Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order yesterday. I made the best decision this Xmas by ordering from you. The cookie jars are beautiful, they were wrapped with loving care so they would not break in transit. I will...
~JEANNE - PA

New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Wood Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 9769
Average Customer Review: (290 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(272)
4 star:
(18)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very Please
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the frame, and how fast I received the frame.
Wonderful Gift
By Amy Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered close to 10 of these frames at diferent times through out the past 3 years. They are always beautiful and well made. I feel like they are the perfect gift to celebrate the baby's birth. they ship really quickly too!
Fabulous gift!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift of joy. The quality is unsurpassed and is a treasured gift to give and receive.
Personalized Frames are Wonderful
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every personalized frame I have ordered whether in wood or metal has been just perfect. It's the first place I look for a personalized gift.
Great grandson's birth
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is lovely we will give it at Christmas.
We're always pleased with the products and have never been disappointed. They arrive quickly and packed very professionally.
We will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.Com
5th one ordered, love them all!
By Laurie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great gift for our newborn neices and nephews. We love giving them as gifts and they love receiving them as well!
Adorable Frame
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, GA) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these Frames..they have all been received with Big Smiles...Adorable Gift..
Cute
By Deena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for myself and I love it! It's so cute! I am going to put it up in my little boys room! Can't wait!
This is adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 14, 2011
What a lovely memento for a child. Parents love it. It's a favorite gift.
personalized frames
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized frames are the best gifts! I just ordered three for graduations and another wedding frame. The recipients love them and the quality is perfect. You've made me a loyal customer!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - April 6, 2011
Love the frame, makes a very nice gift. The only thing I would suggest is that in addition to the personalized baby information (name, date of birth, and weight) I would have liked to have the baby's time of birth and length listed on the frame. Then the information would be complete; that would make it a 5-star rating.
New Arrival
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always my go to gift for new arrivals. It is exciting when you get the thank you from the recipient and they say "they love it. Can you give me the website".
best baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, CT) - August 2, 2014
Everyone I have given this to raves about it!
Best gift ever
By Gretchen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these as baby shower gifts. I go online, personalize as much info I may know then I make up the rest and print it on a piece of paper and put in a card telling mom and dad to let me know when the baby has arrived and I will get it ordered with the correct info and bring it to them after I receive it. I do all of this because the frame is gorgeous but I also have an ulterior motive, this way I get to see the baby soon after it's born :)
Exactly what I ordered
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame made the baby picture look even more gorgeous! I always get great service and quality when I order from Personalization Mall. Thank you.
Perfect baby gift
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fertile, MN) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect baby gift. Everyone I give it to, loves it!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 1, 2014
This was a gift to my sister in law, when she opened it her eyes lit up. There was a wow factor, i loved it.
Grandson's first child
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They will enjoy this memory of the day their first child was born.
We love your products and are never disappointed. Very nice and always arrive promptly.
Thank you.
Baby Frame
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly fast shipping and excellent quality. The new mom said she cried when she saw such a unique gift for their new arrival. Thank you!!!
Always a hit!
By Abigail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for any friend with a newborn. It's great quality, and a beautiful reminder of the birth of their baby even as they grow in the picture inside the frame through the years.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 5, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a good friend. She loved it. It was beautifully crafted and looked great.
Exceptional baby gift
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Grove, OH) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a friend named her daughter Kinzey, I knew she'd have a challenging time finding personalized items. So I ordered this frame as a gift for her and was well pleased when it arrived. Perfect!
Beautiful!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, NC) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so lovely and received the most "oooo's" at the baby shower yesterday. Many people asked where I got the frame and I gave them your
website; so expect more orders from North Carolina.
Great frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood , IA) - February 21, 2012
Great quality frames. they are not made of cheap wood, they are sturdy and the engraving is done beautifully! I got these frames for both of my two sons and have given them also for baby gifts and our friends have loved them.
Perfect
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my nephew when he was born. He ended up passing away 5 days after he was born from a rare genetic disorder. His parents absolutley loved this frame
new frame
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the newborn frame and it arrived so fast. Then, I discovered a mar on the wood. I emailed your company and another was sent immediately. I appreciate the prompt service and the satisfaction guaranteed policy. I will definitely order from you again.
My sixth purchase of this item and definitely not the last!
By Cassandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bancroft, MI) - April 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift when my first son was born, and "had" to have a matching one for my second son! I have since then bought them for my in-laws and dear friend's. Everyone who has received them has absolutely loved them and I always get compliments on them and everyone wanting to know where I got them? Thank you for such a wonderful item and excellent quality. The turnover and shipping time is amazing especially considering the personalization!!!! I am and will continue to be a loyal customer.
Cost effective unique gift items
By Brian Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife has purchased many personalized items and we have been extremely happy with not only the price and finished product, but the quick delivery time as well. She just forwarded this frame to my Aunt who is looking for a baby gift idea. She loved the frame and plans to purchase one in the near future.
Perfect Gift!!!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered came exactly as described. I was so pleased in the timely manner it arrived! It's fantastic doing business with such professionals.

Thank you!
Beautiful!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the detail on the frame and the fact that it is unique and special to the person buying it OR giving it. I will most definitely purchase another one again!
Beautiful Frame!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very classy, well-made frame. I have purchased the other white frames with the pink lettering, but this one is much richer looking. I am giving it to my dauther for Mother's Day. I think she will be very pleased.
Baby frame
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with the quality,uniqueness and prompt delivery of products. So many of my friends now use the site that I am running out of surprises!
Love it
By Alla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth one I have ordered for friends and family who have had new additions, and everyone loves the gifts. I think it's a beautiful keepsake.
Unique touch...
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
...and great value. What a perfect gift for Grandparents and God Parents. Thank you for making my life simpler. And with your speedy shipping, I could not ask for anything better. James
Great quality
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame, nice engraving.
Perfect for any nursery decor
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this frame for the birth of our son. It goes perfectly in his sports themed room and is a frame that can stay out on his dresser for many years since it is not babyish. It arrived within a couple of days of ordering and was exactly what I was expecting.
New Arrival Baby Frame
By Marion P. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and craftsmanship of this frame is wonderful.
Perfect gift
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for our friend's new grandbaby. They received this frame less than one week from the time I ordered it. They loved the baby's photo; surrounded with his name. Thanks so much.
Great Gift!
By Diane Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbank, SD) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift for my first grandson and it is awesome!! It will make a wonderful keepsake for many years to come. I was really impressed with the quality of the frame and the lettering. I have ordered another one just yesterday as a baby gift for friends.
Awesome!
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift when my daughter was born in December. It is beautiful and a great gift for a new parent. I have since bought one for a friend of mine for the birth of her son! It is a unique and personal gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved