Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Grand Slam Birthday Personalized Rawlings® Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Wooden Baseball Bat - 2888
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Grand slam gift for my 4yr old nephew
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat is an amazing gift. My nephew just signed up for tball and thought this would be amazing gift to hang on his bedroom wall. He opened it an was immediately smiling ear to ear. It came out amazing and I think it's such a great keep sake for him and his family! Thanks again for another great gift that got smilies from everyone and for fast delivery!!!!
Baseball Bat
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have always been pleased with all the orders from Personalized Items and this one is no exception. They ship always on time and the items are exactly as shown. Would recommend this site to anyone.
Kyle's 13th Birthday - Cooperstown 6/2014
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson just got back from Cooperstown 6/2014. His team placed 7th with 120 teams participating. hitting 5 Home Runs was amazing for first time. so his 13th Birthday was 7/3/2014 and what more perfect present to give him to remember. THE WORKMANSHIP WAS OUT OF SIGHT PLUS THE HOLDER. Your company is totally amazing - and so proud to give gifts from you. God Bless you all. Carol & Ed - Mercerville, N. J.
BEAUTIFUL SOLID WOOD; ALL THE GIRLS WANT ONE
By dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abbeville, AL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our granddaughters birthday. When it arrived her sisters called to ask us if we would get them one too. It is beautifully crafted of solid wood and the personalization is obviously done by a professional. We will be ordering from this company again soon.
Perfect birthday memory
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat came exactly as expected. The inscription is a great size and still leave room to for handwritten signatures on the bat. It's an authentic Rawlings real wood bat. Highly recommend.
Excellent and well done!
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Perfect size for a child and the quality is high. I was disappointed to have to pay extra because it's long. It is what it is!
Very Pleased
By Sonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this as good as we expected but it was shipped before promised ... very pleased
Nice gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 29, 2014
Item arrived one day earlier than promised (selected two day shipping) just in time for my sons first birthday! Exact match of the preview on the website. Good, solid, quality baseball bat.
Perfect Gift for Coach
By Shopper (Howell, NJ) - July 31, 2014
This bat was given to my husband by his team and he displays it proudly in his office. It has been there for over a year now and stands up to people taking it down to swing and rubbing the words. They are still clear and dark with no smudging or sign of ware
Birthday Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - August 29, 2014
Our grandson LOVED his bat! He called to say he wasn't going to use it, but would hang it on the wall in his bedroom where he could see it every day. This speaks volumes because he LOVES baseball!
Great Birthday Gift!
By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for my brother's 30th birthday and it was a huge hit! He is a big baseball fan and we had friends and family "autograph" this bat to commemorate his 30th birthday. It was a very unique and fun way to collect birthday wishes!
Perfect Boy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willards, MD) - July 22, 2011
While many girls would appreciate this too, its a perfect little boy gift. I bought this as a birthday gift for my 5 year old nephew. It was a huge hit. My brother and sister in law thought it was great, asked right away where I got it. They are going to buy a shelf/hanger so they can display it in his room. I'm sure it would make a fun bat to play with, but they want to save it as a treasure. I also bought one for my son who also turned 5 this year. They love having a bat with their name on it. Makes them feel really special. Love this!
Great Gift!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made well and looks great! The personalization tops it off. We're giving it to our grandson for his 1st birthday. You won't be disappointed.
Perfect gift for any sports lover!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2012
I ordered this for my brother for his 30th birthday and it turned out great! He loved it. His face was priceless when he opened his gift.
A wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 8, 2013
We ordered from Personalization Mall before, so I knew I was going to get a great product with fast delivery. But I was pleased to open up and see that the engraving was deeper than I expected, which gave it a high-quality look. We gave this to our Godson on his 3rd birthday, and it was by far the best gift at the party!
This is a great gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gve this to my nephew for his second birthday, His mom and Dad loved it.
You hit a homerun with me.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 25, 2012
I love the bat, and it will be really appreciated by the one year old Jackson. It was so easy to order and the bat arrived very promptly. I had no difficulty whatsoever. I will order from you again. Mom and Dad will appreciate it also, it will serve as a memento outlasting all the other gifts I know he will receive. He can keep this for life. Thanks for helping me "hit a home-run". Thanks.
Personalized Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - July 26, 2014
I ordered this for my Grandson's 1st Birthday. It was a huge "hit". The only thing I did different was they suggested the birth date, however I found that confusing as it was for his birthday not "birth" day. I used the birthday date and others agreed when asked. Of course, you are free to use whatever you wish. It will be treasured for years to come. Never disappointed with Personalization Mall!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved