Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Wood Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 9769
Average Customer Review: (311 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(293)
4 star:
(18)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Frame
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, GA) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these Frames..they have all been received with Big Smiles...Adorable Gift..
Wooden frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - July 19, 2011
i purchased the baby frame yet again. Just fab. Service is so fast. 1 week to Eire.
Cute
By Deena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for myself and I love it! It's so cute! I am going to put it up in my little boys room! Can't wait!
Pleased, every time!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order a personalized frame for all of our friends having babies. Every personalized frame is crafted beautifully and I love how quickly it is done. I can order the day the baby is born, and the product usually beats the baby and momma home! Truly love every aspect of these frames.
nice gift
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a new baby of a co-worker who loved the frame and that it was personalized. It looked so pretty and they couldn't wait to put their newest family members picture in it.
This is adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 14, 2011
What a lovely memento for a child. Parents love it. It's a favorite gift.
Precious Frame
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift for friends. I was surprised at how fast I received it. It looked so good. I would definitely order it again!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynoka, OK) - May 29, 2011
This is a great gift at an affordable price. Really personal and unique
so special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - May 28, 2011
loved this frame - bought it for my baby boy - so special to have
Great baby gift!
By Janna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially I received this frame as a gift when my baby boy was born 6 months ago. I loved the frame and feel like it was one of the best baby gifts I received since it is a great keepsake. So, I recently ordered one for a friend who was having her second baby and she loves it too! The quality is outstanding and it's so cute and personal. I am sure I will order many more as gifts in the future.
Baby frame
By Edna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd frame for my 3rd grandchild....all in the same family....thank you for NOT discontinuing or changing any of the options, so all 3 frames are similar. Thank you for your quick service too!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the photo frame. Whenever a newly arrived baby joins our family, I can't wait to order this baby frame for them. Everyone who receives the frame are very impressed with it. I receive the item within a few days of ordering. Thank you.
personalized frames
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized frames are the best gifts! I just ordered three for graduations and another wedding frame. The recipients love them and the quality is perfect. You've made me a loyal customer!
Very professional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - May 7, 2011
Gave this to my mom for mothers day, she loved it!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nunda, NY) - April 29, 2011
I ordered this for my son, and it is absolutely beautiful! The carving is different than others I saw online, and I love the fact that it has his birth date, weight, and parent's names. What a great buy!
Excellent Quality
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the baby frames. They were shipped to me within a week from ordering.
Beautiful/Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - April 2, 2011

the personalized baby frame that I ordered was great. My son and his wife love it and placed the "coming home" photo of my new grandaughter in it right away. It is very well made and the personalization is so creative.
Beautiful way to remember a birth!
By Kendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame when my son was born, and I have now given it as a new baby gift twice. Both new moms had the same reaction I did; what a wonderful way to commemorate a birth! Superb quality. Love it!!
Best baby gift
By Gretchen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames for baby shower gifts...I print a copy of the frame and put it in a card to give at the baby shower then when the baby is born, I ask the mom to give me the pertinent information and I order the frame to come later. It's the gift that keeps on giving and the response has been wonderful...I will be purchasing about 4 more in the coming months..Somewhat of a baby boom in my group of friends ;)
Stephanie and Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 10, 2011
What a wonderful gift! Came out beautifully and shipped quickly too. They loved it! I will be back again and again because I love your products and your company!
Perfectly Personalized Frame
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a gift for my second great-nephew, this frame seemed to fit the bill. From the sample image online when I was placing my order, to the final product I couldn't be more pleased. The engraving on the frame is done with precision, the arrangement of the names and other birth information is very pleasing to the eye. Since it will accept a standard sized photo, his parents will be able to easily change the picture as he grows if they want to. A very high quality gift at a reasonable price.
Beautiful Craftsmanship!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something special for my 2nd great-nephew, I stumbled onto the PersonalizationMall.com website, and onto the page for this frame. I thought the price was exceptional for the level of personalization, and I was impressed by the size of the personalization fields. (My nephew's full name is close to 30 letters and spaces, and it was possible to have the full name on the frame!)

The frame arrived yesterday, in perfect condition. The carving (engraving?) is deep, and the color of the frame provides a nice contrast. The center 4x6 opening is finished nicely, and there are no rough edges or defects to hint that this was as reasonably priced as it was.

This just might become my go-to new baby gift for all new babys in the future!
Great New Baby Gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for my friends who recently had babies and they loved it. I even bought two for myself for my kids. A great keepsake!! Personalization Mall you've done it again!!
Simply Amazing !
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things and have really liked the quality and the unique designs but this frame was simply perfect !!
Love these frames!
By Tracie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, IL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased 6 of the new arrival frames. After ordering one for our new grandson I immediately ordered one for our 2 year old grandson. I then ordered 2 for my daughter, one for a friend and first time grandma and then another one for our new grandsons godmother. They have all just loved them. I have decided to make this the must give gift for new babies! Just beautiful!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 11, 2011
I received one as a gift and then made one for my second child now this is the gift I give to all my friends having babies...It is great
Special touch
By Tracie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, IL) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very personal, done so well and for new parents it seems to give them the feeling that you have gone the extra mile to get something truly special and loving for their new addition!
Just as ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - February 1, 2011
I would definitely order this again.Good quality.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, OH) - January 30, 2011
A unique gift. Excellent quality. Everyone loved it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - January 23, 2011
I received the pink version after my daughter was born and it was one of my favorite gifts. I gave the wooden version to my nephew and his parents absolutely loved it. Most boys don't get personal gifts like that. The quality is very good. This is the kind of gift the receiver keeps forever.
My go-to gift place!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall always gives a present that is worthy for anyone on your gift list. This picture frame is too cute and the mom who got it just loved it. I love the look of the wood and the engraving and can't wait to purchase more for all the other upcoming births in my deptartment. Would recommend this site to anyone who was looking for unique gifts. Came quickly and looked every bit if not better than what was shown on the website!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - January 21, 2011
Beautiful picture frame that was a big hit!
A perfect gift or keepsake
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these as keepsakes for my wife and a family. They were a huge hit with everyone. The frame displays several details beautifully. I plan to order more of these soon. The items shipped promptly.
for a once in a lifetime photo
By CAROL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVONDALE, AZ) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my new grandson! I love being able to preview my order to see exactly what the recipient will receive. This website is one I keep coming back to for very special occasions! Thank you so much for such high quality products!
Awesome frame, Love it!
By SARA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBLE, TX) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a baby shower before baby's arrival. Unusual name so very personal and because it is wood, mom and dad can use in any room at any age.
New Arrival Personalized Bay Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - January 15, 2011
The parents were EXTREMELY happy with the personalized gift!
great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONUMENT BEACH, MA) - January 15, 2011
These personalized baby frames are without a doubt the best baby gift.I have given a number of these and also the wedding frames in black & white. They are always the hit of the occasion. What a great price!!!!
Very nice!!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item.
love it
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, what a beautiful gift!!!
Great buy
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone bought a frame for my younger son, so I thought I'd get one for my older son as well. It got here quick and is very nice. I will give this as a gift in the future and continue to use this site. Great baby gift for under $20.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved