weight to it -be aware of that.
    ring bearer
    By Kristine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    awesome!!! my nephew will LOVE this!!!! :)
    Very cool gift for a kid!
    By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance just thinks this is the coolest gift ever for our ring bearer. And I would agree! It is very high quality and the engraving was done perfectly. Our ring bearer is 6 and I think he will really love this. He is a sporty kid and this just seems like the perfect idea. Very impressed. Thanks!
    Perfect for boys!!!
    By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was perfect for our two ring bearers. Both of them are almost four and were so excited about them!!! They were beautiful and can either be used as a toy or hung as a display in a baseball themed room. You cannot go wrong with these!! They are a unique gift!
    Engraved baseball bat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 1, 2013
    Great gift for the Ring Bearer! Good bat brand and nicely engraved work.
    Child's Sized Bat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEPUTY, IN) - January 26, 2013
    This is a normal child's sized bat, not mini sized. Good quality with personalization.
    Great Gift for Ring Bearer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - March 6, 2012
    its a great quality & the wood burnt personalization looks flawless, its a great first baseball bat for my ring bearer- he's going to love it!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - July 1, 2011
    This is a real, wooden Rawlings bat. Very cool. I got it for our ring bearer and I know he's going to love it. The engraving is laser-cut and is DEEP and looks neat. For $24 you get a very special and high quality gift.
    Nice bat
    By Benjamin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bat is very nice. It was shipped quickly and the engraving is well done. I'm impressed, and would recommend this to anyone.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - July 1, 2011
    This is a real, wooden Rawlings bat. Very cool. I got it for our ring bearer and I know he's going to love it. The engraving is laser-cut and is DEEP and looks neat. For $24 you get a very special and high quality gift.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - July 19, 2011
    I think this is great for any sports fan. it was shipped quickly and it turned out very nice. very good quality.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - July 18, 2011
    Great job! The bats look very nice.
    Purchaser
    By Delilah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a gift for my grandson who is the Ring Bearer for my sons wedding and the baseball bat is great quality! He is going to love it! be sure to get the stand with it. Very happy!
    Great!
    By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bat was fantastic! Exellent quality
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 2, 2014
    Love these! Perfect gift for a ring bearer something they can always have
    A home run!
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for our sons ring bearer - it's a very nice quality and imprint well done. A cute gift to give a boy of any age!
    Ring bearer gift
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - August 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed when the bat arrived so quickly from the time it was ordered. Also how the name is engraved into the bat. I know my nephew will love this when we present it to him before our wedding, he will only be 4 by then but he loves baseball. Thank you for such excellent service and workmanship. Robin Monaco
    Ring Bearer Bat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - July 5, 2013
    Super fast Delivery. Excellent quality! A great keepsake
    Beautiful Bat w/ Engraving
    By Danny V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bat is very beautifully put together. We bought this as a gift for our ring bearer who will get into little league baseball when he is a little older and my fiance was concerned that this bat would not be of good quality to actually use BUT he was very happy when it arrived and was proved wrong. He plays baseball and "inspected" the bat and saw that it is great for actual use and the engraving was absolutely adorable. It is exactly as pictured. This is such a cute gift for those little sporty ring bearer that they can truly use.
    GREAT!!
    By Hillary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these bats for my nephews for our wedding in August. I ordered them one morning and had them in my hand the next afternoon. I did not even pay for ship/ rush at all!

    I LOVE this website!!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 20, 2013
    Just received the bat for a ring bearer gift. It's perfect. Can't wait til he opens it
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTREVILLE, MD) - May 28, 2013
    This came fast and was perfect! I know our little-leaguer ring-bearer will love it! Very happy!
    ring bearer bat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos hills, IL) - May 15, 2013
    We haven't given the bat to its recipient yet, but everyone we show loves it!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - June 6, 2011
    Great product! Just as described. Very high quality!
    Great gift for Ring Bearer
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my little cousin who LOVES baseball. I can't wait to see his face when he gets it! It's a good quality bat and the engraving makes it extra special!
    Perfect present for our Ring Bearer!
    By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our nephew and Ring Bearer who is 10yrs old and who also loves baseball. This is something he can hang on his wall, swing around and enjoy for a lifetime! It came out beautiful! It's a real, heavy bat and the engraving is perfect! Love it and we can't wait to give it to him!
    Cool Bats
    By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I ordered these for his groomsmen gifts. We are both very pleased. They look awesome!
    NICE STUFF
    By GREGORYJO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I ever purchased from you has always been of top quality and unique.I am so glad I found your site. Also your customer service is superb. My dad loved the baseball bat!!
    Great Item
    By Jolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product, it was exactly as pictured. Great for any Ring Bearer who plays Baseball.
    Great Gift
    By KRISTYL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little iffy when I purchased the bat, but after going to different websites and comparing, this was definitely the right choice. When I received it I was so happy because it came out better than expected. I would totally buy another one and order other items as well!

    Thanks
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved