Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grand Slam Birthday Personalized Rawlings® Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Wooden Baseball Bat - 2888
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - May 25, 2013
We ordered this bat for our little boy's birthday. It looks absolutely wonderful, great quality. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, is because I think the font sizing and personalization could have been a bit bigger. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this product!
As needed but small
By Abree J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat is as described, but take note of how small 27" really is. Purchased as a guest book for my wedding and it'll do the job. Well made, fast shipping, would purchase again.
Prop for 1st birthday picture
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat was cute and well made. The only issue with it was the personalization was much smaller than I anticipated. I would have liked for it to be bigger and more in proportion to the bat size. I don't recall seeing the size of the persoanlization in the description. This was used in pictures for a first birthday and was not visible unless it was very close up.
This is a great gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gve this to my nephew for his second birthday, His mom and Dad loved it.
personalized baseball bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhattan beach, CA) - October 26, 2015
This was purchased for a 7 year old for his birthday. He was new to Little League last year and loves baseball. He was delighted with his gift, and I was pleased with the quality and workmanship,the price,the ease of ordering and the promptness of delivery. I will be ordering from here again.
LOVE IT
By gisela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT.. IT LOOKS SO NICE.. THE ONLY THING I WOULD RECOMMEND THAT THE LETTER CAN BE A LITTLE BIGGER ON THE BAT... OTHER THAN THAT I LOVE IT!
Awesome bat
By Jake J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sherman, TX) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size bat and nice size engraving, happy with it.
Dixie
By Dixie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcell, OK) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect birthday gift for my baseball playing grandson.
Gift that's a hit!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clute, TX) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and engraving was beautiful! This was a big hit! Adults were impressed with quality!
Grandson Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 28, 2014
What a cool gift for the young sports enthusiast. My grandson loved the personalized bat. Great gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 10, 2014
Good quality bat and the personalization is just as pictured.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - March 3, 2015
Just what I wanted for my son's 1st birthday
GREAT JOB
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar Beach, FL) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks....GREAT!!!! A fine product, quick shipping...recommend the GRAND SLAM Birthday Bat....for ANY occasion for kids and parents dreaming of the Big Leagues.

Thanks!

John
My husband loves it
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi Garfield, NJ) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i saw it.. it was Just perfect,the material and everything.. Great
Engraved wooden bats
By Dan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered some engraved wooden bats from these guys and am very please with the product. The bats were perfect and arrived much sooner than anticipated. I wouldn't hesitate to come back to them for more.
Great gift
By KAREN Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDENA, CA) - September 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for that kid who has everything yet loves baseball! We purchased the bat and stand, quality is outstanding, engraving on point - best of all something he can keep all his life!
Gender Reveal "guest book"
By Janis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used our purchase as a guest book for my son & daughter in law's "baseball or bows" gender reveal party. Each guest was asked to sign the bat with a pink or blue permanent marker before the baseball was hit and the gender was revealed. It was an awesome product and now a wonderful keepsake for our future grandson!!
Exactly what I expected!
By TIFFANY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillan, WI) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
You never know what to expect when ordering something personalized online, but I received my item just as expected, and couldn't have been happier. AND I received it extremely fast. Well within the expected shipping time. I'll use this site again, and I've already recommended it to others.
Love, love, love!!!
By Alison N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this gift! My nephew is a very big baseball fan just like his Aunt:). I can't wait to see him open it. And shipping was super fast!
Personalized Baseball Bat
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for your baseball fan! For Christmas, a birthday, or for a special baseball achievement/occasion. Looks great displayed on the sports shelf ~
Birthday Present Success!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbardsville, NY) - February 16, 2017
This bat is worth the money and the personalized writing was engraved into the bat no just printed on. I was blown away by the quality of this baseball bat and would gladly recommend to anyone!!
Engraved bats
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, senior gift for high school, and completed so quickly in time for baseball banquet
Super quality and value!
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this bat for the ring bearer at my son's wedding. It was absolutely perfect!!
PERFECT gift for a coach
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were trying to come up with a neat idea for a coach gift after winning our state tournament and finally decided on this bat. ALL of the kids, parents and especially the coach loved it The quality is superb! There are 3 lines to write whatever you want on it. We had the kids sign it with a sharpie. Such a great gift for a fab price. I also want to mention that the service at Personalizationmall.com is amazing. Will DEFINITELY do business with them again!!
Excellent and well done!
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Perfect size for a child and the quality is high. I was disappointed to have to pay extra because it's long. It is what it is!
Baseball Bat
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have always been pleased with all the orders from Personalized Items and this one is no exception. They ship always on time and the items are exactly as shown. Would recommend this site to anyone.
Memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 15, 2013
I ordered the bat for a 16th birthday gift. Not to be used but just as a momento. Quality was great along with the engraving. We were both very happy and once again Personalization Mall came through for me!
A wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 8, 2013
We ordered from Personalization Mall before, so I knew I was going to get a great product with fast delivery. But I was pleased to open up and see that the engraving was deeper than I expected, which gave it a high-quality look. We gave this to our Godson on his 3rd birthday, and it was by far the best gift at the party!
Perfect gift for any sports lover!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2012
I ordered this for my brother for his 30th birthday and it turned out great! He loved it. His face was priceless when he opened his gift.
Grand slam gift for my 4yr old nephew
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat is an amazing gift. My nephew just signed up for tball and thought this would be amazing gift to hang on his bedroom wall. He opened it an was immediately smiling ear to ear. It came out amazing and I think it's such a great keep sake for him and his family! Thanks again for another great gift that got smilies from everyone and for fast delivery!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - April 12, 2013
This was delivered very quickly. I ordered this for my 11 year old niece who plays softball. She loved the bat immediately and then when she saw her name on there, she flipped out. She will use this bat decoratively in her room.
Nice gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 29, 2014
Item arrived one day earlier than promised (selected two day shipping) just in time for my sons first birthday! Exact match of the preview on the website. Good, solid, quality baseball bat.
Perfect Gift for Coach
By Shopper (Howell, NJ) - July 31, 2014
This bat was given to my husband by his team and he displays it proudly in his office. It has been there for over a year now and stands up to people taking it down to swing and rubbing the words. They are still clear and dark with no smudging or sign of ware
Great job!
By Cody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bat and had it personalized for my sons 1st birthday. The work was great and i got my item in less time that the site had even anticipated. Great job and i think it will be a huge hit at his birthday party
Birthday Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - August 29, 2014
Our grandson LOVED his bat! He called to say he wasn't going to use it, but would hang it on the wall in his bedroom where he could see it every day. This speaks volumes because he LOVES baseball!
Personalized Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - July 26, 2014
I ordered this for my Grandson's 1st Birthday. It was a huge "hit". The only thing I did different was they suggested the birth date, however I found that confusing as it was for his birthday not "birth" day. I used the birthday date and others agreed when asked. Of course, you are free to use whatever you wish. It will be treasured for years to come. Never disappointed with Personalization Mall!
Perfect birthday memory
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat came exactly as expected. The inscription is a great size and still leave room to for handwritten signatures on the bat. It's an authentic Rawlings real wood bat. Highly recommend.
Very Pleased
By Sonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this as good as we expected but it was shipped before promised ... very pleased
BEAUTIFUL SOLID WOOD; ALL THE GIRLS WANT ONE
By dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abbeville, AL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our granddaughters birthday. When it arrived her sisters called to ask us if we would get them one too. It is beautifully crafted of solid wood and the personalization is obviously done by a professional. We will be ordering from this company again soon.
Kyle's 13th Birthday - Cooperstown 6/2014
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson just got back from Cooperstown 6/2014. His team placed 7th with 120 teams participating. hitting 5 Home Runs was amazing for first time. so his 13th Birthday was 7/3/2014 and what more perfect present to give him to remember. THE WORKMANSHIP WAS OUT OF SIGHT PLUS THE HOLDER. Your company is totally amazing - and so proud to give gifts from you. God Bless you all. Carol & Ed - Mercerville, N. J.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved