Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grand Slam Birthday Personalized Rawlings® Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Wooden Baseball Bat - 2888
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Kyle's 13th Birthday - Cooperstown 6/2014
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson just got back from Cooperstown 6/2014. His team placed 7th with 120 teams participating. hitting 5 Home Runs was amazing for first time. so his 13th Birthday was 7/3/2014 and what more perfect present to give him to remember. THE WORKMANSHIP WAS OUT OF SIGHT PLUS THE HOLDER. Your company is totally amazing - and so proud to give gifts from you. God Bless you all. Carol & Ed - Mercerville, N. J.
BEAUTIFUL SOLID WOOD; ALL THE GIRLS WANT ONE
By dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abbeville, AL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our granddaughters birthday. When it arrived her sisters called to ask us if we would get them one too. It is beautifully crafted of solid wood and the personalization is obviously done by a professional. We will be ordering from this company again soon.
Grandson Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 28, 2014
What a cool gift for the young sports enthusiast. My grandson loved the personalized bat. Great gift!
GREAT JOB
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar Beach, FL) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks....GREAT!!!! A fine product, quick shipping...recommend the GRAND SLAM Birthday Bat....for ANY occasion for kids and parents dreaming of the Big Leagues.

Thanks!

John
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - March 3, 2015
Just what I wanted for my son's 1st birthday
Birthday Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - August 29, 2014
Our grandson LOVED his bat! He called to say he wasn't going to use it, but would hang it on the wall in his bedroom where he could see it every day. This speaks volumes because he LOVES baseball!
Great job!
By Cody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bat and had it personalized for my sons 1st birthday. The work was great and i got my item in less time that the site had even anticipated. Great job and i think it will be a huge hit at his birthday party
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 10, 2014
Good quality bat and the personalization is just as pictured.
Very Pleased
By Sonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this as good as we expected but it was shipped before promised ... very pleased
Perfect gift for any sports lover!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2012
I ordered this for my brother for his 30th birthday and it turned out great! He loved it. His face was priceless when he opened his gift.
A wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 8, 2013
We ordered from Personalization Mall before, so I knew I was going to get a great product with fast delivery. But I was pleased to open up and see that the engraving was deeper than I expected, which gave it a high-quality look. We gave this to our Godson on his 3rd birthday, and it was by far the best gift at the party!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - April 12, 2013
This was delivered very quickly. I ordered this for my 11 year old niece who plays softball. She loved the bat immediately and then when she saw her name on there, she flipped out. She will use this bat decoratively in her room.
Great Gift!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made well and looks great! The personalization tops it off. We're giving it to our grandson for his 1st birthday. You won't be disappointed.
You hit a homerun with me.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 25, 2012
I love the bat, and it will be really appreciated by the one year old Jackson. It was so easy to order and the bat arrived very promptly. I had no difficulty whatsoever. I will order from you again. Mom and Dad will appreciate it also, it will serve as a memento outlasting all the other gifts I know he will receive. He can keep this for life. Thanks for helping me "hit a home-run". Thanks.
This is a great gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gve this to my nephew for his second birthday, His mom and Dad loved it.
Super quality and value!
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this bat for the ring bearer at my son's wedding. It was absolutely perfect!!
Baseball Bat
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have always been pleased with all the orders from Personalized Items and this one is no exception. They ship always on time and the items are exactly as shown. Would recommend this site to anyone.
Excellent and well done!
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Perfect size for a child and the quality is high. I was disappointed to have to pay extra because it's long. It is what it is!
Grand slam gift for my 4yr old nephew
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat is an amazing gift. My nephew just signed up for tball and thought this would be amazing gift to hang on his bedroom wall. He opened it an was immediately smiling ear to ear. It came out amazing and I think it's such a great keep sake for him and his family! Thanks again for another great gift that got smilies from everyone and for fast delivery!!!!
Memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 15, 2013
I ordered the bat for a 16th birthday gift. Not to be used but just as a momento. Quality was great along with the engraving. We were both very happy and once again Personalization Mall came through for me!
PERFECT gift for a coach
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were trying to come up with a neat idea for a coach gift after winning our state tournament and finally decided on this bat. ALL of the kids, parents and especially the coach loved it The quality is superb! There are 3 lines to write whatever you want on it. We had the kids sign it with a sharpie. Such a great gift for a fab price. I also want to mention that the service at Personalizationmall.com is amazing. Will DEFINITELY do business with them again!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved