Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Occasion Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Photo Frame Album - Personalized Free - 2922
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Engraved photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 6, 2016
Great item for a friends birthday! She is going to love it!!
75th Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 22, 2016
It was perfect. It also arrived before anticipated.
Personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - January 8, 2016
I am so happy with my purchase. My sister turned 50 in December and a bunch of us went to NY to celebrate. What I great keepsake for all her memories of that fantastic day!!
Personalized Photo Album
By Leigh H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a surprise for my mother. I filled it with pictures from my daughter's wedding. It is lovely and the perfect size for my mom to carry, showing off her granddaughter and new son-in-law to all her friends.
Cool album!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 14, 2015
I ordered this for my dad for Christmas and I love it! I think he will really like the album for his photos.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, MN) - October 25, 2015
Bought this photo album for my granddaughters first birthday. The personalization was stunning, really added to the beautiful silver frame. She now has a life- time keep sake that she can cherish for many many years.
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North hills, CA) - September 30, 2015
The engraving was simple but so nice!
Wonderful Product
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized photo album as a wedding gift. The product was quite exceptional and I would order it again. Personalization and delivery of the product was first class.
BEAUTIFULL
By Judi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - September 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is better than expected. It's very rich looking and the engraving is beautiful. Also, very pleased how quickly my order arrived, very impressed!!
Love it
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend who said that it brightened her day. That's what its all about.
VACATIONS
By LaWanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - July 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS PHOTO ALBUM WAS EVEN BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE!!! BEAUTIFULLY DONE ON THE PERSONALIZATION QUOTE!!!!! LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE AND EASY TO SHOW OFF. MORE THAN PLEASED WITH MY SELECTION.
paula
By pauline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the product that I order. I know my sister will be please. thank you will recommend your company
PERFECT RETIREMENT KEEPSAKE !!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect, personalized keepsake for retirement. Sent to former co-worker as a gift.
Red Hatter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - March 23, 2015
When I received the birthday invitation to my Red Hat sister friend for her 90th birthday, I immediately thought of the photo album I ordered for another friend for her 80th birthday celebration. She said that the photo album was the best gift whe received. Her son took many pictures, which were placed in her memory album. I'm sure that my 90 year old friend will appreciate reviewing the photos from her 90th birthday celebration in April. The album is beautiful! The personalization is perfect! Thanks again for the many options on PersonalizationMall.com.
Mom's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 27, 2015
Beautiful, just as expected
Great Engraving.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 31, 2014
This is the second time I have bought this photo album for a special birthday. It will last a lifetime of memories. The engraving is just the perfect touch of class.
Beautiful!
By michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super classy looking photo album! Even better than I expected. I would definitely recommend this as a special gift or keepsake.
Wonderful experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 20, 2014
The product is wonderful and exactly as described. I had a small problem with one of the photo albums, the engraving was a little off center. They fixed my problem right away!! I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com!
Great photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 16, 2014
I was very pleased with the way this photo book looked when finished. It was great quality, and looked better in person than it did in the photo preview. I would definitely recommend this product.
Beautiful Photo Album
By olivia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the photo album and hope my friend is as pleased when she receives it. She will be traveling to South Africa in January and this album should be a beautiful book that she will cherish for her photos.
Excellent album
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a brag book for a new great-grandma. Super fast shipping and excellent quality
Something to Remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 12, 2014
This photo album makes a great gift. It has plenty of picture sleeves. I put the name of the person and date of his party. The printing was amazing. This will clearly remind him of a great day.
Fabulous Photo Album
By Gary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
From a product photograph, it can be difficult to really see the quality of the actual product. However, once I received my All Occasion Personalized Photo Album, it was PERFECT and exceeded all expectations. It's a WONDERFUL PRODUCT to display any treasured photo collection!
Great Product
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, NY) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this beautiful album.
Terrific
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, holds lots of memories. My parents are thrilled. They refer to their 7 grandkids as "The Magnificent seven" and the personalization is great.
Nice keepsake
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good way to remember a special event
Great Product
By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for a friend moving away. Not only did I receive it quickly, but you can tell it's good quality as well. Engraving looked great! Definitely recommend.
Favorite gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - February 1, 2014
I absolutely love giving this album as a gift. It looks beautiful and is excellent quality. Friends and family always say it's their favorite gift! The service and quality at Personalization Mall is incredible!
Anniversary Gift
By Yajaira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great anniversary gift. I was able to put in all of our engagement pictures. I am extremely satisfied!
great gift for Christening
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality. holds a lot of pictures too
Personalized Photo Album - Beautiful
By joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized photo album I purchased. It is beautifully done. In addition, the service was five star plus. I received the merchandise in less than 5 days.
Absolutely Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 4, 2013
We purchased the photo album for my daughter for chirstmas to put her senior portrait final proofs in and it is so hard not to go ahead and give it to her. This personalized photo album is beautiful. The quality of it is great and it brought tears of joy to my eyes when I opened it. Best thing we have bought her. I have loved everything I have bought and had personalized. This product is well worth every penny we spent on it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - November 11, 2013
The album was the perfect purchase for a wedding shower. FYI- it is 50 pages that holds 100 pictures! It still worked out great and fit our needs. It is a fabulous album to have for wonderful memories and really looks nice!
Beautiful Album
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duvall, WA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized album for my mother's 90th birthday. The engraving was beautiful and elegant. It was the perfect gift to hold all of the photos taken on her special day. She loved it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - September 27, 2013
Great gift
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IA) - September 17, 2013
This is the second album I have ordered. The first was a Christmas gift for friends to keep at their new summer cabin to keep their cabin memories in. The second was for my newly married daughter and son-in-law to start their Christmas through the years album. Beautiful engraving and it came really fast. In less than a week.
Exactly what I wanted
By Brigitte D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely album! It is exactly as described. Very well made. The personalization was perfect and looks great. This is a gift for a very special man and the quality elevates the caliber of the pictures.
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - June 19, 2013
Good quality!
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
By Sabrina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must have... I am hoping to buy another one soon. This album is of great quality and the engraving is clear and looks absolutely gorgeous in the silver album.

Could not be better... highly recommended.
Just Wonderful
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was beautiful! This is the third one I've bought from here and they're all great. It's a perfect gift because its serves as both an engraved frame and an album to fill with memories.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved