Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you PersonalizationMall for reinforcing the verification of accuracy before placing an order! I caught my error just prior to placing my order. I would have been SO disappointed!
    ~Sheila - OH

    New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Newborn Baby Wood Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 9769
    Average Customer Review: (291 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (273)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfectly Personalized Frame
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for a gift for my second great-nephew, this frame seemed to fit the bill. From the sample image online when I was placing my order, to the final product I couldn't be more pleased. The engraving on the frame is done with precision, the arrangement of the names and other birth information is very pleasing to the eye. Since it will accept a standard sized photo, his parents will be able to easily change the picture as he grows if they want to. A very high quality gift at a reasonable price.
    Beautiful Craftsmanship!
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for something special for my 2nd great-nephew, I stumbled onto the PersonalizationMall.com website, and onto the page for this frame. I thought the price was exceptional for the level of personalization, and I was impressed by the size of the personalization fields. (My nephew's full name is close to 30 letters and spaces, and it was possible to have the full name on the frame!)

    The frame arrived yesterday, in perfect condition. The carving (engraving?) is deep, and the color of the frame provides a nice contrast. The center 4x6 opening is finished nicely, and there are no rough edges or defects to hint that this was as reasonably priced as it was.

    This just might become my go-to new baby gift for all new babys in the future!
    Great New Baby Gift
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought several of these for my friends who recently had babies and they loved it. I even bought two for myself for my kids. A great keepsake!! Personalization Mall you've done it again!!
    Simply Amazing !
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many things and have really liked the quality and the unique designs but this frame was simply perfect !!
    Love these frames!
    By Tracie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, IL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now purchased 6 of the new arrival frames. After ordering one for our new grandson I immediately ordered one for our 2 year old grandson. I then ordered 2 for my daughter, one for a friend and first time grandma and then another one for our new grandsons godmother. They have all just loved them. I have decided to make this the must give gift for new babies! Just beautiful!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 11, 2011
    I received one as a gift and then made one for my second child now this is the gift I give to all my friends having babies...It is great
    Special touch
    By Tracie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, IL) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very personal, done so well and for new parents it seems to give them the feeling that you have gone the extra mile to get something truly special and loving for their new addition!
    Just as ordered.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - February 1, 2011
    I would definitely order this again.Good quality.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, OH) - January 30, 2011
    A unique gift. Excellent quality. Everyone loved it.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - January 23, 2011
    I received the pink version after my daughter was born and it was one of my favorite gifts. I gave the wooden version to my nephew and his parents absolutely loved it. Most boys don't get personal gifts like that. The quality is very good. This is the kind of gift the receiver keeps forever.
    My go-to gift place!
    By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall always gives a present that is worthy for anyone on your gift list. This picture frame is too cute and the mom who got it just loved it. I love the look of the wood and the engraving and can't wait to purchase more for all the other upcoming births in my deptartment. Would recommend this site to anyone who was looking for unique gifts. Came quickly and looked every bit if not better than what was shown on the website!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - January 21, 2011
    Beautiful picture frame that was a big hit!
    A perfect gift or keepsake
    By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 5 of these as keepsakes for my wife and a family. They were a huge hit with everyone. The frame displays several details beautifully. I plan to order more of these soon. The items shipped promptly.
    for a once in a lifetime photo
    By CAROL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVONDALE, AZ) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for my new grandson! I love being able to preview my order to see exactly what the recipient will receive. This website is one I keep coming back to for very special occasions! Thank you so much for such high quality products!
    Awesome frame, Love it!
    By SARA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBLE, TX) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for a baby shower before baby's arrival. Unusual name so very personal and because it is wood, mom and dad can use in any room at any age.
    New Arrival Personalized Bay Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - January 15, 2011
    The parents were EXTREMELY happy with the personalized gift!
    great baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONUMENT BEACH, MA) - January 15, 2011
    These personalized baby frames are without a doubt the best baby gift.I have given a number of these and also the wedding frames in black & white. They are always the hit of the occasion. What a great price!!!!
    Very nice!!
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item.
    love it
    By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the frame, what a beautiful gift!!!
    Great buy
    By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Someone bought a frame for my younger son, so I thought I'd get one for my older son as well. It got here quick and is very nice. I will give this as a gift in the future and continue to use this site. Great baby gift for under $20.
    Personel frame
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Totally love this item. Have bought 3 so far, for all the new additions to our expanding family. A wonderful gift.
    I'm lovin it-Me encanta...
    By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excelent like always!
    Excelente como siempre!
    Beautiful gift
    By Marguerite D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these over the last couple of years. They are just gorgeous and well-received. Everyone loves them! Unique gift that they will never out grow.
    Perfect Gift for New Parent
    By Kassidy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is very good quality and just perfect for a new mom or dad's work desk!
    Frame
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremly happy with this item. I will be giving it to my son for his desk with a picture of his new son
    Very Happy
    By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have two new additions to our family this year, and these lovely frames are a GREAT Christmas gift for the first time parents. I'm very happy with the quality and the engraving is excellent. I can't wait to give them.
    The BEST!!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Found this site by accident and am so glad I did!!! I purchased three identical frames...one for my son and daughter-in-law, one for her parents, and one for myself to show off my first grandchild!!

    The frames are perfect in every way, and they arrived in just days after I ordered.
    People at work think the frame is so sweet and have asked for the web address, too!

    Great gift
    By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame as a baby gift a few times now, and everytime it arrives fast and is beautiful! Great product, Great gift! Quality frame.
    Even cuter than the picture!
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very nice frames. We ordered one for each grandparent and we are extremely happy with the quality. They look better in person than in the picture.
    New Mom
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this gift after my first daughter was born and LOVE IT.. everyone who comes into the house has a compliment about it. I decided to also purchase this item for a friend who was having her second boy and did not need clothes or the typical baby items. It turned out wonderfully.
    I highly recommend this as a gift for new parents or parents on their second, third, etc...
    So cute!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect gift to give to new parents so they can treasure their new little one. This is my new go-to present for a new baby.
    Gorgeous!
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very special gift to give new parents!
    Love this frame.
    By Roseanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame, I bought it last year. Perfect for a mommy to be and keepsake for the little bundle of joy. I love this website and will continue shopping here in the future.
    ALWAYS HIGH QUALITY!!
    By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame like all the other items I've purchased from you, have been of the highest quality and I've gotten raves from the recipients.
    I love your availability, service and prompt shipment - you have a devoted customer in me always!! Thanks again
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Kelly S. (Renton, WA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a fantastic gift for the person who has everything. The frame is beautiful and is perfect for a working Mom to use to take a picture of her precious loved one with her when she has to return to work. LOVE THIS FRAME!
    Always Impressed!
    By Larry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avonmore, PA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this as a baby gift several times and the recipient is always impressed!
    Keepsake
    By Larry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avonmore, PA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these for baby gifts and everyone has raved about it. It is a favorite of mine to give.
    Frames for twin grandchildren
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just became the grandparents of twins & when I literally stumbled across your website I knew I had to give it a try. We ordered frames for the parents & for ourselves & we're thrilled beyond words as to how they turned out - let alone the extremely prompt service. I have shared your website with many friends and look forward to ordering from you again!! We are so pleased with the product and the service.
    Perfect gift
    By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for our friend's new grandbaby. They received this frame less than one week from the time I ordered it. They loved the baby's photo; surrounded with his name. Thanks so much.
    Beautiful Baby Frame
    By Kristy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Hall, PA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this frame for a co-worker who's first grandchild had just arrived. The frame arrived exactly as pictured, if not more precious. Thank you very much!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved