Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Grand Slam Birthday Personalized Rawlings® Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Wooden Baseball Bat - 2888
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Carissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco , CA) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my boyfriend who is obsessed with baseball. And he LOVED it. It is a smaller bat and not "technically" for adults, but it wasn't meant for hitting baseballs it was meant for decoration. At least that is what I was getting it for. And he brags about it to his friends all the time! Mind you, my boyfriend is 23 years old. And that says a lot.
Return purchase
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these personalized bats for my grandsons 7th birthday, everyone loved it so much, that I purchased one for my sons 40th birthday.
Baseball Bat for my Grandson
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from here and this is no exception. All products have been excellent. This bat is great. My grandson loves it and that's what counts.
Very happy little boy!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized bat for my "other" son's birthday and I'm not sure who was more impressed with it, him or me!! Great quality as well as workmanship.
Thank you, Personalization Mall!!
Great Bat
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a full size bat, and the engraving looks fabulous! This bat would be a great gift for any occasion! Cannot believe how inexpensive for what you are getting!
GREAT git!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's 8th birthday. We are surprising him and taking him to a MLB game. I would love to be able to get some of the players autographs on it. However, he is going to be SO excited. The quality far exceeded what I had expected! The processing and shipping was amazing! I will definitely order again from personalizationmall.com and I will tell others about this item and my experience. If you are considering buy this as a gift...don't hesitate! I can't wait to see my son's face.
my grandsons birthday!
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons love baseball .They go to all the ny yankees games,and always wanted their own bats.I now have the chance to give that to them.They will truly love them.What quality and so personal with the name and birthday.They will always remember this birthday.Great quality bat,lettering clear and so ,so personal.Icant wait to give it to them.Such a nice piece to hang in thier rooms.
Home Run!
By December D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hart, MI) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved this great keepsake for his 10th birthday! Great quality! I would definitely buy this again for that sports minded boy!
A++
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bat for my 9 year old son! You would have thought he won the lotto! Perfect gift for this boy!
Husband Loved!!!
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husbands 40th birthday.. And we had all the guests sign it.. He loved it .. It is a great bat.. Just the right size.
As Advertised.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - June 11, 2014
Very nice looking. Not a regulation size bat, if that matters. Good value.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - May 25, 2013
We ordered this bat for our little boy's birthday. It looks absolutely wonderful, great quality. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, is because I think the font sizing and personalization could have been a bit bigger. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this product!
Gorgeous gift
By Ambrosia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our Little League Coach/Manager. The bat is beautiful and the engraving looks wonderful. I do wish the fonts were a little larger, but definitely worth the purchase!
He loved it...
By Molly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegany, NY) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for a 10 year old birthday...he loved it!!! For me, I thought the etching on it would have been a bit bigger and bolder...you could see exactly the area it was marked...as it was a bit darker shaded around the writing. I hate complaining about it because it is a cool gift...just would have liked to seen it cleaned up a bit. I will buy again...try again.
It's a Hit!
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 5 year old boy and he LOVED it! He was so happy to get a wood bat. When he saw his name on it he was even more excited! Everyone loved it at the party and said it was the best gift idea. I didn't give it five stars simply because I would have liked the font to be a bit bigger. Overall, very satisfied.
Kat
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was nice.. the personalization was pretty small for the price of the bat but a nice keep sake for a baseball fan. Hope my nephew likes it!!
Personalization was smaller than expected
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this baseball bat for our baby boy to go in his sports themed nursery and document his birth date and measurements. We personalized it with his name, date of birth, weight and lenth. Although the personalization looked nice it was not as big as I thought it would have been. However, I like that this is an actual bat that he can use in Little League if he chooses.
Baseball bat a semi-hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 8, 2013
I purchased this bat as a gift for my grandson's 1st birthday. The bat is good quality but I was disappointed with the personalization. The whole bat was fair game for the personalization but it was put in a small corner of the bottom of the bat.
raulings Birthday Bat
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the bat was cute but I feel my husbands Name,Birthday Greeting & his Birthdate could have been engraved in larger print for the price I paid for it. His Birthday isn't until January 30th so I haven't gotten his review on it yet. This is just MY review so far.Shipping was fast but they left package outside my door in the hall . Thank God it was still there when I got home from work. If it had gotten stolen I would have been heart broken since it was a gift. The office where I live accepts pkgs and lets me know when I get one. Maybe the shipper was in a hurry or just inexperienced ?
nice gift thought personalization would me larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - April 2, 2012
thought personalization would be larger
engraved baseball bats
By Janis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the bats. However I would have preferred to have a choice of the size of the bat. I purchased 2 bats for two different children with different ages. I felt one of the bats was just a little to small for the older child.
unsatisfied
By diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke, VA) - November 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed on the bat. Picture looked like engraving was in the center of the bat not on the end. This was a gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved