Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your website is very easy to navigate, especially when you are not "computer savvy" This is my first time ordering and I am very excited. All the reviews were excellent and it is easy to see that you...
~Debra - SD

Wedding Party Rawlings® Engraved Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Party Baseball Bat - 2887
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 4 year old ring bearer (brother) and although I haven't given it to him, I just know that he is going to have the biggest smile on his face when he sees it! A great thing about it is that the picture and description match the product perfectly!
Great Item
By Jolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product, it was exactly as pictured. Great for any Ring Bearer who plays Baseball.
Great gift
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these bats as gifts for my nephews for being in our wedding. The quality and engraving is great! I do wish that the engraving was a little larger on the bat, however, they are huge baseball fans and will love these. Very excited to give them as gifts!
Awesome gift!
By Ashlee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just bought and received this bat! We had it made for my nephew who is going to be a Junior Groomsman...it is so cool! I know he'll love it!
Wonderful idea...
By Kathleen A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was the ring bearer for me this past summer when I remarried... this was his wedding party gift. He was thrilled with the bat... and so was I. [He actually went outside and played with it, which makes it even more special... authentic.] It sits against the wall in his room (unless of course, he is playing with it)... a sign of a special day for him, and of a sport he loves.
Great quality
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday present for a friend and I'm really pleased with the product! It's an actual baseball bat (I know that the product description says the same but you never know) and of a really good quality. I was concerned that the engraving would be too big or too gaudy but it's a very tasteful, somewhat smallish font at the hitting end of the bat. All in all, an awesome product. I hope he likes it!
Love It
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I thought this was a full-size bat, I am extremely pleased. I cannot wait to give it to my junior groomsman. I hope he loves it as much as me and my husband do!
Bat
By Greg F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty cool. It is a very good quality bat. It was even better than i expected. i bought it for our ring bearer. If he doesnt kill his other cousins with it first he should be able to use it in little league.
NICE STUFF
By GREGORYJO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ever purchased from you has always been of top quality and unique.I am so glad I found your site. Also your customer service is superb. My dad loved the baseball bat!!
GREAT!
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these bats, one for our junior groomsman and one for our ring bearer. They both love baseball and the bat is very suitable for both of them! It took only 4 days to get to me after I ordered them. I am looking forward to seeing their faces when they receive them at the rehearsal dinner! It's a great quality bat and perfect for little leaguers!
Great Gift
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my step-son, our ring bearer.....it's perfect!
Bat Perfect
By Mackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedias, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bat is perfect! I love it. Could not be more pleased!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved