Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grand Slam Birthday Personalized Rawlings® Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Wooden Baseball Bat - 2888
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Super quality and value!
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this bat for the ring bearer at my son's wedding. It was absolutely perfect!!
Memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 15, 2013
I ordered the bat for a 16th birthday gift. Not to be used but just as a momento. Quality was great along with the engraving. We were both very happy and once again Personalization Mall came through for me!
PERFECT gift for a coach
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were trying to come up with a neat idea for a coach gift after winning our state tournament and finally decided on this bat. ALL of the kids, parents and especially the coach loved it The quality is superb! There are 3 lines to write whatever you want on it. We had the kids sign it with a sharpie. Such a great gift for a fab price. I also want to mention that the service at Personalizationmall.com is amazing. Will DEFINITELY do business with them again!!
Very Pleased
By Sonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this as good as we expected but it was shipped before promised ... very pleased
Perfect Gift for Coach
By Shopper (Howell, NJ) - July 31, 2014
This bat was given to my husband by his team and he displays it proudly in his office. It has been there for over a year now and stands up to people taking it down to swing and rubbing the words. They are still clear and dark with no smudging or sign of ware
Personalized Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - July 26, 2014
I ordered this for my Grandson's 1st Birthday. It was a huge "hit". The only thing I did different was they suggested the birth date, however I found that confusing as it was for his birthday not "birth" day. I used the birthday date and others agreed when asked. Of course, you are free to use whatever you wish. It will be treasured for years to come. Never disappointed with Personalization Mall!
Perfect Boy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willards, MD) - July 22, 2011
While many girls would appreciate this too, its a perfect little boy gift. I bought this as a birthday gift for my 5 year old nephew. It was a huge hit. My brother and sister in law thought it was great, asked right away where I got it. They are going to buy a shelf/hanger so they can display it in his room. I'm sure it would make a fun bat to play with, but they want to save it as a treasure. I also bought one for my son who also turned 5 this year. They love having a bat with their name on it. Makes them feel really special. Love this!
Nice gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 29, 2014
Item arrived one day earlier than promised (selected two day shipping) just in time for my sons first birthday! Exact match of the preview on the website. Good, solid, quality baseball bat.
Great Birthday Gift!
By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for my brother's 30th birthday and it was a huge hit! He is a big baseball fan and we had friends and family "autograph" this bat to commemorate his 30th birthday. It was a very unique and fun way to collect birthday wishes!
Great Gift!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made well and looks great! The personalization tops it off. We're giving it to our grandson for his 1st birthday. You won't be disappointed.
You hit a homerun with me.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 25, 2012
I love the bat, and it will be really appreciated by the one year old Jackson. It was so easy to order and the bat arrived very promptly. I had no difficulty whatsoever. I will order from you again. Mom and Dad will appreciate it also, it will serve as a memento outlasting all the other gifts I know he will receive. He can keep this for life. Thanks for helping me "hit a home-run". Thanks.
Perfect birthday memory
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat came exactly as expected. The inscription is a great size and still leave room to for handwritten signatures on the bat. It's an authentic Rawlings real wood bat. Highly recommend.
BEAUTIFUL SOLID WOOD; ALL THE GIRLS WANT ONE
By dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abbeville, AL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our granddaughters birthday. When it arrived her sisters called to ask us if we would get them one too. It is beautifully crafted of solid wood and the personalization is obviously done by a professional. We will be ordering from this company again soon.
Kyle's 13th Birthday - Cooperstown 6/2014
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson just got back from Cooperstown 6/2014. His team placed 7th with 120 teams participating. hitting 5 Home Runs was amazing for first time. so his 13th Birthday was 7/3/2014 and what more perfect present to give him to remember. THE WORKMANSHIP WAS OUT OF SIGHT PLUS THE HOLDER. Your company is totally amazing - and so proud to give gifts from you. God Bless you all. Carol & Ed - Mercerville, N. J.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved