Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I like the new assortment of Christmas ornaments. I give these to our Grandchildren and families every year and the service is prompt. Thank you.
~Joyce - NE

Kids Personalized Hooded Cover-up customer reviews

Embroidered Kids Velour Hooded Robe - 9758
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Top notch robe
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to get a last minute gift for a little girl who pretty much has every toy, so I had to be creative. Getting this robe with her name on it made the top of her favorite gifts this year. Great quality and it was shipped next day.
Love this!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of robe and embroidery exceeded my expectations! My only request would be to have more color choices and the ability to add the name to the back of the robe. This turned out to be a great gift for the pre-teen who has everything!
Excellent quality!
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when the robe arrived. It exceeded my expectations, so I ordered another for a different grandchild, cause I knew they were going to love them!
Talk about fast delivery!
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is pretty, a much brighter pink than pictured here. It seems well-made, with reinforced stitching at stress points like pocket corners. My daughter marveled at how much softer cotton velour is than her last cotton terry robe. What impressed me was receiving it in a few short days. Another site offering the same robe left me hanging for over a month.
good quality
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality nd looks good. Perfect fit. We just love it
Kids love having their names on it
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MI) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son got one a few week a ago, he really likes the robe. I ordered one for my stepson, he really likes his too. I think they run kinda small. I could have gotten an adult one for my son. Overall we really like them
Not Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - January 10, 2011
The material is quite rough and certainly does not feel good next to the skin. It is stiff and just plain uncomfortable.
Inexpensive fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 23, 2011
The personalization and color were nice and as expected, however I consider the quality of the cotton to be poor- its just not soft and it feels cheap. Also, I think the sleeves may be short for our 9 year old (she hasn't tried it on yet). It was nice that it came with a nice box, tissue paper and bow. Overall though I'm not sure its worth the price, if I had been able to see and touch it first, I would not have bought it.
bathbobe
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millbrae, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice quality robe, but I was disapointed that the size runs small. I wish I had ordered 2 sizes above what I would normally have ordered. I'm disappointed he won't be wearing this robe for too long.
childs terry robe
By martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, GA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product..came quickly...my granddaughter loves it...only thing is make sure you order next size up from what they wear now..luckily i had read reviews and saw where someone said to and they were so right!!!!!!!!!
Quality bath robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 20, 2011
Very good quality, my kids really enjoy them.
excellent robe
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great quality loved it very satisfied with the purchase
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2011
Great quality. I agree with other reviews....order a larger size than what you normally would.
mike
By michael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schenectady, NY) - April 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with the product and the timely fashion it was delivered. I would definately order from this company again.
Extreme Joy
By katty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son love it, he is 4 years old and always ask me a cover - up rob because I have one and he want one too. I got him one the same color like mine but with his have the hood and I don't have the hood. I wait he had his shower and surprise took it out he was Extreme Happy he ask me to put it on and he likes his name on it. I so happy to make my son happy and now my other son want one too but with out the hood.
bathrobe
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a blue and pink bathrobe. I have washed them and they are not only nice but of good quality.
A Huge Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - February 6, 2011
My six y/o grandson loved, loved the robe. He wore it 24/7 for two days, including during sleep and play. The robe is structured very well and will hold up for a long time. Fortunately, I took the advice of other reviewers and ordered a larger size than I would have ordinarily. The package was delivered four days after the order was placed. I will be purchasing more of these.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved