Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. It combines personal touches with the latest gift ideas, making an unforgettable, memorable moment when the person opens their present. Keep up the AWESOME work.
    ~Ashley - IA

    Wedding Party Rawlings® Engraved Baseball Bat customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Party Baseball Bat - 2887
    Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (78)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Bat Review
    By Kayla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unusually fast shipping! Looks wonderful, my little slugger loves it!
    What a homerun!
    By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bat was perfect. My nephew is started Little League this spring and with our winter wedding we made it in time to give it to him to use. That is if he will use it. We hope so and he will hold onto it for years to come. I highly recommend this gift to any baseball fan...young or old.
    A big "hit" with our ringbearer!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I knew right from the beginning that we were going to get my 5 year old cousin an engraved baseball bat for his role in our wedding. He had started playing teeball so I knew it was the perfect gift. He couldn't have been more excited when he opened his present seeing his name on it saying "Most Valuable Player". The only thing and it's minor, is that the engraving came out smaller than I thought. It really didn't matter to our MVP though, he had a bat with his name on it!
    RING BEARER GIFT
    By Kareema H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This present is not only a keepsake but a great gift! My husband I purchased for our ring bearer. Its a bet he could actually use for baseball. The only hard part is convincing his parent to taken it down from the wall and let him play with it.
    Just as described
    By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to give this to our ring bearer, it turned out great!
    Awesome
    By Matthew C F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bat was perfect!!! We used as ring bearer gifts. The kids and the parents loved it! Great quality- perfect present- super fast shipping!
    You won't be disappointed!
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My new daughter in law and I purchased this for her upcoming wedding. When it came we were extremely happy with the quality of the bat. We didn't know what to expect, but when it arrived it was perfect. She had a 12 year old boy in her wedding party and it made the perfect "thank you" gift for him. I would definately recommend this one!
    Best Bat!!
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My ring bearer LOVED his bat! It was a huge HIT!! Great gift to give and can't beat the price! Such a great memory to have to hold!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved