Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered several picture frames and ornaments from this company and I have been so pleased with the time of processing and the quality of the items. The wood frames are Real Wood and the...
    ~Caprice - TX

    Grand Slam Birthday Personalized Rawlings® Baseball Bat customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Wooden Baseball Bat - 2888
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Pleased
    By Sonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only was this as good as we expected but it was shipped before promised ... very pleased
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - April 12, 2013
    This was delivered very quickly. I ordered this for my 11 year old niece who plays softball. She loved the bat immediately and then when she saw her name on there, she flipped out. She will use this bat decoratively in her room.
    Perfect Gift for Coach
    By Shopper (Howell, NJ) - July 31, 2014
    This bat was given to my husband by his team and he displays it proudly in his office. It has been there for over a year now and stands up to people taking it down to swing and rubbing the words. They are still clear and dark with no smudging or sign of ware
    Personalized Bat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - July 26, 2014
    I ordered this for my Grandson's 1st Birthday. It was a huge "hit". The only thing I did different was they suggested the birth date, however I found that confusing as it was for his birthday not "birth" day. I used the birthday date and others agreed when asked. Of course, you are free to use whatever you wish. It will be treasured for years to come. Never disappointed with Personalization Mall!
    Perfect Boy Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willards, MD) - July 22, 2011
    While many girls would appreciate this too, its a perfect little boy gift. I bought this as a birthday gift for my 5 year old nephew. It was a huge hit. My brother and sister in law thought it was great, asked right away where I got it. They are going to buy a shelf/hanger so they can display it in his room. I'm sure it would make a fun bat to play with, but they want to save it as a treasure. I also bought one for my son who also turned 5 this year. They love having a bat with their name on it. Makes them feel really special. Love this!
    Nice gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 29, 2014
    Item arrived one day earlier than promised (selected two day shipping) just in time for my sons first birthday! Exact match of the preview on the website. Good, solid, quality baseball bat.
    Great Birthday Gift!
    By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this gift for my brother's 30th birthday and it was a huge hit! He is a big baseball fan and we had friends and family "autograph" this bat to commemorate his 30th birthday. It was a very unique and fun way to collect birthday wishes!
    Perfect gift for any sports lover!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2012
    I ordered this for my brother for his 30th birthday and it turned out great! He loved it. His face was priceless when he opened his gift.
    A wonderful product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 8, 2013
    We ordered from Personalization Mall before, so I knew I was going to get a great product with fast delivery. But I was pleased to open up and see that the engraving was deeper than I expected, which gave it a high-quality look. We gave this to our Godson on his 3rd birthday, and it was by far the best gift at the party!
    This is a great gift
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gve this to my nephew for his second birthday, His mom and Dad loved it.
    Great Gift!
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made well and looks great! The personalization tops it off. We're giving it to our grandson for his 1st birthday. You won't be disappointed.
    You hit a homerun with me.....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 25, 2012
    I love the bat, and it will be really appreciated by the one year old Jackson. It was so easy to order and the bat arrived very promptly. I had no difficulty whatsoever. I will order from you again. Mom and Dad will appreciate it also, it will serve as a memento outlasting all the other gifts I know he will receive. He can keep this for life. Thanks for helping me "hit a home-run". Thanks.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved