Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to take a minute to let you know I really appreciate your website and recommend it all the time. Your gifts are always a hit and your service is excellent. Your quick and I have never...
~Judy - CA

Christmas Angels Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Angels Shirts and Accessories - 2899
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a few personalized shirts from this site and they all turn out great. I love that you can personalize with so many names! My mother-in-law has 12 grandkids and there's plenty of room for all of them on this shirt. She loves being able to wear the shirts at work and show off all their names! Great buy!
Awesome!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when my order was delivered so quickly, but was overjoyed when I opened the package and saw the shirt. It was so much nicer than I was expecting. I would recommend this shirt to anyone!
Too big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 28, 2013
The size runs big. I should've ordered a size down. I can't exchange it since it has been personalized. Oh well, lesson learned. Overall, the quality is good.
Nice T shirt
By Amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okanogan, WA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice t shirt. The only problem was that they put the names in the wrong order. Other than that, the t shirt was well done and it was very cute.
for chistmast gift to my kids grandmother
By Gil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
is very nice looking and the color is perfect.
Sizing Problem
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was plesantly suprised that the T-shirt was Hanes and of excellent quality BUT it is a man's XL and a man's XXL. I assumed that a woman's Tshirt would be a woman's XL (16-18) and an XXL a (20-22). Instead an XL is 46-48 and an XXL is a 50-52. These were early XMAS presents and I now have to decide to toss the shirts or explain the sizing with apologies to my sister and my nephew's mother-in-law(BIG PROBLEM).
You should indicate that the sizes are MEN's even though they are in the Women's section.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa Springs, CO) - April 2, 2012
This mug was fun for our celebration as it was a surprise for our director. The mug is solid, cleanly made but not anything different. Everyone enjoyed it stuffed with small goodies and a balloon tied to the handle.
sizing is pretty big
By gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, ND) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an xl and it seems more like a 2x if not a 3x
bigger than expected
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just received this sweatshirt and yes it is very cute, but the size was EXTREMELY large, it fits like a HUGE white bag on me and was very disappointed- the LARGE def runs LARGE! too bad they do not do exchanges on personalized items, very disappointed i cant even wear this sweatshirt =(
grandmas angels
By Kelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual sweatshirt is very cute. The bad part is I ordered this for my mom as a gift and there is no way she will be able to wear it. I ordered a size medium and when I got it the sweatshirt is HUGE. The tag says medium but there is no way this will fit my mom. I think you should have separate mens and womens sizes because now I have spent all this money on something she wont even be able to wear.
Problem with size for what I purchased
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a women's Large Christmas Angels Adult Sweatshirt. The size that came stated that is was Large but it would fit a man's x-large!! My wife could not wear this on the holidays for it was falling off of her! Never purchasing anything without having a size which includes 8,9,10... Never buy with the idea that if you purchase a medium or a large that you are going to get a size that fits when you get it and you cannot return it!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved