Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Wood Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 9769
Average Customer Review: (311 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(293)
4 star:
(18)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very Fine Product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - April 4, 2015
The gift baby frame that I received was as advertised. It was well done- spelling, dates etc. were correct. The wooden frame was done in good taste and was very attractive. AND MOST IMPORTANT - IT CAME UNDAMAGED AND IN A TIMELY MANNER. That was very much appreciated. It was well worth the price.
Purchased as a gift for new granparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 31, 2015
The frame is beautiful and the grandparents were thrilled!
name frame
By BOB S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MD) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift came out very nice and I'm please to be able to give it. Thank you.
Baby Frame
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the Personalized Baby frame that I bought. The wording was perfect and I would definitely recommend to anyone who is thinking about buying this frame. I say do it you will be very pleased.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - March 20, 2015
We purchased 2 of these frames to give to my husband's parents for Christmas. They are beautiful and a great quality, perfect personalized frame to hold a picture of their new grand baby! We love that they will always have a frame that is specifically for him, and plan to get one for ourselves too!
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacoima, CA) - March 17, 2015
This is the 7th time I've ordered this frame. I have had one made for each new grand-baby for my mother. She loves them and they look beautiful. Highly recommend for a gift or for yourself.
Favorite baby gift
By Kathlelen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift and those that receive it usually say it is there favorite gift for the baby.
Love it
By Consuelo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love how it turned out! I purchased one for both my kids and this last one as a gift. Sad that the gift one looks much nicer than my own. Very nice for a gift!
Excellent Gift Item
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was great, I purchased 2 frames as my daughter had twin boys. They love the frames.
Love it
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of the frame and crib blessing; the personalization makes it all the more pleasing. I was worried about the quality, but I was pleasantly surprised by how nice it is!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 17, 2015
These personalized picture frames are great gifts. Giving this style as part of a 1st birthday present for a preemie. I am always happy with my purchases from Personalization Mall!
Beautiful
By Barb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second one that I have purchased, new granddaughter needed one to match her big brothers
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
By Yaidelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the New Arrival for my father-in-law. I thought i would go great for his home. The frame was great quality and the attention to detail was amazing. The price was affordable and he just loved it.
Baby Gift
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame for several new babies born. It is always a big hit! The quality is excellent!
beautiful gift
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations. The engaging is beautiful and deep.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - November 22, 2014
This frame is made of a nice wood with the lettering embossed in the wood not just stamped lettering as was my concern. I'm very happy with the quality and can't wait to give it to the babys parents.
Great gift
By Dominique F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift to commemorate the birth of my friend's second child. Due to long distance,I was unable to attend the baby shower and missed the baby's birth. This frame arrived quickly and my friend and his wife loved it!
thank you for always helping me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (archer city, TX) - October 21, 2014
I order nearly all wedding and baby gifts from personalization mall. usually i buy 1 Christmas ornament every year also. I love buying from your company cause i know i can always get a great ,nice gift from personalization mall.
Beautiful Frame
By Marina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have personalized and purchased many of these frames for friends and family and it is a hit every time! I highly recommend it for a gift for the family of a new baby.
Repeat purchase
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkside Manor, PA) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this frame for every one of my family and friends when they have a new baby. The script print on the wooden frame is very classy.
Beautiful keepsake
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. I have purchased two baby ones ( for my two Grandchildren) And two Mr. & Mrs. (For my sons when they got married) They are hanging on the wall telling the family story. The frames are super well made and beautiful. Would highly recommend them. Bought several as gifts. Can't say enough.
always appreciated
By sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, VA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's my go-to baby gift !
New Arrival
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always my go to gift for new arrivals. It is exciting when you get the thank you from the recipient and they say "they love it. Can you give me the website".
best baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, CT) - August 2, 2014
Everyone I have given this to raves about it!
Nice Work
By Jolene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw , MI) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy the simplicity and clean look of this frame. Never disappointed with the quality with this company.
New granddaughter
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special frame when I bumped into PersonalizationMall. I was so excited to see what all offers they had. I ordered a Picture frame for my new granddaughter. And I tell you what, this is the most beautiful picture frame. I am so pleased with it. My grandbaby's picture looks beautiful in this frame. I would highly recommend PersonalizationMall. Customer service is awesome as well. I plan on ordering another picture frame as I have another grandbaby on the way.
Best gift ever
By Gretchen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these as baby shower gifts. I go online, personalize as much info I may know then I make up the rest and print it on a piece of paper and put in a card telling mom and dad to let me know when the baby has arrived and I will get it ordered with the correct info and bring it to them after I receive it. I do all of this because the frame is gorgeous but I also have an ulterior motive, this way I get to see the baby soon after it's born :)
Love this - ordered for both my kids
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in 2008 for my son (to match our "Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame"), and purchased another one for my daughter in 2013. We LOVE them. We have purchased a couple of other frames from this site, and while we generally have no complaints about them, I FAR prefer the engraved wooden ones. Excellent quality.
Exactly what I ordered
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame made the baby picture look even more gorgeous! I always get great service and quality when I order from Personalization Mall. Thank you.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelville, OH) - May 5, 2014
Loved the baby frame, if was perfect!
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 29, 2014
I have ordered this frame as a baby dedication gift over the years. Everyone has loved the personalization, and it is good quality! When I didn't know the birth weight I just substituted "Baby girl" or "Baby boy".
Worth Giving!
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i haved been ordering baby frames from you for years and this item gets rave reviews from recipients. the work on the frame is always exceptional and neat!
Perfect baby gift
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fertile, MN) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect baby gift. Everyone I give it to, loves it!
terrific gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - March 25, 2014
I have ordered several of these frames over the years. Quality and appearance are just wonderful. I have always been pleased and will continue to order from you in the future.
Gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful! Every new mom wants one. I've purchased quite a few over the years as gifts for my friends and they love it!
Great personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - January 17, 2014
I love this new personalized frame that had the wood look & feel and personalization for a new baby.
Grandson's first child
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They will enjoy this memory of the day their first child was born.
We love your products and are never disappointed. Very nice and always arrive promptly.
Thank you.
New Arrival personalized baby frame
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect frame! Quality of workmanship is flawless. Service was fast and spot on. Looks even better in person than when reviewed on the website. Highly recommend this frame.
My favorite frame of ALL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - November 27, 2013
I love this frame! I received it as a gift when my first son was born and have given it as a baby gift to every new parent I know. When my second son was born I wasted no time buying this frame for him too. Excellent quality and beautiful wood engraving!
Had to have another one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, IA) - November 5, 2013
When I had my first two children I was given a frame for each of them.I had to have another one for my third! I keep them in my office and get so many questions about where I got them! A great gift or purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved