Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grand Slam Birthday Personalized Rawlings® Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Wooden Baseball Bat - 2888
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great purchase
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bat for my nephew and he loved it. PM.com saw a promblem in my order, emailed me, and still mailed it out the day they said it would. Great prices, great delivery, and caring people. Thanks, I will be back as will my family and friends
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nogales, AZ) - August 12, 2011
I got this gift for my boyfriend , he loves baseball and so I thought this would be perfect and since he got it , he has never let it out of his hands , I am very satisfied with my purchase
PLAY BALL
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY NEPHEW LOVED THE PERSONALIZED BAT----BEWARE OF THE EXTRA SHIPPING COST
Wonderful
By Carissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco , CA) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my boyfriend who is obsessed with baseball. And he LOVED it. It is a smaller bat and not "technically" for adults, but it wasn't meant for hitting baseballs it was meant for decoration. At least that is what I was getting it for. And he brags about it to his friends all the time! Mind you, my boyfriend is 23 years old. And that says a lot.
baseball bat
By diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke, VA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second birthday bat I have bought, Have been very pleased with the merchandise as well as how fast it arrived.
Will continue to order from you.
Grand slam personalized bat
By Lee Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my nephew to celebrate his "first homerun!" The engraving is easy to read and looks great with the date in block lettering and his name in script. Could not be happier with this product.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 5, 2014
Perfect, as usual. My grandson loves his own personalized bat.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 5, 2014
Perfect as usual. My grandson loved seeing his name on this bat.
I ordered for a 5 yr wedding anniversary!
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain House, CA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality product and I would recommend. The engraving is great!
As Advertised.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - June 11, 2014
Very nice looking. Not a regulation size bat, if that matters. Good value.
It's a Hit!
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 5 year old boy and he LOVED it! He was so happy to get a wood bat. When he saw his name on it he was even more excited! Everyone loved it at the party and said it was the best gift idea. I didn't give it five stars simply because I would have liked the font to be a bit bigger. Overall, very satisfied.
Great Product
By Lance H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, TX) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute and Great Quality! Bat will be great for actual use or decor!
GREAT GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY DAUGHTER LOVED HER PERSONALIZED BAT. WE HUNG IT IN HER BEDROOM.
Great craftsmanship.
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this personalized bat was a big hit with my 10 year old granddaughter. She plays soft ball and her father, my son, is one of her coaches. The bat is made of good quality and I like that it was made in the USA.
Beautiful finished piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - January 16, 2012
The bat arrived and the wood carving looks beautiful. We would definitely use personalizationmall.com again.
Very happy little boy!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized bat for my "other" son's birthday and I'm not sure who was more impressed with it, him or me!! Great quality as well as workmanship.
Thank you, Personalization Mall!!
Great Bat
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a full size bat, and the engraving looks fabulous! This bat would be a great gift for any occasion! Cannot believe how inexpensive for what you are getting!
GREAT git!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's 8th birthday. We are surprising him and taking him to a MLB game. I would love to be able to get some of the players autographs on it. However, he is going to be SO excited. The quality far exceeded what I had expected! The processing and shipping was amazing! I will definitely order again from personalizationmall.com and I will tell others about this item and my experience. If you are considering buy this as a gift...don't hesitate! I can't wait to see my son's face.
Baseball Bat for my Grandson
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from here and this is no exception. All products have been excellent. This bat is great. My grandson loves it and that's what counts.
Great Birthday Gift!
By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for my brother's 30th birthday and it was a huge hit! He is a big baseball fan and we had friends and family "autograph" this bat to commemorate his 30th birthday. It was a very unique and fun way to collect birthday wishes!
Perfect Boy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willards, MD) - July 22, 2011
While many girls would appreciate this too, its a perfect little boy gift. I bought this as a birthday gift for my 5 year old nephew. It was a huge hit. My brother and sister in law thought it was great, asked right away where I got it. They are going to buy a shelf/hanger so they can display it in his room. I'm sure it would make a fun bat to play with, but they want to save it as a treasure. I also bought one for my son who also turned 5 this year. They love having a bat with their name on it. Makes them feel really special. Love this!
Return purchase
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these personalized bats for my grandsons 7th birthday, everyone loved it so much, that I purchased one for my sons 40th birthday.
Baseball bat a semi-hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 8, 2013
I purchased this bat as a gift for my grandson's 1st birthday. The bat is good quality but I was disappointed with the personalization. The whole bat was fair game for the personalization but it was put in a small corner of the bottom of the bat.
Personalization was smaller than expected
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this baseball bat for our baby boy to go in his sports themed nursery and document his birth date and measurements. We personalized it with his name, date of birth, weight and lenth. Although the personalization looked nice it was not as big as I thought it would have been. However, I like that this is an actual bat that he can use in Little League if he chooses.
Kat
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was nice.. the personalization was pretty small for the price of the bat but a nice keep sake for a baseball fan. Hope my nephew likes it!!
raulings Birthday Bat
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the bat was cute but I feel my husbands Name,Birthday Greeting & his Birthdate could have been engraved in larger print for the price I paid for it. His Birthday isn't until January 30th so I haven't gotten his review on it yet. This is just MY review so far.Shipping was fast but they left package outside my door in the hall . Thank God it was still there when I got home from work. If it had gotten stolen I would have been heart broken since it was a gift. The office where I live accepts pkgs and lets me know when I get one. Maybe the shipper was in a hurry or just inexperienced ?
unsatisfied
By diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke, VA) - November 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed on the bat. Picture looked like engraving was in the center of the bat not on the end. This was a gift.
engraved baseball bats
By Janis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the bats. However I would have preferred to have a choice of the size of the bat. I purchased 2 bats for two different children with different ages. I felt one of the bats was just a little to small for the older child.
nice gift thought personalization would me larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - April 2, 2012
thought personalization would be larger
He loved it...
By Molly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegany, NY) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for a 10 year old birthday...he loved it!!! For me, I thought the etching on it would have been a bit bigger and bolder...you could see exactly the area it was marked...as it was a bit darker shaded around the writing. I hate complaining about it because it is a cool gift...just would have liked to seen it cleaned up a bit. I will buy again...try again.
A++
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bat for my 9 year old son! You would have thought he won the lotto! Perfect gift for this boy!
Home Run!
By December D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hart, MI) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved this great keepsake for his 10th birthday! Great quality! I would definitely buy this again for that sports minded boy!
my grandsons birthday!
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons love baseball .They go to all the ny yankees games,and always wanted their own bats.I now have the chance to give that to them.They will truly love them.What quality and so personal with the name and birthday.They will always remember this birthday.Great quality bat,lettering clear and so ,so personal.Icant wait to give it to them.Such a nice piece to hang in thier rooms.
Husband Loved!!!
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husbands 40th birthday.. And we had all the guests sign it.. He loved it .. It is a great bat.. Just the right size.
Gorgeous gift
By Ambrosia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our Little League Coach/Manager. The bat is beautiful and the engraving looks wonderful. I do wish the fonts were a little larger, but definitely worth the purchase!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - May 25, 2013
We ordered this bat for our little boy's birthday. It looks absolutely wonderful, great quality. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, is because I think the font sizing and personalization could have been a bit bigger. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this product!
Shipping paid as individual bats, but all in the same box
By Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Logan, UT) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bats look great. I would have liked to seen the engravings on the bats a little larger. My disappointment is that I paid for the bats to be shipped individually, yet they all came in the same box. Wasn't too excited about that.
Personalized Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - July 26, 2014
I ordered this for my Grandson's 1st Birthday. It was a huge "hit". The only thing I did different was they suggested the birth date, however I found that confusing as it was for his birthday not "birth" day. I used the birthday date and others agreed when asked. Of course, you are free to use whatever you wish. It will be treasured for years to come. Never disappointed with Personalization Mall!
Perfect Gift for Coach
By Shopper (Howell, NJ) - July 31, 2014
This bat was given to my husband by his team and he displays it proudly in his office. It has been there for over a year now and stands up to people taking it down to swing and rubbing the words. They are still clear and dark with no smudging or sign of ware
Nice gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 29, 2014
Item arrived one day earlier than promised (selected two day shipping) just in time for my sons first birthday! Exact match of the preview on the website. Good, solid, quality baseball bat.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved