Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Wood Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 9769
Average Customer Review: (294 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(276)
4 star:
(18)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
exactly what i ordered!
By Manpreet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! arrived within 3 days :) highly recommeded!
Wonderful keepsake gift.
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my standard gift for all new boy babies. It's perfect everytime. I love it.
Perfect Frame
By Trish H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the lettering, that some of the letters are bold and some are not.
jus 2 stinkin cute
By Maranatha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this frame for my lil nephew and my brother and sister in law loved it! it is so cute!!! even cuter in person than it is online! i love the fact it includes both first and middle name of the baby and even his parents names!!! cute! if u get this neither u nor the the recipient will be disappointed! the only thing i advise is that if you are shipping this far away that u get it shipped to your house first, so u can see just how cute it is!:)!
Great product!
By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth New Arrival frame I've purchased. This time was even sweeter because I bought one for my own baby girl. These frames are durable and never go out of style. I love them and I love seeing them on the shelves of my friends' and family after we've purchased them.
Must have for the new baby!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my brother & sister-in-law. This looks so darn classy - it's definitely worth the money.
AWESOME!!!!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initially recieved this frame as a "Welcome Baby" gift from my sister. I instantly fell in love and now gift it to other new parents we have know. The ethching is perfect and the frame is high quality wood that will last a lifetime.
Special gift
By Sindy E. (Queens Village, NY) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these for friends. I always get nothing but compliments about the frame. It is personal and special.
perfect gift
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was a perfect gift for my new grandson everything was written just as I ordered and the price was great and it was shipped as promised I will be ordering more form this site.
Fantasic
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from the website. I have always receieved my purchases VERY quickly and extremly profesionally done.
LOVE IT
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say. this is not the first time i bought a personalized frame.. this is actually my 4th one.. they are stunning. everyone that sees them love it. must buy!!!!
great grandparent gift
By V T M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
frame arrived quickly and is perfect gift for both new parents and grandparents
great baby gift
By renee M. (cape may, NJ) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT alternative to sending flowers after the birth of a baby. Order the day the baby arrives and it ships just in time to receive at home.
Perfect Personalized Present
By Traci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great to purchase for your family or as a gift to another. I purchased it for my niece and her husband who had their first born recently. They immediately contacted me to let me know how much they loved the gift. This is a must have!
Best Baby Gift
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalize & Perfect - great way to remember the details about baby. A nice change of pace from baby clothes, towels & blankets.
Perfect Gift
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
So, so cute!! The perfect baby gift and it is shipped extremely quickly!
Versatile frame
By Alan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a baby dedication gift. We substituted "Gift from God" in the date field. Couldn't figure something to do with weight field, so left it blank. It looked great and our daughter loved it!
the perfect gift!
By Deborah F S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame to several new parents and it is always a huge hit! The quality is excellent and it allows for all the memorable statistics along with the parent's names. It is the perfect gift for any new baby and mommy and daddy.

Debbie in Ohio
CHARMING GIFT
By Carole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my first grandson shortly after he was born. My daughter loved it. Goes with any decor. Lots of personalization as you can see. It arrived in a couple days. I think you will be pleased if you purchase this!
Unique frame
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a huge fan of PersonalizationMall.com. Many websites offer personalized goods, but this website contains the most unique products. The baby frame is beautiful - I have purchased it with both script and block engraving. Extremely fast delivery which is always a plus! I only have one very minor disappointment - in the world we live in, names often have special characters over letters. Unfortunately, PersonalizationMall.com is unable to include characters over letters which is a shame.
The Perfect Baby Gift
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! I bought two, one for myself and one for a gift. I have showed it off to all of my friends. The speed in which I received the product after ordering was amazing. Defintely something I would order again.
New Baby Personalized Frame
By Joyce F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellport, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so adorable and all the information for the baby and the parents gets put on it. People love the personal touch.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so taken with the unique design of this frame. I haven't seen anything to compare to this anywhere. I ordered it for my neice with a new baby boy. They too loved it.
Great Baby Gift
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this has a unique and special baby gift. I received it when my son was born. We already had a ton of clothes and all the essentials so it was a touching gift for after he arrived. I ordered it for a friend of mine after her son was born because I wasn't sure what she already had or needed. It's something they can keep forever.
The personalization was super fast and it arrived in no time. Great service!
Perfect Gift - Always Appreciated
By Amy Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality frame. Recipients always love receiving it. It has been one of the first things they receive that has their baby's name on it. One mom asked me where I got it from so she could order one for each of her other children. Worth the money!
Great baby gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are of high quality and a wonderful way to welcome a new baby into the world. What a great keepsake to remember all those "facts" of a little ones birth.
Personalized Frames
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. They are wonderful for newborns, birthdays or any occasion.
Fabulous gift
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame, it is something that the baby will never out grow. The new Mom and Dad loved it too!
awesome gift
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Creek Township, PA) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these as gifts for new borns. They have been greatly appreciated! Fast arrival after ordering and no problems with company!
Favorite Baby Gift
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onsted, MI) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I send this to new parents they are just delighted. It is so nice to send something personalized and a lifetime keepsake.
Wonderful Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craigville, IN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks better then you can imagine, it is so uniquely set up that everyone loves it. The information is displayed in a very interesting way not to distract from the photo but enhance it. It came very very fast also - AWESOME PRODUCT, WOWs EVERYONE, FAST DELIVERY !! EXCELLENT CO TO DO BUSINES WITH - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
baby frame review
By Lois L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and just as pictured. High quality. Have purchased many items from personalizationmall.com and everything has always been the best quality. Everyone always loves the gift they receive!!
Baby Gunnar Garth Frame
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with the quality of the frame. I was questioning whether it would be painted or decals. I was extremely happy to see that the frame was routered with the personalizations. Thank you for making my gift so beautiful!
Great QUICK Baby Gift!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame twice. Both times it came within 2-3 business days. It shipped the day I ordered it. And it's a perfect gift, whether alone or with something!
Baby gift frame
By LuAnn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my niece who just had a baby. She loved it & the personalization made it more of a keepsake for years to come. Will order more in the future!
LOVED IT!!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for myself. I have a 3 month old daughter & have looked for the perfect frame for her newborn picture & this far exceeded my expectations. I love the whimsical font used on the girly frame!!
Almost perfect
By Kerry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone is correct, this is a beautiful, quality frame. The one complaint I have is there is not a field to enter the length. With this additional information I would rate it a 5 star.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 1, 2014
This was a gift to my sister in law, when she opened it her eyes lit up. There was a wow factor, i loved it.
Great gift for a new baby!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this frame as a gift to a friend who just had her first baby. The gift recipient's response was very positive! I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 19, 2012
These personalized frames were very true to the photo. Nice quality and the personalization came out well. Hopefully this will be something for these babies to hold on to for a lifetime!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved