Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thanks for getting this to me on time!! My boyfriend is totally gonna freak when he see's his presents! THANKS A MILLION, I am forever grateful for your service! I definately am going to tell my...
~Karen - FL

Wedding Party Rawlings® Engraved Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Party Baseball Bat - 2887
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Engraved baseball bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 1, 2013
Great gift for the Ring Bearer! Good bat brand and nicely engraved work.
Child's Sized Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEPUTY, IN) - January 26, 2013
This is a normal child's sized bat, not mini sized. Good quality with personalization.
GREAT!!
By Hillary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bats for my nephews for our wedding in August. I ordered them one morning and had them in my hand the next afternoon. I did not even pay for ship/ rush at all!

I LOVE this website!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 20, 2013
Just received the bat for a ring bearer gift. It's perfect. Can't wait til he opens it
Beautiful Bat w/ Engraving
By Danny V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat is very beautifully put together. We bought this as a gift for our ring bearer who will get into little league baseball when he is a little older and my fiance was concerned that this bat would not be of good quality to actually use BUT he was very happy when it arrived and was proved wrong. He plays baseball and "inspected" the bat and saw that it is great for actual use and the engraving was absolutely adorable. It is exactly as pictured. This is such a cute gift for those little sporty ring bearer that they can truly use.
Kids' Personalized Baseball Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - May 15, 2011
Wonderful job! Great quality product and flawless personalization!
Great Gift
By KRISTYL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little iffy when I purchased the bat, but after going to different websites and comparing, this was definitely the right choice. When I received it I was so happy because it came out better than expected. I would totally buy another one and order other items as well!

Thanks
Great Gift!
By Marianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimesland, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my nephew, who will be our ring bearer later this month. I know he's going to be so excited to get his personalized bat! My fiancee thought it was a gift too...thanks!
Perfect present for our Ring Bearer!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our nephew and Ring Bearer who is 10yrs old and who also loves baseball. This is something he can hang on his wall, swing around and enjoy for a lifetime! It came out beautiful! It's a real, heavy bat and the engraving is perfect! Love it and we can't wait to give it to him!
Cool Bats
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I ordered these for his groomsmen gifts. We are both very pleased. They look awesome!
Great gift for Ring Bearer
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my little cousin who LOVES baseball. I can't wait to see his face when he gets it! It's a good quality bat and the engraving makes it extra special!
Looks great; quick delivery
By Dan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for groomsmen gifts about a week before my wedding on 4th of July weekend holiday. Bats were engraved, shipped and delivered within 3 business days. Everything arrived correctly and looking good - seem to be high quality as well. Would definitely use again.
well worth your money
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Monogrammed name is engraved nicely and shows up well. This bat does have some weight to it -be aware of that.
Best Man
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future stepson is going to be the best man in our upcoming wedding. Since he is a, 8 year old boy, the gift we got for the other attendants was not apporiate for him, we go this bat. I CANNOT wait to see the joy on his face when he opens it! It came out great!
I bought 11...
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for our groomsmen, ushers, and ring bearer. I hated ordering 11 without knowing if they'd be what I wanted. We are so very pleased. The engraving is perfect, the bats are a nice size, and our gifts aren't the typical flask or grilling kit that everyone gives.
Gift
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 4 year old ring bearer (brother) and although I haven't given it to him, I just know that he is going to have the biggest smile on his face when he sees it! A great thing about it is that the picture and description match the product perfectly!
Great Item
By Jolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product, it was exactly as pictured. Great for any Ring Bearer who plays Baseball.
Great gift
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these bats as gifts for my nephews for being in our wedding. The quality and engraving is great! I do wish that the engraving was a little larger on the bat, however, they are huge baseball fans and will love these. Very excited to give them as gifts!
Awesome gift!
By Ashlee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just bought and received this bat! We had it made for my nephew who is going to be a Junior Groomsman...it is so cool! I know he'll love it!
Wonderful idea...
By Kathleen A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was the ring bearer for me this past summer when I remarried... this was his wedding party gift. He was thrilled with the bat... and so was I. [He actually went outside and played with it, which makes it even more special... authentic.] It sits against the wall in his room (unless of course, he is playing with it)... a sign of a special day for him, and of a sport he loves.
Great quality
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday present for a friend and I'm really pleased with the product! It's an actual baseball bat (I know that the product description says the same but you never know) and of a really good quality. I was concerned that the engraving would be too big or too gaudy but it's a very tasteful, somewhat smallish font at the hitting end of the bat. All in all, an awesome product. I hope he likes it!
Love It
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I thought this was a full-size bat, I am extremely pleased. I cannot wait to give it to my junior groomsman. I hope he loves it as much as me and my husband do!
Bat
By Greg F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty cool. It is a very good quality bat. It was even better than i expected. i bought it for our ring bearer. If he doesnt kill his other cousins with it first he should be able to use it in little league.
NICE STUFF
By GREGORYJO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ever purchased from you has always been of top quality and unique.I am so glad I found your site. Also your customer service is superb. My dad loved the baseball bat!!
GREAT!
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these bats, one for our junior groomsman and one for our ring bearer. They both love baseball and the bat is very suitable for both of them! It took only 4 days to get to me after I ordered them. I am looking forward to seeing their faces when they receive them at the rehearsal dinner! It's a great quality bat and perfect for little leaguers!
Great Gift
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my step-son, our ring bearer.....it's perfect!
Bat Perfect
By Mackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedias, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bat is perfect! I love it. Could not be more pleased!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved