Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Grand Slam Birthday Personalized Rawlings® Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Wooden Baseball Bat - 2888
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - July 26, 2014
I ordered this for my Grandson's 1st Birthday. It was a huge "hit". The only thing I did different was they suggested the birth date, however I found that confusing as it was for his birthday not "birth" day. I used the birthday date and others agreed when asked. Of course, you are free to use whatever you wish. It will be treasured for years to come. Never disappointed with Personalization Mall!
PERFECT gift for a coach
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were trying to come up with a neat idea for a coach gift after winning our state tournament and finally decided on this bat. ALL of the kids, parents and especially the coach loved it The quality is superb! There are 3 lines to write whatever you want on it. We had the kids sign it with a sharpie. Such a great gift for a fab price. I also want to mention that the service at Personalizationmall.com is amazing. Will DEFINITELY do business with them again!!
Great Gift!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made well and looks great! The personalization tops it off. We're giving it to our grandson for his 1st birthday. You won't be disappointed.
You hit a homerun with me.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 25, 2012
I love the bat, and it will be really appreciated by the one year old Jackson. It was so easy to order and the bat arrived very promptly. I had no difficulty whatsoever. I will order from you again. Mom and Dad will appreciate it also, it will serve as a memento outlasting all the other gifts I know he will receive. He can keep this for life. Thanks for helping me "hit a home-run". Thanks.
Great job!
By Cody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bat and had it personalized for my sons 1st birthday. The work was great and i got my item in less time that the site had even anticipated. Great job and i think it will be a huge hit at his birthday party
Great Birthday Gift!
By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for my brother's 30th birthday and it was a huge hit! He is a big baseball fan and we had friends and family "autograph" this bat to commemorate his 30th birthday. It was a very unique and fun way to collect birthday wishes!
Perfect Boy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willards, MD) - July 22, 2011
While many girls would appreciate this too, its a perfect little boy gift. I bought this as a birthday gift for my 5 year old nephew. It was a huge hit. My brother and sister in law thought it was great, asked right away where I got it. They are going to buy a shelf/hanger so they can display it in his room. I'm sure it would make a fun bat to play with, but they want to save it as a treasure. I also bought one for my son who also turned 5 this year. They love having a bat with their name on it. Makes them feel really special. Love this!
This is a great gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gve this to my nephew for his second birthday, His mom and Dad loved it.
Grand slam gift for my 4yr old nephew
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat is an amazing gift. My nephew just signed up for tball and thought this would be amazing gift to hang on his bedroom wall. He opened it an was immediately smiling ear to ear. It came out amazing and I think it's such a great keep sake for him and his family! Thanks again for another great gift that got smilies from everyone and for fast delivery!!!!
Memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 15, 2013
I ordered the bat for a 16th birthday gift. Not to be used but just as a momento. Quality was great along with the engraving. We were both very happy and once again Personalization Mall came through for me!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - April 12, 2013
This was delivered very quickly. I ordered this for my 11 year old niece who plays softball. She loved the bat immediately and then when she saw her name on there, she flipped out. She will use this bat decoratively in her room.
Perfect gift for any sports lover!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2012
I ordered this for my brother for his 30th birthday and it turned out great! He loved it. His face was priceless when he opened his gift.
A wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 8, 2013
We ordered from Personalization Mall before, so I knew I was going to get a great product with fast delivery. But I was pleased to open up and see that the engraving was deeper than I expected, which gave it a high-quality look. We gave this to our Godson on his 3rd birthday, and it was by far the best gift at the party!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved