Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome professional site with "blown away" products. They make personalized gifts memorable again! Thank you for a very pleasurable experience and the beautiful gift...
    ~Cheryl - SC

    Christmas Angels Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Angels Shirts and Accessories - 2899
    Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very pleased !!!
    By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with my purchase. It is prettier than what I ever imagined. I will recommend this website to all of my friends. I will continue ordering because it truley has wonderful and reasonable items. One of a kind is the best way to describe the items. Thank you so much.
    Beautiful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - January 8, 2011
    This sweatshirt was just amazing!! So glad we found it!
    Perfect!
    By tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jane lew, WV) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was everything i was hoping for and more!
    Very Pleased
    By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with the sweatshirt - just thrilled. It is so hard to find anything that says "Mimi" on it. I know she will love it. It way exceeded my expectations - very pretty and very good quality. The delivery time was also great. Thank you so much. I'll definitely order again.
    Meme loves it!
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom for Christmas. She is a mom that has everything so this was a great purchase for her. Please keep in mind I ordered a medium and it was huge. The sweatshirt size was a 38/40 on the tag in the sweatshirt. I am glad someone else said that they ran big. I would order a size smaller that you normally wear.
    Grandmas
    By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed this order for my mother and she absolutely loved it.
    My Angels
    By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount laurel, NJ) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with my Grandma's Angels sweatshirt. It is adorable and the quality is great. I was amazed that you only allowed 15 grandchildrens names and well I do have 15.
    My daughter-inlaw had bought one for me about 7 years ago when I only had 9 grandchildren and it is still in great shape. Thank you so much for a wonderful piece of art.
    Gail Eirikis
    Mug for Mother for Christmas
    By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea!
    Great gift for the "collector"!
    Wonderful memory gift for a grandma to remember her grandchildren!
    Can be used as a mug, or on a shelf to display!
    Very nice,indeed
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of those rare cases where the product looks EXACTLY like the picture! Very pleased.
    Love this!
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The nice part is that you can do it your way. Good quality.
    Great gift!
    By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered a few personalized shirts from this site and they all turn out great. I love that you can personalize with so many names! My mother-in-law has 12 grandkids and there's plenty of room for all of them on this shirt. She loves being able to wear the shirts at work and show off all their names! Great buy!
    Awesome!
    By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased when my order was delivered so quickly, but was overjoyed when I opened the package and saw the shirt. It was so much nicer than I was expecting. I would recommend this shirt to anyone!
    Too big
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 28, 2013
    The size runs big. I should've ordered a size down. I can't exchange it since it has been personalized. Oh well, lesson learned. Overall, the quality is good.
    Nice T shirt
    By Amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okanogan, WA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice t shirt. The only problem was that they put the names in the wrong order. Other than that, the t shirt was well done and it was very cute.
    for chistmast gift to my kids grandmother
    By Gil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    is very nice looking and the color is perfect.
    Sizing Problem
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was plesantly suprised that the T-shirt was Hanes and of excellent quality BUT it is a man's XL and a man's XXL. I assumed that a woman's Tshirt would be a woman's XL (16-18) and an XXL a (20-22). Instead an XL is 46-48 and an XXL is a 50-52. These were early XMAS presents and I now have to decide to toss the shirts or explain the sizing with apologies to my sister and my nephew's mother-in-law(BIG PROBLEM).
    You should indicate that the sizes are MEN's even though they are in the Women's section.
    Fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa Springs, CO) - April 2, 2012
    This mug was fun for our celebration as it was a surprise for our director. The mug is solid, cleanly made but not anything different. Everyone enjoyed it stuffed with small goodies and a balloon tied to the handle.
    sizing is pretty big
    By gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, ND) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered an xl and it seems more like a 2x if not a 3x
    bigger than expected
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i just received this sweatshirt and yes it is very cute, but the size was EXTREMELY large, it fits like a HUGE white bag on me and was very disappointed- the LARGE def runs LARGE! too bad they do not do exchanges on personalized items, very disappointed i cant even wear this sweatshirt =(
    grandmas angels
    By Kelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The actual sweatshirt is very cute. The bad part is I ordered this for my mom as a gift and there is no way she will be able to wear it. I ordered a size medium and when I got it the sweatshirt is HUGE. The tag says medium but there is no way this will fit my mom. I think you should have separate mens and womens sizes because now I have spent all this money on something she wont even be able to wear.
    Problem with size for what I purchased
    By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a women's Large Christmas Angels Adult Sweatshirt. The size that came stated that is was Large but it would fit a man's x-large!! My wife could not wear this on the holidays for it was falling off of her! Never purchasing anything without having a size which includes 8,9,10... Never buy with the idea that if you purchase a medium or a large that you are going to get a size that fits when you get it and you cannot return it!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved