Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Rawlings® Engraved Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Party Baseball Bat - 2887
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Looks great; quick delivery
By Dan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for groomsmen gifts about a week before my wedding on 4th of July weekend holiday. Bats were engraved, shipped and delivered within 3 business days. Everything arrived correctly and looking good - seem to be high quality as well. Would definitely use again.
well worth your money
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Monogrammed name is engraved nicely and shows up well. This bat does have some weight to it -be aware of that.
happy
By Timothy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its perfect it is for our 5 year old ring bearer he will love it. Was worried of it looking cheap and it doesn't at all we are very happy with our order
Wedding Party Engraved Baseball Bat
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the baseball bat. I got this for my 5 years old ring bearer and he absolutely loved it!! I ordered this on a Thursday evening and I had it by Tuesday and I didn't pick a rush order. I would definitely recommend this product!!
Happy best man!
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (park forest, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a last minute choice, we couldn't have done better! The baseball fan who received this was lit up like a kid- it was a fun gift to give and a nice keepsake.
Great Value for the Money
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, IL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat was purchased as a gift for the 7 year old ring bearer in my daughter and her fiance's wedding. It is a good quality and Little League approved. He will love it!
Engraved Baseball Bat - So Great!
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized bat showed up very quickly (which was really great and unexpected!) and I was more than happy with how it looks! The engraving is actually burned into the wood, which I was not expecting either. I assumed it would be painted or marked on there some other way, but having it burned in is great because it won't fade. And since the gift is for a 5 year old, that is a huge bonus! Love how it came out, would recommend it for a sports fan!
Very nice and shipped quickly!
By Vanessa B. (La Grange Park, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this item and a bunch of other items and was so happy with the service and the quality of the products! I ordered with standard shipping and still received the packages within 48-hours, less than 48 hours in fact! Also, the personalization that I had done on each item was done correctly and neatly! Couldn't have been happier!
Tired of the 'regular' wedding gift? This is the cure!!!
By Daren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping which I was not expecting with 10 personalized bats. The bats are good size and with great weight and quality, Rawlings makes a great wood bat. Very impressed with the quality of the engraving actually into the bat not a markup or some cheap press on. I would recommend this bat to any one with a love for America's past time, baseball.
Great gift
By Kara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington, NJ) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for our ring bearer. He is a true baseball fanatic, so this was a great gift. He was so excited to have a "real" baseball bat! Quality was great!
Love it!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! For that price, it was a very great deal! The only thing that I would change is the font size. I wish it was a little bigger, but overall...I am very happy about this. My ring bearer is going to LOVE it!
What I asked for
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and craftsmanship. Fast Shipping.
Excellent Choice
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minoa, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these engraved bats for my three ring bearers and they are perfect! The quality is great and the engraving is neat and clean. I def recommend them.
Wonderful Ring bearer gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 yr old son for my wedding he's gonna love it. It came out very beautiful!
Bat Review
By Kayla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unusually fast shipping! Looks wonderful, my little slugger loves it!
What a homerun!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat was perfect. My nephew is started Little League this spring and with our winter wedding we made it in time to give it to him to use. That is if he will use it. We hope so and he will hold onto it for years to come. I highly recommend this gift to any baseball fan...young or old.
A big "hit" with our ringbearer!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew right from the beginning that we were going to get my 5 year old cousin an engraved baseball bat for his role in our wedding. He had started playing teeball so I knew it was the perfect gift. He couldn't have been more excited when he opened his present seeing his name on it saying "Most Valuable Player". The only thing and it's minor, is that the engraving came out smaller than I thought. It really didn't matter to our MVP though, he had a bat with his name on it!
RING BEARER GIFT
By Kareema H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This present is not only a keepsake but a great gift! My husband I purchased for our ring bearer. Its a bet he could actually use for baseball. The only hard part is convincing his parent to taken it down from the wall and let him play with it.
Just as described
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to our ring bearer, it turned out great!
Awesome
By Matthew C F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat was perfect!!! We used as ring bearer gifts. The kids and the parents loved it! Great quality- perfect present- super fast shipping!
You won't be disappointed!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new daughter in law and I purchased this for her upcoming wedding. When it came we were extremely happy with the quality of the bat. We didn't know what to expect, but when it arrived it was perfect. She had a 12 year old boy in her wedding party and it made the perfect "thank you" gift for him. I would definately recommend this one!
Best Bat!!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ring bearer LOVED his bat! It was a huge HIT!! Great gift to give and can't beat the price! Such a great memory to have to hold!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved