Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Extremely well crafted web site. Made this process as easy as it could be, and reminded me to ship the presents to my parent’s address, which I would have forgotten about otherwise.
    ~John - OH

    All Occasion Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Photo Frame Album - Personalized Free - 2922
    Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berkley, MI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for my God Son's baptism. It turned out great. We were very happy with the quality.
    Great!
    By Giedre S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album is really nice. It makes a great gift for someone special. The only thing is that I wish the personalization would be darker, but it's still a pretty good quality! I would say it's worth the money for a special present.
    Pleased with photo albums
    By M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My large order of engraved photo albums is just what I was expecting. The engraving is good. I had previously ordered virtually the same product from another vendor for greater cost. I will order this version again in future.
    Great
    By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of the item I ordered, and was even more pleased with the promptness of the delivery.

    Please email me all of your upcoming specials, as I plan to order from your company again!!

    Thanks!

    Janice Moore
    Great Company
    By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of the item I ordered, and was even more pleased with the promptness of the delivery.

    Please email me all of your upcoming specials, as I plan to become a "frequent shopper" with your company.

    Thank you,
    Janice Moore
    Anniversary
    By Devon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this album as an anniversary present along with another album, the engraving was well done, the album was very nice quality, and the shipping was extremely fast. Overall this was a wonderful gift.
    WISE PURCHASE !!
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ACTUALLY BOUGHT THIS ITEM FOR A SPECIAL MAN IN MY LIFE AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT. I WANTED SOMETHING MANLY AND TO GIRLY ! THIS WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR HIM AND I THINK I WANT ONE FOR MYSELF. THIS SHIPPING WAS FAST AND THE ORDERING WAS EASY. THE ALBUM LOOKS GREAT. WAY BETTER THAN I EVEN EXPECTED. THE ENGRAVING IS AWESOME. THIS WAS DEFINITELY ONE OF MY BEST ONLINE PURCHASES...REALLY PRETTY !!
    very nice
    By Nikki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough, NJ) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice album.. just a lot smaller than i thought.. but good quality.. very nice
    Product features I don't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IA) - May 19, 2013
    I like the photo album but it did not allow as many letters for the engraving as needed.
    Nifty photalbum
    By Kirstie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would have given it 5 stars but the album was a little smaller than I expected it to be considering the price. Otherwise, it is a nicely put together album and the engraving turned out neat and straight.
    High quality album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - February 24, 2013
    I really like the quality of this album, and I would have given it 5 stars except that it really shows fingerprints so if it is going to be used a lot, buyers beware. In my case, it will be on display and won't be picked up so it isn't an issue. Like the pages; they have an insert in them that keeps back to back photos showing through to the other side. I would order this album again.
    Photo Framed Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - October 22, 2012
    The order arrived earlier than expected. I am looking forward to ordering a couple more albums.
    Engravement came out really nice.
    Makes a nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - February 4, 2012
    The photo album is very good quality. My only issue is that the engraving is hardly noticeable against the silver frame. I find myself having to adjust the lighting to read the engraved name.
    Accurate to listing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - October 10, 2011
    It was very accurate to what it looked like, I just wish it had more characters available. But you definately get what you see in the picture. Good product.
    Happy!
    By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Happy with the purchase! The frame quality seems good for the price. I didn't think there was an option to change the personalization to accomodate a horizontal picture. I would have liked that & an option to pick the font for the engraving.
    I think the frame looks great & my mother & mother-in-law will love them.
    Great Gift for parents
    By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased one for reach of our parents as a "thank you" gift for our upcoming wedding. The engraving could have been a little darker, but it arrived quickly.
    Great Gift!
    By Kerrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a new baby gift after receiving one (also as a gift) when my daughter was born. It's the perfect gift for a new mom - especially if it's a second (or third, fourth, etc.) child who already has everything. The only thing I don't love about it is the soft back cover.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - February 8, 2011
    It's was nice, the photo online makes it look larger than it really is in real life. I liked the font online but for some reason I didn't like it when I saw it in person. It's a gift so I wish I had more lines around the frame but all and all it's nice and would get another.
    Nice Product
    By Erin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered 5 of these for our wedding. Very nice product, great price, and fast shipping! I would say the only complaint that we have is that it shows fingerprints all over the silver!!!
    great product
    By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a thank you for my daughter's teacher. I was very happy with the personalization that I had put on it.
    Love Personalization Mall!
    Great!!
    By Marina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great quality. Can't wait to give it to all my girls!!
    Photo album
    By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conrad, IA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a high quality photo album. My one complaint is that the engraving on it is hard to read since it is the same color as the frame. It would look better if the lettering was black.

    Joan S. - Iowa
    Photo Album
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo album quality is what I expected, but the laser engraving is barely visible. I ordered a total of four albums for gifts and the engraving quality was a dissapointment on all. I would not recommend.
    Photo Album not 100% satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - November 21, 2011
    First time I was not 100% satisfied with a product from this website. The reason being that it was difficult to read the engraving. I was afraid the recipient wouldn't even see it, so I had to point it out. Otherwise the product was of good quality.
    Photo Album
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnot, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the product was very pretty, I was not impressed with the engraving on the product. The silver on this album is so shiny that the engraving was not very noticable. I think on something like this product, black or gold color engraving would of stood out much better.

    It was easy to order and product was shipped quickly.
    Engraving could be better
    By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I first took the album out of the box, I didn't even notice the engraving, it's not very noticeable unless under the right light. I'm not sure if this is due to the default font used or if that's just how it's supposed to be, but other than that, I was happy with the purchase.
    Engraved Photo Album Review
    By Robin L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shipping was extremely quick. The item itself seemed of average quality, especially since the engraving was included, but I have to say the engraving is very difficult to read. It does not seem to be deep at all and you have to actually maneuver it into the correct light to be able to read it. My husband didn't even notice it when he opened the gift, and I had to tell him to go to the window to see the engraving in the light. Also, the lettering is awkwardly sized. The "j" in "project" is so large, it dropped down into the picture area and looks strangely cut-off. Not exactly the quality I was looking for, but it's not like I can send it back since I already gave it to him as a birthday gift.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved