Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    After watching a friend open a gift from your store, I rushed home to look online. I LOVE your prodcuts. I recently ordered multiple frames for family members and LOVE that you allow us to preview...
    ~Beth - OH

    Grand Slam Birthday Personalized Rawlings® Baseball Bat customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Wooden Baseball Bat - 2888
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great purchase
    By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the bat for my nephew and he loved it. PM.com saw a promblem in my order, emailed me, and still mailed it out the day they said it would. Great prices, great delivery, and caring people. Thanks, I will be back as will my family and friends
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nogales, AZ) - August 12, 2011
    I got this gift for my boyfriend , he loves baseball and so I thought this would be perfect and since he got it , he has never let it out of his hands , I am very satisfied with my purchase
    PLAY BALL
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY NEPHEW LOVED THE PERSONALIZED BAT----BEWARE OF THE EXTRA SHIPPING COST
    Wonderful
    By Carissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco , CA) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my boyfriend who is obsessed with baseball. And he LOVED it. It is a smaller bat and not "technically" for adults, but it wasn't meant for hitting baseballs it was meant for decoration. At least that is what I was getting it for. And he brags about it to his friends all the time! Mind you, my boyfriend is 23 years old. And that says a lot.
    I ordered for a 5 yr wedding anniversary!
    By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain House, CA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a high quality product and I would recommend. The engraving is great!
    As Advertised.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - June 11, 2014
    Very nice looking. Not a regulation size bat, if that matters. Good value.
    It's a Hit!
    By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a 5 year old boy and he LOVED it! He was so happy to get a wood bat. When he saw his name on it he was even more excited! Everyone loved it at the party and said it was the best gift idea. I didn't give it five stars simply because I would have liked the font to be a bit bigger. Overall, very satisfied.
    Great Product
    By Lance H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, TX) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super Cute and Great Quality! Bat will be great for actual use or decor!
    GREAT GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER
    By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY DAUGHTER LOVED HER PERSONALIZED BAT. WE HUNG IT IN HER BEDROOM.
    Great craftsmanship.
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this personalized bat was a big hit with my 10 year old granddaughter. She plays soft ball and her father, my son, is one of her coaches. The bat is made of good quality and I like that it was made in the USA.
    Beautiful finished piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - January 16, 2012
    The bat arrived and the wood carving looks beautiful. We would definitely use personalizationmall.com again.
    my grandsons birthday!
    By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandsons love baseball .They go to all the ny yankees games,and always wanted their own bats.I now have the chance to give that to them.They will truly love them.What quality and so personal with the name and birthday.They will always remember this birthday.Great quality bat,lettering clear and so ,so personal.Icant wait to give it to them.Such a nice piece to hang in thier rooms.
    Return purchase
    By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these personalized bats for my grandsons 7th birthday, everyone loved it so much, that I purchased one for my sons 40th birthday.
    Home Run!
    By December D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hart, MI) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loved this great keepsake for his 10th birthday! Great quality! I would definitely buy this again for that sports minded boy!
    GREAT git!
    By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son's 8th birthday. We are surprising him and taking him to a MLB game. I would love to be able to get some of the players autographs on it. However, he is going to be SO excited. The quality far exceeded what I had expected! The processing and shipping was amazing! I will definitely order again from personalizationmall.com and I will tell others about this item and my experience. If you are considering buy this as a gift...don't hesitate! I can't wait to see my son's face.
    Great Bat
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a full size bat, and the engraving looks fabulous! This bat would be a great gift for any occasion! Cannot believe how inexpensive for what you are getting!
    Baseball Bat for my Grandson
    By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several things from here and this is no exception. All products have been excellent. This bat is great. My grandson loves it and that's what counts.
    Very happy little boy!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this personalized bat for my "other" son's birthday and I'm not sure who was more impressed with it, him or me!! Great quality as well as workmanship.
    Thank you, Personalization Mall!!
    A++
    By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bat for my 9 year old son! You would have thought he won the lotto! Perfect gift for this boy!
    raulings Birthday Bat
    By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The size of the bat was cute but I feel my husbands Name,Birthday Greeting & his Birthdate could have been engraved in larger print for the price I paid for it. His Birthday isn't until January 30th so I haven't gotten his review on it yet. This is just MY review so far.Shipping was fast but they left package outside my door in the hall . Thank God it was still there when I got home from work. If it had gotten stolen I would have been heart broken since it was a gift. The office where I live accepts pkgs and lets me know when I get one. Maybe the shipper was in a hurry or just inexperienced ?
    Baseball bat a semi-hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 8, 2013
    I purchased this bat as a gift for my grandson's 1st birthday. The bat is good quality but I was disappointed with the personalization. The whole bat was fair game for the personalization but it was put in a small corner of the bottom of the bat.
    nice gift thought personalization would me larger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - April 2, 2012
    thought personalization would be larger
    unsatisfied
    By diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke, VA) - November 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very disappointed on the bat. Picture looked like engraving was in the center of the bat not on the end. This was a gift.
    engraved baseball bats
    By Janis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the bats. However I would have preferred to have a choice of the size of the bat. I purchased 2 bats for two different children with different ages. I felt one of the bats was just a little to small for the older child.
    Personalization was smaller than expected
    By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this baseball bat for our baby boy to go in his sports themed nursery and document his birth date and measurements. We personalized it with his name, date of birth, weight and lenth. Although the personalization looked nice it was not as big as I thought it would have been. However, I like that this is an actual bat that he can use in Little League if he chooses.
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - May 25, 2013
    We ordered this bat for our little boy's birthday. It looks absolutely wonderful, great quality. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, is because I think the font sizing and personalization could have been a bit bigger. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this product!
    Husband Loved!!!
    By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husbands 40th birthday.. And we had all the guests sign it.. He loved it .. It is a great bat.. Just the right size.
    Gorgeous gift
    By Ambrosia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our Little League Coach/Manager. The bat is beautiful and the engraving looks wonderful. I do wish the fonts were a little larger, but definitely worth the purchase!
    Kat
    By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it was nice.. the personalization was pretty small for the price of the bat but a nice keep sake for a baseball fan. Hope my nephew likes it!!
    He loved it...
    By Molly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegany, NY) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this as a gift for a 10 year old birthday...he loved it!!! For me, I thought the etching on it would have been a bit bigger and bolder...you could see exactly the area it was marked...as it was a bit darker shaded around the writing. I hate complaining about it because it is a cool gift...just would have liked to seen it cleaned up a bit. I will buy again...try again.
    Birthday Bat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - August 29, 2014
    Our grandson LOVED his bat! He called to say he wasn't going to use it, but would hang it on the wall in his bedroom where he could see it every day. This speaks volumes because he LOVES baseball!
    Super quality and value!
    By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this bat for the ring bearer at my son's wedding. It was absolutely perfect!!
    Baseball Bat
    By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have always been pleased with all the orders from Personalized Items and this one is no exception. They ship always on time and the items are exactly as shown. Would recommend this site to anyone.
    PERFECT gift for a coach
    By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were trying to come up with a neat idea for a coach gift after winning our state tournament and finally decided on this bat. ALL of the kids, parents and especially the coach loved it The quality is superb! There are 3 lines to write whatever you want on it. We had the kids sign it with a sharpie. Such a great gift for a fab price. I also want to mention that the service at Personalizationmall.com is amazing. Will DEFINITELY do business with them again!!
    Grand slam gift for my 4yr old nephew
    By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bat is an amazing gift. My nephew just signed up for tball and thought this would be amazing gift to hang on his bedroom wall. He opened it an was immediately smiling ear to ear. It came out amazing and I think it's such a great keep sake for him and his family! Thanks again for another great gift that got smilies from everyone and for fast delivery!!!!
    Memorable gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 15, 2013
    I ordered the bat for a 16th birthday gift. Not to be used but just as a momento. Quality was great along with the engraving. We were both very happy and once again Personalization Mall came through for me!
    Kyle's 13th Birthday - Cooperstown 6/2014
    By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandson just got back from Cooperstown 6/2014. His team placed 7th with 120 teams participating. hitting 5 Home Runs was amazing for first time. so his 13th Birthday was 7/3/2014 and what more perfect present to give him to remember. THE WORKMANSHIP WAS OUT OF SIGHT PLUS THE HOLDER. Your company is totally amazing - and so proud to give gifts from you. God Bless you all. Carol & Ed - Mercerville, N. J.
    BEAUTIFUL SOLID WOOD; ALL THE GIRLS WANT ONE
    By dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abbeville, AL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for our granddaughters birthday. When it arrived her sisters called to ask us if we would get them one too. It is beautifully crafted of solid wood and the personalization is obviously done by a professional. We will be ordering from this company again soon.
    Perfect birthday memory
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bat came exactly as expected. The inscription is a great size and still leave room to for handwritten signatures on the bat. It's an authentic Rawlings real wood bat. Highly recommend.
    Excellent and well done!
    By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea. Perfect size for a child and the quality is high. I was disappointed to have to pay extra because it's long. It is what it is!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved