Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received the photo canvas I purchased as a present for my boyfriend and I am thrilled! The quality turned out even better than I expected and the shipping was so fast. I never write comments...
~Sarah - MD

New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Wood Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 9769
Average Customer Review: (279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(262)
4 star:
(17)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - January 21, 2011
Beautiful picture frame that was a big hit!
A perfect gift or keepsake
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these as keepsakes for my wife and a family. They were a huge hit with everyone. The frame displays several details beautifully. I plan to order more of these soon. The items shipped promptly.
for a once in a lifetime photo
By CAROL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVONDALE, AZ) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my new grandson! I love being able to preview my order to see exactly what the recipient will receive. This website is one I keep coming back to for very special occasions! Thank you so much for such high quality products!
Awesome frame, Love it!
By SARA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBLE, TX) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a baby shower before baby's arrival. Unusual name so very personal and because it is wood, mom and dad can use in any room at any age.
New Arrival Personalized Bay Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - January 15, 2011
The parents were EXTREMELY happy with the personalized gift!
great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONUMENT BEACH, MA) - January 15, 2011
These personalized baby frames are without a doubt the best baby gift.I have given a number of these and also the wedding frames in black & white. They are always the hit of the occasion. What a great price!!!!
Very nice!!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item.
love it
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, what a beautiful gift!!!
Great buy
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone bought a frame for my younger son, so I thought I'd get one for my older son as well. It got here quick and is very nice. I will give this as a gift in the future and continue to use this site. Great baby gift for under $20.
Personel frame
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally love this item. Have bought 3 so far, for all the new additions to our expanding family. A wonderful gift.
I'm lovin it-Me encanta...
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent like always!
Excelente como siempre!
Beautiful gift
By Marguerite D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these over the last couple of years. They are just gorgeous and well-received. Everyone loves them! Unique gift that they will never out grow.
Perfect Gift for New Parent
By Kassidy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very good quality and just perfect for a new mom or dad's work desk!
Frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremly happy with this item. I will be giving it to my son for his desk with a picture of his new son
Very Happy
By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have two new additions to our family this year, and these lovely frames are a GREAT Christmas gift for the first time parents. I'm very happy with the quality and the engraving is excellent. I can't wait to give them.
The BEST!!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this site by accident and am so glad I did!!! I purchased three identical frames...one for my son and daughter-in-law, one for her parents, and one for myself to show off my first grandchild!!

The frames are perfect in every way, and they arrived in just days after I ordered.
People at work think the frame is so sweet and have asked for the web address, too!

Great gift
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame as a baby gift a few times now, and everytime it arrives fast and is beautiful! Great product, Great gift! Quality frame.
Even cuter than the picture!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice frames. We ordered one for each grandparent and we are extremely happy with the quality. They look better in person than in the picture.
New Mom
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this gift after my first daughter was born and LOVE IT.. everyone who comes into the house has a compliment about it. I decided to also purchase this item for a friend who was having her second boy and did not need clothes or the typical baby items. It turned out wonderfully.
I highly recommend this as a gift for new parents or parents on their second, third, etc...
So cute!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift to give to new parents so they can treasure their new little one. This is my new go-to present for a new baby.
Gorgeous!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very special gift to give new parents!
Love this frame.
By Roseanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame, I bought it last year. Perfect for a mommy to be and keepsake for the little bundle of joy. I love this website and will continue shopping here in the future.
ALWAYS HIGH QUALITY!!
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame like all the other items I've purchased from you, have been of the highest quality and I've gotten raves from the recipients.
I love your availability, service and prompt shipment - you have a devoted customer in me always!! Thanks again
Beautiful Frame!
By Kelly S. (Renton, WA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic gift for the person who has everything. The frame is beautiful and is perfect for a working Mom to use to take a picture of her precious loved one with her when she has to return to work. LOVE THIS FRAME!
Always Impressed!
By Larry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avonmore, PA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a baby gift several times and the recipient is always impressed!
Keepsake
By Larry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avonmore, PA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for baby gifts and everyone has raved about it. It is a favorite of mine to give.
Frames for twin grandchildren
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just became the grandparents of twins & when I literally stumbled across your website I knew I had to give it a try. We ordered frames for the parents & for ourselves & we're thrilled beyond words as to how they turned out - let alone the extremely prompt service. I have shared your website with many friends and look forward to ordering from you again!! We are so pleased with the product and the service.
Perfect gift
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for our friend's new grandbaby. They received this frame less than one week from the time I ordered it. They loved the baby's photo; surrounded with his name. Thanks so much.
Beautiful Baby Frame
By Kristy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Hall, PA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this frame for a co-worker who's first grandchild had just arrived. The frame arrived exactly as pictured, if not more precious. Thank you very much!
Perfect gift!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift that person who has everything. It's a really well made item in a modern but classic design. Way easier to clean and cherish for a long time than the metal coated frames that show newborn info. I found the metal frame I previously had changed colors in a matter of days.
personlized baby fram
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, KY) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well pleased with my baby frame. Have not yet give it to the parents of the baby, but will do so soon. I have bought this type of frame before from Personlization.com and they have always been a big hit.
Always a hit!
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go to" gift for any friend/family who has a new baby. It's extra special because it is personalized and will never go out of style! I've never been disappointed ;-)
Great New Baby Gift!
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at how this frame turned out. I am proud to give this to a friend who recently had a baby. The details are beautiful. It is a totally unique gift at a great price!
Cost effective unique gift items
By Brian Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife has purchased many personalized items and we have been extremely happy with not only the price and finished product, but the quick delivery time as well. She just forwarded this frame to my Aunt who is looking for a baby gift idea. She loved the frame and plans to purchase one in the near future.
Perfect
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my nephew when he was born. He ended up passing away 5 days after he was born from a rare genetic disorder. His parents absolutley loved this frame
Love it
By Alla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth one I have ordered for friends and family who have had new additions, and everyone loves the gifts. I think it's a beautiful keepsake.
Favorite gift
By Manivanh K. (Wynnewood, PA) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we received this as a gift after our baby was born. it was definitely one of our favorite gifts! fits any decor in the nursery and so personal! will definitely be giving this to other parents as a baby gift.
What a special gift!
By Joline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame after my son was born and it is my favorite! I have bought more of these for family & friends who have had babies since. Everyone LOVES this frame! It is a very special gift!
Beautifull! Hermoso!
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good work in real wood, perfect terminations and profesional treat!

Un buen trabajo en madera verdadera, terminaciones perfectas y un trato profesional!
Babies first picture/announcement frame
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon, PA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second announcement frame I have purchased from you, and love it!! It says everything I want it to say for the babies keepsake. Look forward to having more grandbabies in our family and I will purchase one for all of them!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved