Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Rawlings® Engraved Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Party Baseball Bat - 2887
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized baseball bat
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kill Devil Hills, NC) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and the personalizing perfect. The bat is light and perfect for a,young receiver.
Wonderful gift for Ring Bearer!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these. Two ring bearers & one junior groomsman! They look great!
Baseball Bat review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - August 8, 2015
This engraved bat will be loved by my brother and will be displayed proudly on the bat stand in his office/library. He will enjoy such a unique gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - July 7, 2015
The writing was a little smaller than anticipated, but the bat is perfect size and made exactly the way I saw in the picture. Appears to be real wood and could be used to play a baseball game. Highly recommended!
Great Gift for Young Groomsman
By Adam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my little brother as a groomsman gift. When I got the bat I was very happy with the product!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 2, 2014
Love these! Perfect gift for a ring bearer something they can always have
Purchaser
By Delilah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my grandson who is the Ring Bearer for my sons wedding and the baseball bat is great quality! He is going to love it! be sure to get the stand with it. Very happy!
Great!
By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bat was fantastic! Exellent quality
ring bearer gift
By Tony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great.
A home run!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our sons ring bearer - it's a very nice quality and imprint well done. A cute gift to give a boy of any age!
Ring bearer gift
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - August 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when the bat arrived so quickly from the time it was ordered. Also how the name is engraved into the bat. I know my nephew will love this when we present it to him before our wedding, he will only be 4 by then but he loves baseball. Thank you for such excellent service and workmanship. Robin Monaco
NICE STUFF
By GREGORYJO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ever purchased from you has always been of top quality and unique.I am so glad I found your site. Also your customer service is superb. My dad loved the baseball bat!!
Great Item
By Jolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product, it was exactly as pictured. Great for any Ring Bearer who plays Baseball.
Cool Bats
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I ordered these for his groomsmen gifts. We are both very pleased. They look awesome!
Bat Perfect
By Mackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedias, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bat is perfect! I love it. Could not be more pleased!!!
GREAT!
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these bats, one for our junior groomsman and one for our ring bearer. They both love baseball and the bat is very suitable for both of them! It took only 4 days to get to me after I ordered them. I am looking forward to seeing their faces when they receive them at the rehearsal dinner! It's a great quality bat and perfect for little leaguers!
Bat
By Greg F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty cool. It is a very good quality bat. It was even better than i expected. i bought it for our ring bearer. If he doesnt kill his other cousins with it first he should be able to use it in little league.
Great Gift!
By Marianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimesland, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my nephew, who will be our ring bearer later this month. I know he's going to be so excited to get his personalized bat! My fiancee thought it was a gift too...thanks!
I bought 11...
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for our groomsmen, ushers, and ring bearer. I hated ordering 11 without knowing if they'd be what I wanted. We are so very pleased. The engraving is perfect, the bats are a nice size, and our gifts aren't the typical flask or grilling kit that everyone gives.
Gift
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 4 year old ring bearer (brother) and although I haven't given it to him, I just know that he is going to have the biggest smile on his face when he sees it! A great thing about it is that the picture and description match the product perfectly!
Great gift for Ring Bearer
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my little cousin who LOVES baseball. I can't wait to see his face when he gets it! It's a good quality bat and the engraving makes it extra special!
Perfect present for our Ring Bearer!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our nephew and Ring Bearer who is 10yrs old and who also loves baseball. This is something he can hang on his wall, swing around and enjoy for a lifetime! It came out beautiful! It's a real, heavy bat and the engraving is perfect! Love it and we can't wait to give it to him!
Great Gift
By KRISTYL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little iffy when I purchased the bat, but after going to different websites and comparing, this was definitely the right choice. When I received it I was so happy because it came out better than expected. I would totally buy another one and order other items as well!

Thanks
Great Gift
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my step-son, our ring bearer.....it's perfect!
Nice bat
By Benjamin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat is very nice. It was shipped quickly and the engraving is well done. I'm impressed, and would recommend this to anyone.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - June 6, 2011
Great product! Just as described. Very high quality!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - June 4, 2011
It looks great! Can't wait to give it to RB and soon-to-be stepson. It's something he can use now if he'd like, and still keep forever as a memory.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - July 18, 2011
Great job! The bats look very nice.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - July 1, 2011
This is a real, wooden Rawlings bat. Very cool. I got it for our ring bearer and I know he's going to love it. The engraving is laser-cut and is DEEP and looks neat. For $24 you get a very special and high quality gift.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - July 1, 2011
This is a real, wooden Rawlings bat. Very cool. I got it for our ring bearer and I know he's going to love it. The engraving is laser-cut and is DEEP and looks neat. For $24 you get a very special and high quality gift.
Wonderful idea...
By Kathleen A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was the ring bearer for me this past summer when I remarried... this was his wedding party gift. He was thrilled with the bat... and so was I. [He actually went outside and played with it, which makes it even more special... authentic.] It sits against the wall in his room (unless of course, he is playing with it)... a sign of a special day for him, and of a sport he loves.
Great gift
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these bats as gifts for my nephews for being in our wedding. The quality and engraving is great! I do wish that the engraving was a little larger on the bat, however, they are huge baseball fans and will love these. Very excited to give them as gifts!
Awesome gift!
By Ashlee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just bought and received this bat! We had it made for my nephew who is going to be a Junior Groomsman...it is so cool! I know he'll love it!
Kids' Personalized Baseball Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - May 15, 2011
Wonderful job! Great quality product and flawless personalization!
Great quality
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday present for a friend and I'm really pleased with the product! It's an actual baseball bat (I know that the product description says the same but you never know) and of a really good quality. I was concerned that the engraving would be too big or too gaudy but it's a very tasteful, somewhat smallish font at the hitting end of the bat. All in all, an awesome product. I hope he likes it!
Love It
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I thought this was a full-size bat, I am extremely pleased. I cannot wait to give it to my junior groomsman. I hope he loves it as much as me and my husband do!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved