Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Occasion Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Photo Frame Album - Personalized Free - 2922
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 16, 2011
Very nice as a baby gift for my coworker. Delivery was reasonable and well packaged. Good quality.
great gift
By sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dighton, MA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for my mom. I personalized it with "mother of the bride". She loved it. She was very touched. Its a great keepsake, good quality
Beautiful Photo Album
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I received my items in 2 DAYS!! I couldn't believe it. My engraving said "45 years of friendship" and then mine and my girlfriends name. It is absolutely beautiful and exactly as pictured.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - July 31, 2011
We're very happy with our purchase. The album is as nice as the picture. We received it just a few days after ordering, well packaged. The only down side is keeping fingerprints off the mirror-like finish.
Raves for All Ocasion Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - June 27, 2011
Quite frankly I have come to expect that many items ordered by internet are often quite satisfactory, but not usually this exceptional when I receive them. The photo albums I ordered for our graduates in our church well exceeded expectations. The hard shiny metal covers look like real silver and the backs are of a velvet like texture. Very elegant looking and something I think our graduates and their families will enjoy for many years to come. The engraving was also "letter perfect" and had a very rich look to them. I am exceedingly pleased with my purcase on behalf of our church and will return to Personalization Mall in the future as my first choice when I have need. Thank you and kudos!
Happy!
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the purchase! The frame quality seems good for the price. I didn't think there was an option to change the personalization to accomodate a horizontal picture. I would have liked that & an option to pick the font for the engraving.
I think the frame looks great & my mother & mother-in-law will love them.
Personalized Photo Album-great item
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tennant, IA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item and in the short amount of time it took to receive. I will be back to this site to order more personalized items, the price, convenience, and delivery were very satisfying. I will recommend this item and site to others. Thank you for the quick and easy service.
Tracy
Excellent Service A++++++++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 8, 2011
I was so impressed with the level of service from PersonalizationMall.com My order came damaged and I immediately, thought "This is going to be a hassle". It was not, the store shipped me another product and expressed shipped it as the occassion for which I ordered the product was fast approaching. The order came in time and everyone, including the recipient, loved the gift. I will definitely order again for any future gift needs.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - March 20, 2011
ordered and received this item in 2 days, it is great quality, engraving beautiful and an overall excellent experience with this company.
Great Gift for parents
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for reach of our parents as a "thank you" gift for our upcoming wedding. The engraving could have been a little darker, but it arrived quickly.
PERFECT RETIREMENT KEEPSAKE !!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect, personalized keepsake for retirement. Sent to former co-worker as a gift.
Red Hatter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - March 23, 2015
When I received the birthday invitation to my Red Hat sister friend for her 90th birthday, I immediately thought of the photo album I ordered for another friend for her 80th birthday celebration. She said that the photo album was the best gift whe received. Her son took many pictures, which were placed in her memory album. I'm sure that my 90 year old friend will appreciate reviewing the photos from her 90th birthday celebration in April. The album is beautiful! The personalization is perfect! Thanks again for the many options on PersonalizationMall.com.
Mom's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 27, 2015
Beautiful, just as expected
Album
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice album
Great Engraving.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 31, 2014
This is the second time I have bought this photo album for a special birthday. It will last a lifetime of memories. The engraving is just the perfect touch of class.
Fabulous Photo Album
By Gary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
From a product photograph, it can be difficult to really see the quality of the actual product. However, once I received my All Occasion Personalized Photo Album, it was PERFECT and exceeded all expectations. It's a WONDERFUL PRODUCT to display any treasured photo collection!
Great Product
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, NY) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this beautiful album.
Terrific
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, holds lots of memories. My parents are thrilled. They refer to their 7 grandkids as "The Magnificent seven" and the personalization is great.
Nice keepsake
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good way to remember a special event
Great Product
By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for a friend moving away. Not only did I receive it quickly, but you can tell it's good quality as well. Engraving looked great! Definitely recommend.
Favorite gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - February 1, 2014
I absolutely love giving this album as a gift. It looks beautiful and is excellent quality. Friends and family always say it's their favorite gift! The service and quality at Personalization Mall is incredible!
Beautiful Album
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duvall, WA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized album for my mother's 90th birthday. The engraving was beautiful and elegant. It was the perfect gift to hold all of the photos taken on her special day. She loved it!
Just Wonderful
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was beautiful! This is the third one I've bought from here and they're all great. It's a perfect gift because its serves as both an engraved frame and an album to fill with memories.
Nifty photalbum
By Kirstie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given it 5 stars but the album was a little smaller than I expected it to be considering the price. Otherwise, it is a nicely put together album and the engraving turned out neat and straight.
Personalized photo album as gifts
By Hilda R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, NC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the photo album. The recipients, (members of senior choir) were overjoyed and very pleased and proud of the gifts. Thank you so very much and I shall make use of the personalization site very often. God bless your wonderful work which makes any occasion special.
Beautiful Wedding Favor
By Erica Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a few of these beautiful personalized Photo Album for some family members for our upcoming wedding in April. We are so happy with the results and cannot wait for the family's reaction.
High quality album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - February 24, 2013
I really like the quality of this album, and I would have given it 5 stars except that it really shows fingerprints so if it is going to be used a lot, buyers beware. In my case, it will be on display and won't be picked up so it isn't an issue. Like the pages; they have an insert in them that keeps back to back photos showing through to the other side. I would order this album again.
Great buy
By Jose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fletcher, NC) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my wife and she loved it. Being able to personalize the photo album made it more special to my wife. It shipped and arrived at the time they predicted. I will order from them, again.
MsExstonished
By Nikkya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gorgeous...this is the perfect gift to give anybody...I love it love it love it...very beautiful...I was very pleased=)
WHAT DO YOU GET A MAN WHO'S TURNING 100?!!!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
That's right! My father-in-law will be 100 years young soon and I needed something special. We're having a big birthday celebration for him so this was the perfect gift to hold all his memories from this night. Engraving will make him feel special.
Personalized Album
By valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous gift!
Stunning!
By Cathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With price considered, I used these for baby gifts....a think they are a supberb value for a minimal price. Previewing helped get just what I wanted on them, they are really an exceptional value
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, KY) - March 30, 2012
Nice album...just what I needed. Personalization was pretty and it arrived quickly!
{icture album for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - February 20, 2012
I ordered a silver picture frame that holds 4 X 6 photos for a friends surprise 70th birthday party. I will take the pictures at the party and then give her the album. It is engraved with her name and the date of her party. It is well worth the money.
Photo Album not 100% satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - November 21, 2011
First time I was not 100% satisfied with a product from this website. The reason being that it was difficult to read the engraving. I was afraid the recipient wouldn't even see it, so I had to point it out. Otherwise the product was of good quality.
Great!
By Giedre S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is really nice. It makes a great gift for someone special. The only thing is that I wish the personalization would be darker, but it's still a pretty good quality! I would say it's worth the money for a special present.
Pleased with photo albums
By M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My large order of engraved photo albums is just what I was expecting. The engraving is good. I had previously ordered virtually the same product from another vendor for greater cost. I will order this version again in future.
Great
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the item I ordered, and was even more pleased with the promptness of the delivery.

Please email me all of your upcoming specials, as I plan to order from your company again!!

Thanks!

Janice Moore
Photo album
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conrad, IA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality photo album. My one complaint is that the engraving on it is hard to read since it is the same color as the frame. It would look better if the lettering was black.

Joan S. - Iowa
Photo Album
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album quality is what I expected, but the laser engraving is barely visible. I ordered a total of four albums for gifts and the engraving quality was a dissapointment on all. I would not recommend.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved