Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Wood Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 9769
Average Customer Review: (305 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(287)
4 star:
(18)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very Please
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the frame, and how fast I received the frame.
Wonderful Gift
By Amy Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered close to 10 of these frames at diferent times through out the past 3 years. They are always beautiful and well made. I feel like they are the perfect gift to celebrate the baby's birth. they ship really quickly too!
Fabulous gift!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift of joy. The quality is unsurpassed and is a treasured gift to give and receive.
Personalized Frames are Wonderful
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every personalized frame I have ordered whether in wood or metal has been just perfect. It's the first place I look for a personalized gift.
Great grandson's birth
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is lovely we will give it at Christmas.
We're always pleased with the products and have never been disappointed. They arrive quickly and packed very professionally.
We will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.Com
5th one ordered, love them all!
By Laurie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great gift for our newborn neices and nephews. We love giving them as gifts and they love receiving them as well!
Adorable Frame
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, GA) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these Frames..they have all been received with Big Smiles...Adorable Gift..
Cute
By Deena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for myself and I love it! It's so cute! I am going to put it up in my little boys room! Can't wait!
This is adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 14, 2011
What a lovely memento for a child. Parents love it. It's a favorite gift.
personalized frames
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized frames are the best gifts! I just ordered three for graduations and another wedding frame. The recipients love them and the quality is perfect. You've made me a loyal customer!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - April 6, 2011
Love the frame, makes a very nice gift. The only thing I would suggest is that in addition to the personalized baby information (name, date of birth, and weight) I would have liked to have the baby's time of birth and length listed on the frame. Then the information would be complete; that would make it a 5-star rating.
Beautiful
By Barb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second one that I have purchased, new granddaughter needed one to match her big brothers
New Arrival
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always my go to gift for new arrivals. It is exciting when you get the thank you from the recipient and they say "they love it. Can you give me the website".
best baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, CT) - August 2, 2014
Everyone I have given this to raves about it!
Best gift ever
By Gretchen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these as baby shower gifts. I go online, personalize as much info I may know then I make up the rest and print it on a piece of paper and put in a card telling mom and dad to let me know when the baby has arrived and I will get it ordered with the correct info and bring it to them after I receive it. I do all of this because the frame is gorgeous but I also have an ulterior motive, this way I get to see the baby soon after it's born :)
Exactly what I ordered
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame made the baby picture look even more gorgeous! I always get great service and quality when I order from Personalization Mall. Thank you.
Perfect baby gift
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fertile, MN) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect baby gift. Everyone I give it to, loves it!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 1, 2014
This was a gift to my sister in law, when she opened it her eyes lit up. There was a wow factor, i loved it.
Grandson's first child
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They will enjoy this memory of the day their first child was born.
We love your products and are never disappointed. Very nice and always arrive promptly.
Thank you.
Baby Frame
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly fast shipping and excellent quality. The new mom said she cried when she saw such a unique gift for their new arrival. Thank you!!!
Always a hit!
By Abigail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for any friend with a newborn. It's great quality, and a beautiful reminder of the birth of their baby even as they grow in the picture inside the frame through the years.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 5, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a good friend. She loved it. It was beautifully crafted and looked great.
Exceptional baby gift
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Grove, OH) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a friend named her daughter Kinzey, I knew she'd have a challenging time finding personalized items. So I ordered this frame as a gift for her and was well pleased when it arrived. Perfect!
Beautiful!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, NC) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so lovely and received the most "oooo's" at the baby shower yesterday. Many people asked where I got the frame and I gave them your
website; so expect more orders from North Carolina.
Great frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood , IA) - February 21, 2012
Great quality frames. they are not made of cheap wood, they are sturdy and the engraving is done beautifully! I got these frames for both of my two sons and have given them also for baby gifts and our friends have loved them.
Beautiful, classy frame.
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my daughter's little girl and when she saw it, she had to have one for her son as well. This frame is very classy looking and has an expensive "feel" to it. Would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to get a new baby gift.
Memorable
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these frequently as a newborn baby gift and the parents love the frame!
Baby Frame
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and arrival was exceptional. I would highly recommend this company and the products i purchased.
Love it......AGAIN
By Ayanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have just received my picture frame that I ordered for Fathers Day and I love it. I have ordered one in the past in blue and white but the wood looks amazing!!!! and so manly!!I am very satisfied with the product and the fast delivery. This is my second time ordering and I will order from here again.
Beautiful
By Debie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onawa, IA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is a very neat keepsake. High quality.
In love with the frame!
By Joline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite frame! To have my son's name and birth information along with our names is very special. I will for sure buy this frame for family & friends as baby gifts. very fast shipping to!
Love it!
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for one of our minister's first baby. Was definitely a hit at the church shower. Getting ready to order another for a friend's new arrival.
Awesome
By Ashli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, SD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden frame is beautifully engraved. I wish it had a couple more options for personalization (like baby's length and not only the mother/father but also grandparents).

Wonderful gift for a new or growing family.

Thanks!
Great baby gift
By Dara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Village, KS) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly as shown. I'd only seen the pink and blue ones in the past, but this is a great neutral alternative to match any decor. Quality is excellent. Would definately recommend. I got it for an adopted baby, and instead of mom and dad's name I snuck in the gotcha date in the mom's name space. It worked perfectly!
New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame
By Jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, IA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks great! The only thing I would suggest is having a place to enter the baby's length in inches for future orders of this frame. Thanks!
so beautiful and great gift
By JOSE ALBERTO M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
mi best friend like this present,and me too;she is so happy and wants more....: D
Great gift
By Janna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames for family, friends & even my own granddaughter. The quality is excellent & the price is great. It is a gift I enjoy giving & one the recipients seem happy to receive.
Absolutely beautiful frame
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful frame. The parents of the newborn were pleasantly surprised & said that it was the best gift that they received. I've purchased other items from Personalizationmall.com & have always been amazed at the quality & fair price, they immediately ship the item(s) ordered & I've continually received them in just a matter of 3-4 days! FIRST CHOICE for really special personalized gifts that are guaranteed to please the recipient!
Best Baby Gift!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a gift about 6 times now and have always been very pleased with the look. The recipients have always commented on how beautiful they are as well. This is my go to gift for new babies.
Favorite gift for a new baby!!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and speedy delivery!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved