Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for the beautiful personalized coffee mugs that you made for my friends. They're really enjoying the mugs. I am truly impressed with your professionalism. I will spread the word to ALL my...
~Annette - OH

New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Wood Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 9769
Average Customer Review: (286 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(268)
4 star:
(18)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very Please
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the frame, and how fast I received the frame.
Wonderful Gift
By Amy Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered close to 10 of these frames at diferent times through out the past 3 years. They are always beautiful and well made. I feel like they are the perfect gift to celebrate the baby's birth. they ship really quickly too!
Fabulous gift!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift of joy. The quality is unsurpassed and is a treasured gift to give and receive.
Personalized Frames are Wonderful
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every personalized frame I have ordered whether in wood or metal has been just perfect. It's the first place I look for a personalized gift.
Great grandson's birth
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is lovely we will give it at Christmas.
We're always pleased with the products and have never been disappointed. They arrive quickly and packed very professionally.
We will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.Com
5th one ordered, love them all!
By Laurie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great gift for our newborn neices and nephews. We love giving them as gifts and they love receiving them as well!
Adorable Frame
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, GA) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these Frames..they have all been received with Big Smiles...Adorable Gift..
Cute
By Deena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for myself and I love it! It's so cute! I am going to put it up in my little boys room! Can't wait!
This is adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 14, 2011
What a lovely memento for a child. Parents love it. It's a favorite gift.
personalized frames
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized frames are the best gifts! I just ordered three for graduations and another wedding frame. The recipients love them and the quality is perfect. You've made me a loyal customer!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - April 6, 2011
Love the frame, makes a very nice gift. The only thing I would suggest is that in addition to the personalized baby information (name, date of birth, and weight) I would have liked to have the baby's time of birth and length listed on the frame. Then the information would be complete; that would make it a 5-star rating.
Best gift ever
By Gretchen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these as baby shower gifts. I go online, personalize as much info I may know then I make up the rest and print it on a piece of paper and put in a card telling mom and dad to let me know when the baby has arrived and I will get it ordered with the correct info and bring it to them after I receive it. I do all of this because the frame is gorgeous but I also have an ulterior motive, this way I get to see the baby soon after it's born :)
Exactly what I ordered
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame made the baby picture look even more gorgeous! I always get great service and quality when I order from Personalization Mall. Thank you.
Perfect baby gift
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fertile, MN) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect baby gift. Everyone I give it to, loves it!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 1, 2014
This was a gift to my sister in law, when she opened it her eyes lit up. There was a wow factor, i loved it.
Grandson's first child
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They will enjoy this memory of the day their first child was born.
We love your products and are never disappointed. Very nice and always arrive promptly.
Thank you.
Baby Frame
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly fast shipping and excellent quality. The new mom said she cried when she saw such a unique gift for their new arrival. Thank you!!!
Always a hit!
By Abigail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for any friend with a newborn. It's great quality, and a beautiful reminder of the birth of their baby even as they grow in the picture inside the frame through the years.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 5, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a good friend. She loved it. It was beautifully crafted and looked great.
Exceptional baby gift
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Grove, OH) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a friend named her daughter Kinzey, I knew she'd have a challenging time finding personalized items. So I ordered this frame as a gift for her and was well pleased when it arrived. Perfect!
Beautiful!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, NC) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so lovely and received the most "oooo's" at the baby shower yesterday. Many people asked where I got the frame and I gave them your
website; so expect more orders from North Carolina.
Great frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood , IA) - February 21, 2012
Great quality frames. they are not made of cheap wood, they are sturdy and the engraving is done beautifully! I got these frames for both of my two sons and have given them also for baby gifts and our friends have loved them.
Great quality
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame, nice engraving.
Memorable
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these frequently as a newborn baby gift and the parents love the frame!
Perfect for any nursery decor
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this frame for the birth of our son. It goes perfectly in his sports themed room and is a frame that can stay out on his dresser for many years since it is not babyish. It arrived within a couple of days of ordering and was exactly what I was expecting.
Baby frame
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with the quality,uniqueness and prompt delivery of products. So many of my friends now use the site that I am running out of surprises!
Beautiful Frame!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very classy, well-made frame. I have purchased the other white frames with the pink lettering, but this one is much richer looking. I am giving it to my dauther for Mother's Day. I think she will be very pleased.
Love it!
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for one of our minister's first baby. Was definitely a hit at the church shower. Getting ready to order another for a friend's new arrival.
Beautiful, classy frame.
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my daughter's little girl and when she saw it, she had to have one for her son as well. This frame is very classy looking and has an expensive "feel" to it. Would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to get a new baby gift.
Love it......AGAIN
By Ayanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have just received my picture frame that I ordered for Fathers Day and I love it. I have ordered one in the past in blue and white but the wood looks amazing!!!! and so manly!!I am very satisfied with the product and the fast delivery. This is my second time ordering and I will order from here again.
In love with the frame!
By Joline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite frame! To have my son's name and birth information along with our names is very special. I will for sure buy this frame for family & friends as baby gifts. very fast shipping to!
Great frame, good quality
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as pictures, makes a great gift, very good quality workmanship.
Great Baby Gift!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a great gift to give to the new Mom & Dad! I have given it to all of my friends and family with new additions to the family and everyone has loved it. I enjoy going to their houses and seeing these displayed in their homes. This is definitely a great gift!
New Grandaughter Picture Frame
By Frances G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my daughter and her husband after the birth of my first grandaughter, as one of many extra little presents for her. I was so pleased at its quality when it arrived that I hated to part with it. Our baby, Giuliana's picture looks beautiful in it. My daughter and her husband really love it, and so do I.
A timeless gift for new parents
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift every time a friend has a baby. Its timeless and something that wilbe cherished for years. I am ordering my 10th+ frame right now.
Beautiful
By CHERYL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful. We received it within 4 business days.
Just like the picture
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayo, FL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 for our two new grandbabies. A girl and then 8 days later a boy, a very special time for our family so I wanted something extra special to give the moms. These frames are made of a beautiful wood and the engraving was perfect! I love giving gifts you don't see everywhere to make it even more special.
Cute keepsake!
By Louise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killingworth, CT) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this gift - the quality is OK, but the set-up of the lettering is unique and special.
A Special Keepsake!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third frame purchase. And plan buy many more as gifts. The quality is great and such a special keepsake.
Wonderful!!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for new parents for the 2nd time and yet again it turned out beautifully!! The frame is a keepsake that notes all the specifics of the new baby. It brought my cousin (the new mommy) to tears when she opened it. Will continue to purchase in the future!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved