Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the fastest service I have ever had on a personalized order. Your service is amazing and the product was above what I had expected. Thank you so much for your wonderful service and I would...
~Kathy - SC

New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Wood Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 9769
Average Customer Review: (279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(262)
4 star:
(17)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Baby Frame
By nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort madison, IA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product. It was just as it was described. Arrived very fast. I will definately purchase another one.
Great gift!
By Lea Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with New Arrival Baby Frame! Very well done; great quality. What a wonderful family keepsake!! Highly recommend! A+++++
So original
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this picture frame to so many of my friends. They all love it and think it's so personal and original.
Very nice.
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased one of these. One was for a 25th anniversary and one was for a new baby. They were both beautiful and I was very pleased to give them as gifts. I've bought several different items from PM and have never been disappointed.
Loved It!!
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this item as a gift, but I think I will order them for my own children!!! It is a beautiful frame with all the baby's birth details, but not 'babyish'. This is an heirloom keepsake that can be displayed all through childhood and beyond. A real treasure!
Perfect!
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this purchase!
such a great gift
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a gift for a friend's baby shower. The baby came early so I had the birth announcement with the name, weight and date of birth. When the new mom was opening gifts this was the only gift that people wanted passed around. Definately a hit. It was shipped fast (as usual) and great quality (as usual).

I am never disappointed with PersonalizationMall.com. Thanks!
Baby photo frame review
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - July 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it! It is very stylish and more simple than many of the frames offered.
Great Product!
By Karyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuluota, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these personalized frames for a gift for the birth of my son. It was so touching to see my little one's name, weight, and birth day on a frame. I have been getting these for gifts for my friends ever since.
Great Gift
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom and Dad loved this gift. It's fantastic how it shows the baby's full name, birth date, parents' name and weight. This frame is very unique and the laser engraving was done perfectly.
LOVE it!
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , IL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased a few now for several friends that have a new addition to their family. What a great keepsake gift! Thanks!
Great product!
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally pleased with the picture frame I recently ordered. It came quickly and was nicer than I expected.
we received as a gift, now our favorite gift to give
By ANNAMARIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNIVERSITY HEIGHTS, OH) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we loved this in blue for our boy, precious!!! only wish there was a gender neutral color (e.g., pale yellow or green) because didn't like the pink....
Frames are a big Hit
By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these frames frequently and have never been disappointed in their quality. And they are a most popular gift item ~ unique and special, since people know you really thought about them.
Great gift
By Janna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames for family, friends & even my own granddaughter. The quality is excellent & the price is great. It is a gift I enjoy giving & one the recipients seem happy to receive.
Absolutely beautiful frame
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful frame. The parents of the newborn were pleasantly surprised & said that it was the best gift that they received. I've purchased other items from Personalizationmall.com & have always been amazed at the quality & fair price, they immediately ship the item(s) ordered & I've continually received them in just a matter of 3-4 days! FIRST CHOICE for really special personalized gifts that are guaranteed to please the recipient!
so beautiful and great gift
By JOSE ALBERTO M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
mi best friend like this present,and me too;she is so happy and wants more....: D
Great personalized gift
By Leah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best gifts I have ever bought for someone. I love how you can personalize the frame for anyone. I am definitely going to use this website for future gifts.
Great Item
By Cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You know, sometimes you make a purchase online, and when you receive it, you're sorry that you did. Well, not in this case. This is a great item... worthy of my purchase.

I ordered one for a baby shower, thinking that the baby was a girl. And, then had to order another after the baby boy was born. Both frames were adorable and flawless.

I guess the mother can try again for her girl.
Best Baby Gift!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a gift about 6 times now and have always been very pleased with the look. The recipients have always commented on how beautiful they are as well. This is my go to gift for new babies.
Favorite gift for a new baby!!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and speedy delivery!
Great baby gift
By Dara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Village, KS) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly as shown. I'd only seen the pink and blue ones in the past, but this is a great neutral alternative to match any decor. Quality is excellent. Would definately recommend. I got it for an adopted baby, and instead of mom and dad's name I snuck in the gotcha date in the mom's name space. It worked perfectly!
Love it......AGAIN
By Ayanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have just received my picture frame that I ordered for Fathers Day and I love it. I have ordered one in the past in blue and white but the wood looks amazing!!!! and so manly!!I am very satisfied with the product and the fast delivery. This is my second time ordering and I will order from here again.
Beautiful, classy frame.
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my daughter's little girl and when she saw it, she had to have one for her son as well. This frame is very classy looking and has an expensive "feel" to it. Would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to get a new baby gift.
Love it!
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for one of our minister's first baby. Was definitely a hit at the church shower. Getting ready to order another for a friend's new arrival.
In love with the frame!
By Joline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite frame! To have my son's name and birth information along with our names is very special. I will for sure buy this frame for family & friends as baby gifts. very fast shipping to!
New Grandaughter Picture Frame
By Frances G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my daughter and her husband after the birth of my first grandaughter, as one of many extra little presents for her. I was so pleased at its quality when it arrived that I hated to part with it. Our baby, Giuliana's picture looks beautiful in it. My daughter and her husband really love it, and so do I.
Great Baby Gift!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a great gift to give to the new Mom & Dad! I have given it to all of my friends and family with new additions to the family and everyone has loved it. I enjoy going to their houses and seeing these displayed in their homes. This is definitely a great gift!
Great frame, good quality
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as pictures, makes a great gift, very good quality workmanship.
Great quality
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame, nice engraving.
Baby frame
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with the quality,uniqueness and prompt delivery of products. So many of my friends now use the site that I am running out of surprises!
Beautiful Frame!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very classy, well-made frame. I have purchased the other white frames with the pink lettering, but this one is much richer looking. I am giving it to my dauther for Mother's Day. I think she will be very pleased.
Perfect for any nursery decor
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this frame for the birth of our son. It goes perfectly in his sports themed room and is a frame that can stay out on his dresser for many years since it is not babyish. It arrived within a couple of days of ordering and was exactly what I was expecting.
Unique touch...
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
...and great value. What a perfect gift for Grandparents and God Parents. Thank you for making my life simpler. And with your speedy shipping, I could not ask for anything better. James
Beautiful!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the detail on the frame and the fact that it is unique and special to the person buying it OR giving it. I will most definitely purchase another one again!
new frame
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the newborn frame and it arrived so fast. Then, I discovered a mar on the wood. I emailed your company and another was sent immediately. I appreciate the prompt service and the satisfaction guaranteed policy. I will definitely order from you again.
My sixth purchase of this item and definitely not the last!
By Cassandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bancroft, MI) - April 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift when my first son was born, and "had" to have a matching one for my second son! I have since then bought them for my in-laws and dear friend's. Everyone who has received them has absolutely loved them and I always get compliments on them and everyone wanting to know where I got them? Thank you for such a wonderful item and excellent quality. The turnover and shipping time is amazing especially considering the personalization!!!! I am and will continue to be a loyal customer.
Perfect Gift!!!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered came exactly as described. I was so pleased in the timely manner it arrived! It's fantastic doing business with such professionals.

Thank you!
New Arrival Baby Frame
By Marion P. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and craftsmanship of this frame is wonderful.
Perfect gift for anyone!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, MO) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this gift! People appreciate it b/c it's more than just a frame, it's a page out of their child's baby book for them to see all the time. I have never had a parent be disappointed with this gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved