Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and could not be happier. The service and quality of your merchandise is great. This will be one company that I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks again...
    ~Carol - AR

    Wedding Party Rawlings® Engraved Baseball Bat customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Party Baseball Bat - 2887
    Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Best Man
    By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My future stepson is going to be the best man in our upcoming wedding. Since he is a, 8 year old boy, the gift we got for the other attendants was not apporiate for him, we go this bat. I CANNOT wait to see the joy on his face when he opens it! It came out great!
    Looks great; quick delivery
    By Dan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these for groomsmen gifts about a week before my wedding on 4th of July weekend holiday. Bats were engraved, shipped and delivered within 3 business days. Everything arrived correctly and looking good - seem to be high quality as well. Would definitely use again.
    Gift
    By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my 4 year old ring bearer (brother) and although I haven't given it to him, I just know that he is going to have the biggest smile on his face when he sees it! A great thing about it is that the picture and description match the product perfectly!
    Great Gift!
    By Marianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimesland, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my nephew, who will be our ring bearer later this month. I know he's going to be so excited to get his personalized bat! My fiancee thought it was a gift too...thanks!
    I bought 11...
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased these for our groomsmen, ushers, and ring bearer. I hated ordering 11 without knowing if they'd be what I wanted. We are so very pleased. The engraving is perfect, the bats are a nice size, and our gifts aren't the typical flask or grilling kit that everyone gives.
    Love It
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I thought this was a full-size bat, I am extremely pleased. I cannot wait to give it to my junior groomsman. I hope he loves it as much as me and my husband do!
    Wonderful idea...
    By Kathleen A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson was the ring bearer for me this past summer when I remarried... this was his wedding party gift. He was thrilled with the bat... and so was I. [He actually went outside and played with it, which makes it even more special... authentic.] It sits against the wall in his room (unless of course, he is playing with it)... a sign of a special day for him, and of a sport he loves.
    Great quality
    By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a birthday present for a friend and I'm really pleased with the product! It's an actual baseball bat (I know that the product description says the same but you never know) and of a really good quality. I was concerned that the engraving would be too big or too gaudy but it's a very tasteful, somewhat smallish font at the hitting end of the bat. All in all, an awesome product. I hope he likes it!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - June 4, 2011
    It looks great! Can't wait to give it to RB and soon-to-be stepson. It's something he can use now if he'd like, and still keep forever as a memory.
    Kids' Personalized Baseball Bat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - May 15, 2011
    Wonderful job! Great quality product and flawless personalization!
    Great gift
    By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these bats as gifts for my nephews for being in our wedding. The quality and engraving is great! I do wish that the engraving was a little larger on the bat, however, they are huge baseball fans and will love these. Very excited to give them as gifts!
    GREAT!
    By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these bats, one for our junior groomsman and one for our ring bearer. They both love baseball and the bat is very suitable for both of them! It took only 4 days to get to me after I ordered them. I am looking forward to seeing their faces when they receive them at the rehearsal dinner! It's a great quality bat and perfect for little leaguers!
    Bat
    By Greg F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty cool. It is a very good quality bat. It was even better than i expected. i bought it for our ring bearer. If he doesnt kill his other cousins with it first he should be able to use it in little league.
    Bat Perfect
    By Mackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedias, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bat is perfect! I love it. Could not be more pleased!!!
    Awesome gift!
    By Ashlee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just bought and received this bat! We had it made for my nephew who is going to be a Junior Groomsman...it is so cool! I know he'll love it!
    Great Gift
    By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my step-son, our ring bearer.....it's perfect!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved