Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Occasion Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Photo Frame Album - Personalized Free - 2922
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 16, 2011
Very nice as a baby gift for my coworker. Delivery was reasonable and well packaged. Good quality.
great gift
By sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dighton, MA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for my mom. I personalized it with "mother of the bride". She loved it. She was very touched. Its a great keepsake, good quality
Beautiful Photo Album
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I received my items in 2 DAYS!! I couldn't believe it. My engraving said "45 years of friendship" and then mine and my girlfriends name. It is absolutely beautiful and exactly as pictured.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - July 31, 2011
We're very happy with our purchase. The album is as nice as the picture. We received it just a few days after ordering, well packaged. The only down side is keeping fingerprints off the mirror-like finish.
Raves for All Ocasion Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - June 27, 2011
Quite frankly I have come to expect that many items ordered by internet are often quite satisfactory, but not usually this exceptional when I receive them. The photo albums I ordered for our graduates in our church well exceeded expectations. The hard shiny metal covers look like real silver and the backs are of a velvet like texture. Very elegant looking and something I think our graduates and their families will enjoy for many years to come. The engraving was also "letter perfect" and had a very rich look to them. I am exceedingly pleased with my purcase on behalf of our church and will return to Personalization Mall in the future as my first choice when I have need. Thank you and kudos!
Happy!
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the purchase! The frame quality seems good for the price. I didn't think there was an option to change the personalization to accomodate a horizontal picture. I would have liked that & an option to pick the font for the engraving.
I think the frame looks great & my mother & mother-in-law will love them.
Personalized Photo Album-great item
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tennant, IA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item and in the short amount of time it took to receive. I will be back to this site to order more personalized items, the price, convenience, and delivery were very satisfying. I will recommend this item and site to others. Thank you for the quick and easy service.
Tracy
Excellent Service A++++++++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 8, 2011
I was so impressed with the level of service from PersonalizationMall.com My order came damaged and I immediately, thought "This is going to be a hassle". It was not, the store shipped me another product and expressed shipped it as the occassion for which I ordered the product was fast approaching. The order came in time and everyone, including the recipient, loved the gift. I will definitely order again for any future gift needs.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - March 20, 2011
ordered and received this item in 2 days, it is great quality, engraving beautiful and an overall excellent experience with this company.
Great Gift for parents
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for reach of our parents as a "thank you" gift for our upcoming wedding. The engraving could have been a little darker, but it arrived quickly.
Fabulous Photo Album
By Gary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
From a product photograph, it can be difficult to really see the quality of the actual product. However, once I received my All Occasion Personalized Photo Album, it was PERFECT and exceeded all expectations. It's a WONDERFUL PRODUCT to display any treasured photo collection!
Great Product
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, NY) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this beautiful album.
Terrific
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, holds lots of memories. My parents are thrilled. They refer to their 7 grandkids as "The Magnificent seven" and the personalization is great.
Nice keepsake
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good way to remember a special event
Great Product
By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for a friend moving away. Not only did I receive it quickly, but you can tell it's good quality as well. Engraving looked great! Definitely recommend.
Favorite gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - February 1, 2014
I absolutely love giving this album as a gift. It looks beautiful and is excellent quality. Friends and family always say it's their favorite gift! The service and quality at Personalization Mall is incredible!
Beautiful Album
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duvall, WA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized album for my mother's 90th birthday. The engraving was beautiful and elegant. It was the perfect gift to hold all of the photos taken on her special day. She loved it!
Just Wonderful
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was beautiful! This is the third one I've bought from here and they're all great. It's a perfect gift because its serves as both an engraved frame and an album to fill with memories.
Nifty photalbum
By Kirstie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given it 5 stars but the album was a little smaller than I expected it to be considering the price. Otherwise, it is a nicely put together album and the engraving turned out neat and straight.
Personalized photo album as gifts
By Hilda R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, NC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the photo album. The recipients, (members of senior choir) were overjoyed and very pleased and proud of the gifts. Thank you so very much and I shall make use of the personalization site very often. God bless your wonderful work which makes any occasion special.
Beautiful Wedding Favor
By Erica Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a few of these beautiful personalized Photo Album for some family members for our upcoming wedding in April. We are so happy with the results and cannot wait for the family's reaction.
High quality album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - February 24, 2013
I really like the quality of this album, and I would have given it 5 stars except that it really shows fingerprints so if it is going to be used a lot, buyers beware. In my case, it will be on display and won't be picked up so it isn't an issue. Like the pages; they have an insert in them that keeps back to back photos showing through to the other side. I would order this album again.
Great buy
By Jose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fletcher, NC) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my wife and she loved it. Being able to personalize the photo album made it more special to my wife. It shipped and arrived at the time they predicted. I will order from them, again.
MsExstonished
By Nikkya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gorgeous...this is the perfect gift to give anybody...I love it love it love it...very beautiful...I was very pleased=)
WHAT DO YOU GET A MAN WHO'S TURNING 100?!!!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
That's right! My father-in-law will be 100 years young soon and I needed something special. We're having a big birthday celebration for him so this was the perfect gift to hold all his memories from this night. Engraving will make him feel special.
Personalized Album
By valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous gift!
Stunning!
By Cathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With price considered, I used these for baby gifts....a think they are a supberb value for a minimal price. Previewing helped get just what I wanted on them, they are really an exceptional value
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, KY) - March 30, 2012
Nice album...just what I needed. Personalization was pretty and it arrived quickly!
{icture album for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - February 20, 2012
I ordered a silver picture frame that holds 4 X 6 photos for a friends surprise 70th birthday party. I will take the pictures at the party and then give her the album. It is engraved with her name and the date of her party. It is well worth the money.
Engraved Photo Album Review
By Robin L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was extremely quick. The item itself seemed of average quality, especially since the engraving was included, but I have to say the engraving is very difficult to read. It does not seem to be deep at all and you have to actually maneuver it into the correct light to be able to read it. My husband didn't even notice it when he opened the gift, and I had to tell him to go to the window to see the engraving in the light. Also, the lettering is awkwardly sized. The "j" in "project" is so large, it dropped down into the picture area and looks strangely cut-off. Not exactly the quality I was looking for, but it's not like I can send it back since I already gave it to him as a birthday gift.
Engraving could be better
By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first took the album out of the box, I didn't even notice the engraving, it's not very noticeable unless under the right light. I'm not sure if this is due to the default font used or if that's just how it's supposed to be, but other than that, I was happy with the purchase.
very nice
By Nikki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough, NJ) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice album.. just a lot smaller than i thought.. but good quality.. very nice
WISE PURCHASE !!
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ACTUALLY BOUGHT THIS ITEM FOR A SPECIAL MAN IN MY LIFE AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT. I WANTED SOMETHING MANLY AND TO GIRLY ! THIS WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR HIM AND I THINK I WANT ONE FOR MYSELF. THIS SHIPPING WAS FAST AND THE ORDERING WAS EASY. THE ALBUM LOOKS GREAT. WAY BETTER THAN I EVEN EXPECTED. THE ENGRAVING IS AWESOME. THIS WAS DEFINITELY ONE OF MY BEST ONLINE PURCHASES...REALLY PRETTY !!
Photo Album
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnot, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the product was very pretty, I was not impressed with the engraving on the product. The silver on this album is so shiny that the engraving was not very noticable. I think on something like this product, black or gold color engraving would of stood out much better.

It was easy to order and product was shipped quickly.
Great!
By Giedre S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is really nice. It makes a great gift for someone special. The only thing is that I wish the personalization would be darker, but it's still a pretty good quality! I would say it's worth the money for a special present.
Pleased with photo albums
By M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My large order of engraved photo albums is just what I was expecting. The engraving is good. I had previously ordered virtually the same product from another vendor for greater cost. I will order this version again in future.
Great
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the item I ordered, and was even more pleased with the promptness of the delivery.

Please email me all of your upcoming specials, as I plan to order from your company again!!

Thanks!

Janice Moore
Anniversary
By Devon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album as an anniversary present along with another album, the engraving was well done, the album was very nice quality, and the shipping was extremely fast. Overall this was a wonderful gift.
Great quality
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berkley, MI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my God Son's baptism. It turned out great. We were very happy with the quality.
Great Company
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the item I ordered, and was even more pleased with the promptness of the delivery.

Please email me all of your upcoming specials, as I plan to become a "frequent shopper" with your company.

Thank you,
Janice Moore
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved