Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Occasion Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Photo Frame Album - Personalized Free - 2922
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
All Occasion Personalized Photo Album
By HELEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Baptism gift.The photo album was Beautiful and I would surely Recommend buying it. The Engraving looked so Pretty on the photo album.
By Special Request
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - July 23, 2016
I gave one of these to my Sis, when her first grandbaby arrived. When I was recently at her house, it was stood on the mantle of her fireplace. When I mentioned it, she said she sure wished she had another one for grandchild #2. So I ordered another one with name and birthdate of grandbaby #2. I got a joyful call when she received it, and now she has a "set" on her mantle. I was so glad you still had the identical photo album after 4 years....and I could get the same style of engraving on it. I have ordered these 4 times, they are always a hit for births and weddings!
Wedding Gift
By Frank B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality. Engraving was beautiful, gave as a gift to bride for a wedding momento. She loved it!
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 27, 2016
I'am very satisfy with the album. Good price for the quality that is worth.
I loved it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, MD) - April 5, 2016
We just love the look and the quality of the product.
personalized photo album
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo album - it is exactly what I was looking for. It is very elegant and with the place for a picture and her name on the cover it makes it very special. Thank you.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellicottville, NY) - February 13, 2016
Was very pleased
Engraved photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 6, 2016
Great item for a friends birthday! She is going to love it!!
75th Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 22, 2016
It was perfect. It also arrived before anticipated.
Personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - January 8, 2016
I am so happy with my purchase. My sister turned 50 in December and a bunch of us went to NY to celebrate. What I great keepsake for all her memories of that fantastic day!!
Personalized Photo Album
By Leigh H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a surprise for my mother. I filled it with pictures from my daughter's wedding. It is lovely and the perfect size for my mom to carry, showing off her granddaughter and new son-in-law to all her friends.
Cool album!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 14, 2015
I ordered this for my dad for Christmas and I love it! I think he will really like the album for his photos.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, MN) - October 25, 2015
Bought this photo album for my granddaughters first birthday. The personalization was stunning, really added to the beautiful silver frame. She now has a life- time keep sake that she can cherish for many many years.
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North hills, CA) - September 30, 2015
The engraving was simple but so nice!
Wonderful Product
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized photo album as a wedding gift. The product was quite exceptional and I would order it again. Personalization and delivery of the product was first class.
BEAUTIFULL
By Judi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - September 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is better than expected. It's very rich looking and the engraving is beautiful. Also, very pleased how quickly my order arrived, very impressed!!
Love it
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend who said that it brightened her day. That's what its all about.
VACATIONS
By LaWanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - July 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS PHOTO ALBUM WAS EVEN BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE!!! BEAUTIFULLY DONE ON THE PERSONALIZATION QUOTE!!!!! LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE AND EASY TO SHOW OFF. MORE THAN PLEASED WITH MY SELECTION.
paula
By pauline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the product that I order. I know my sister will be please. thank you will recommend your company
PERFECT RETIREMENT KEEPSAKE !!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect, personalized keepsake for retirement. Sent to former co-worker as a gift.
Red Hatter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - March 23, 2015
When I received the birthday invitation to my Red Hat sister friend for her 90th birthday, I immediately thought of the photo album I ordered for another friend for her 80th birthday celebration. She said that the photo album was the best gift whe received. Her son took many pictures, which were placed in her memory album. I'm sure that my 90 year old friend will appreciate reviewing the photos from her 90th birthday celebration in April. The album is beautiful! The personalization is perfect! Thanks again for the many options on PersonalizationMall.com.
Mom's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 27, 2015
Beautiful, just as expected
Great Engraving.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 31, 2014
This is the second time I have bought this photo album for a special birthday. It will last a lifetime of memories. The engraving is just the perfect touch of class.
Beautiful!
By michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super classy looking photo album! Even better than I expected. I would definitely recommend this as a special gift or keepsake.
Wonderful experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 20, 2014
The product is wonderful and exactly as described. I had a small problem with one of the photo albums, the engraving was a little off center. They fixed my problem right away!! I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com!
Great photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 16, 2014
I was very pleased with the way this photo book looked when finished. It was great quality, and looked better in person than it did in the photo preview. I would definitely recommend this product.
Beautiful Photo Album
By olivia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the photo album and hope my friend is as pleased when she receives it. She will be traveling to South Africa in January and this album should be a beautiful book that she will cherish for her photos.
Excellent album
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a brag book for a new great-grandma. Super fast shipping and excellent quality
Something to Remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 12, 2014
This photo album makes a great gift. It has plenty of picture sleeves. I put the name of the person and date of his party. The printing was amazing. This will clearly remind him of a great day.
Fabulous Photo Album
By Gary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
From a product photograph, it can be difficult to really see the quality of the actual product. However, once I received my All Occasion Personalized Photo Album, it was PERFECT and exceeded all expectations. It's a WONDERFUL PRODUCT to display any treasured photo collection!
Great Product
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, NY) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this beautiful album.
Terrific
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, holds lots of memories. My parents are thrilled. They refer to their 7 grandkids as "The Magnificent seven" and the personalization is great.
Nice keepsake
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good way to remember a special event
Great Product
By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for a friend moving away. Not only did I receive it quickly, but you can tell it's good quality as well. Engraving looked great! Definitely recommend.
Favorite gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - February 1, 2014
I absolutely love giving this album as a gift. It looks beautiful and is excellent quality. Friends and family always say it's their favorite gift! The service and quality at Personalization Mall is incredible!
Anniversary Gift
By Yajaira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great anniversary gift. I was able to put in all of our engagement pictures. I am extremely satisfied!
great gift for Christening
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality. holds a lot of pictures too
Personalized Photo Album - Beautiful
By joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized photo album I purchased. It is beautifully done. In addition, the service was five star plus. I received the merchandise in less than 5 days.
Absolutely Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 4, 2013
We purchased the photo album for my daughter for chirstmas to put her senior portrait final proofs in and it is so hard not to go ahead and give it to her. This personalized photo album is beautiful. The quality of it is great and it brought tears of joy to my eyes when I opened it. Best thing we have bought her. I have loved everything I have bought and had personalized. This product is well worth every penny we spent on it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - November 11, 2013
The album was the perfect purchase for a wedding shower. FYI- it is 50 pages that holds 100 pictures! It still worked out great and fit our needs. It is a fabulous album to have for wonderful memories and really looks nice!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved