Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Wood Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 9769
Average Customer Review: (297 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(279)
4 star:
(18)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift for a new baby
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is my go-to gift for friends and family that just had a baby. It is a high quality frame, and the writing on it looks so pretty. I have purchased about 10 of these for different people, and they always love it!
Wonderful Keepsake!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was another perfect baby gift for my niece! I am so glad I found this website!
Very Please
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the frame, and how fast I received the frame.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 7, 2011
Thanks to a dear friend, I have this frame for each of my children. Looks beautiful!
Perfect gift for new parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 6, 2011
This is the second time I have purchased this gift for new parents. Once again, it was a big hit! I will definitely be buying more.
Wonderful Gift
By Amy Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered close to 10 of these frames at diferent times through out the past 3 years. They are always beautiful and well made. I feel like they are the perfect gift to celebrate the baby's birth. they ship really quickly too!
Perfect Wooden Frame
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a most unique gift and not one that will be dupliated. Frame is even prettier in person.
Fabulous gift!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift of joy. The quality is unsurpassed and is a treasured gift to give and receive.
Personalized Frames are Wonderful
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every personalized frame I have ordered whether in wood or metal has been just perfect. It's the first place I look for a personalized gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - November 2, 2011
I loved the beautiful frame, and I think it is a great gift. It is great quality. I have made several purchases from Personalization Mall and have always been pleased. I have bought several frames and ornaments. They always look so nice.
Great grandson's birth
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is lovely we will give it at Christmas.
We're always pleased with the products and have never been disappointed. They arrive quickly and packed very professionally.
We will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.Com
Fabulous & Unique
By Tia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for my closest friends and my family for their new arrivals & everyone loves it! I do the date in abbreviated form (ex. July 1, 2011 is wrtten as 7/1/11) and then I can add the time of delivery also, so it would state 7/7/11 @ 3:59am. Also, on a couple of frames, I have left the parents names off and listed the baby's length instead. I found that these small changes make the frame completely unique and personal for the birth of the child. This is my favorite to gift to give people after their child is born! Highly recommended to everyone!
Amazing
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was shipped so fast and arrived early. It was exactly what I ordered and what was shown in the preview. I got one of these as a gift for my first child and had to get another when I had my second child. I put a picture of me holding them for the first time in both frames next to their bed. This is something they will keep forever. Thank you!
Don't hesitate
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentone, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special gift for some special friends and worried abit about ordering something online "sight unseen". However, when the frame arrived, it was exactly how I pictured it, very good quality and all the correct information. I will definitely order this again when another new baby arrives in my cirlce of friends!
Great gift and keepsake for new baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - September 19, 2011
Love this frame! Very good quality and craftsmanship. Great keepsake for parents and baby. I will definitely be purchasing more of these as baby gifts for friends and family!
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - September 4, 2011
Instead of worrying about what size clothes to get for a newborn baby and possibly burdening the new mother with another return/exchange, I get this picture frame. It's the perfect gift and a keepsake they will always have. I've gotten a few already and they've all been a hit!
Best Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - August 23, 2011
I always give this personalized frame to my family and friends that are expecting. It's so personalized for each child, that I always get asked where I got it and how much the parents enjoy having something personalized for each child instead of the usual "baby" frame. I have one friend who has 3 frames, because she has 3 kids and she loves that!
The personalized baby frame is better in person!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame. It's beautiful and sturdy. The personalization is perfect! Couldn't love it more!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - August 22, 2011
This frame was perfect for my 2 little ones. I was looking for something specific and could be personalized. The engraving is wonderful and looks amazing on my bookcase!
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - August 21, 2011
Have ordered several times and have not been disappointed! Fast delivery is a great aspect as well.
Excellent Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithton, PA) - August 12, 2011
This frame was well made and the engraving was completely finished with smooth edges. It is beautiful wood and timeless which will be easy for the baby and parents to keep it with any decor.
Very nice frame
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. The script one we got for our daughter a couple years ago is prettier than the block lettering we recently got for our son, but both of them are great. I have them on my desk and constantly get comments on them. They look very well made.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - August 5, 2011
I've purchased two of these recently for friends and they both loved it! This makes the perfect gift and keepsake to be treasured forever.
So Unique
By Antoinette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I send a frame from your company, and I have given 5 or 6 as gifts, the response is always the same. "Where did you find this, I've never seen anything like this!" It is always a favorite gift whether it is for baby, wedding or birthday.
Thanks for your great quality and customer service.
Wooden frame
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
5th one ordered, love them all!
By Laurie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great gift for our newborn neices and nephews. We love giving them as gifts and they love receiving them as well!
Adorable Frame
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, GA) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these Frames..they have all been received with Big Smiles...Adorable Gift..
Wooden frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - July 19, 2011
i purchased the baby frame yet again. Just fab. Service is so fast. 1 week to Eire.
Cute
By Deena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for myself and I love it! It's so cute! I am going to put it up in my little boys room! Can't wait!
Pleased, every time!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order a personalized frame for all of our friends having babies. Every personalized frame is crafted beautifully and I love how quickly it is done. I can order the day the baby is born, and the product usually beats the baby and momma home! Truly love every aspect of these frames.
nice gift
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a new baby of a co-worker who loved the frame and that it was personalized. It looked so pretty and they couldn't wait to put their newest family members picture in it.
This is adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 14, 2011
What a lovely memento for a child. Parents love it. It's a favorite gift.
Precious Frame
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift for friends. I was surprised at how fast I received it. It looked so good. I would definitely order it again!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynoka, OK) - May 29, 2011
This is a great gift at an affordable price. Really personal and unique
so special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - May 28, 2011
loved this frame - bought it for my baby boy - so special to have
Great baby gift!
By Janna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially I received this frame as a gift when my baby boy was born 6 months ago. I loved the frame and feel like it was one of the best baby gifts I received since it is a great keepsake. So, I recently ordered one for a friend who was having her second baby and she loves it too! The quality is outstanding and it's so cute and personal. I am sure I will order many more as gifts in the future.
Baby frame
By Edna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd frame for my 3rd grandchild....all in the same family....thank you for NOT discontinuing or changing any of the options, so all 3 frames are similar. Thank you for your quick service too!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the photo frame. Whenever a newly arrived baby joins our family, I can't wait to order this baby frame for them. Everyone who receives the frame are very impressed with it. I receive the item within a few days of ordering. Thank you.
personalized frames
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized frames are the best gifts! I just ordered three for graduations and another wedding frame. The recipients love them and the quality is perfect. You've made me a loyal customer!
Very professional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - May 7, 2011
Gave this to my mom for mothers day, she loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved