Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Wood Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 9769
Average Customer Review: (336 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Please
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the frame, and how fast I received the frame.
Wonderful Gift
By Amy Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered close to 10 of these frames at diferent times through out the past 3 years. They are always beautiful and well made. I feel like they are the perfect gift to celebrate the baby's birth. they ship really quickly too!
Fabulous gift!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift of joy. The quality is unsurpassed and is a treasured gift to give and receive.
Personalized Frames are Wonderful
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every personalized frame I have ordered whether in wood or metal has been just perfect. It's the first place I look for a personalized gift.
Great grandson's birth
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is lovely we will give it at Christmas.
We're always pleased with the products and have never been disappointed. They arrive quickly and packed very professionally.
We will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.Com
5th one ordered, love them all!
By Laurie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great gift for our newborn neices and nephews. We love giving them as gifts and they love receiving them as well!
Adorable Frame
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, GA) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these Frames..they have all been received with Big Smiles...Adorable Gift..
Cute
By Deena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for myself and I love it! It's so cute! I am going to put it up in my little boys room! Can't wait!
This is adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 14, 2011
What a lovely memento for a child. Parents love it. It's a favorite gift.
personalized frames
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized frames are the best gifts! I just ordered three for graduations and another wedding frame. The recipients love them and the quality is perfect. You've made me a loyal customer!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - April 6, 2011
Love the frame, makes a very nice gift. The only thing I would suggest is that in addition to the personalized baby information (name, date of birth, and weight) I would have liked to have the baby's time of birth and length listed on the frame. Then the information would be complete; that would make it a 5-star rating.
I love it
By Llami A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out beautifully
Lovely Frame
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for new parents. Beautifully done frame, no errors, am very happy with this purchase!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeburn, VA) - August 13, 2016
I am so happy with the 2 frames I ordered. They were shipped quickly and are good quality. I would recommend for anyone looking for gift for new parents. I got them in each option (vertical/horizontal) and they are both wonderful!
Beautiful
By Barb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second one that I have purchased, new granddaughter needed one to match her big brothers
New Arrival
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always my go to gift for new arrivals. It is exciting when you get the thank you from the recipient and they say "they love it. Can you give me the website".
best baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, CT) - August 2, 2014
Everyone I have given this to raves about it!
Best gift ever
By Gretchen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these as baby shower gifts. I go online, personalize as much info I may know then I make up the rest and print it on a piece of paper and put in a card telling mom and dad to let me know when the baby has arrived and I will get it ordered with the correct info and bring it to them after I receive it. I do all of this because the frame is gorgeous but I also have an ulterior motive, this way I get to see the baby soon after it's born :)
Exactly what I ordered
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame made the baby picture look even more gorgeous! I always get great service and quality when I order from Personalization Mall. Thank you.
Perfect baby gift
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fertile, MN) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect baby gift. Everyone I give it to, loves it!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 1, 2014
This was a gift to my sister in law, when she opened it her eyes lit up. There was a wow factor, i loved it.
Grandson's first child
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They will enjoy this memory of the day their first child was born.
We love your products and are never disappointed. Very nice and always arrive promptly.
Thank you.
Baby Frame
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly fast shipping and excellent quality. The new mom said she cried when she saw such a unique gift for their new arrival. Thank you!!!
Always a hit!
By Abigail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for any friend with a newborn. It's great quality, and a beautiful reminder of the birth of their baby even as they grow in the picture inside the frame through the years.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 5, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a good friend. She loved it. It was beautifully crafted and looked great.
Exceptional baby gift
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Grove, OH) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a friend named her daughter Kinzey, I knew she'd have a challenging time finding personalized items. So I ordered this frame as a gift for her and was well pleased when it arrived. Perfect!
Beautiful!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, NC) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so lovely and received the most "oooo's" at the baby shower yesterday. Many people asked where I got the frame and I gave them your
website; so expect more orders from North Carolina.
Great frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood , IA) - February 21, 2012
Great quality frames. they are not made of cheap wood, they are sturdy and the engraving is done beautifully! I got these frames for both of my two sons and have given them also for baby gifts and our friends have loved them.
Great product!
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally pleased with the picture frame I recently ordered. It came quickly and was nicer than I expected.
we received as a gift, now our favorite gift to give
By ANNAMARIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNIVERSITY HEIGHTS, OH) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we loved this in blue for our boy, precious!!! only wish there was a gender neutral color (e.g., pale yellow or green) because didn't like the pink....
LOVE it!
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , IL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased a few now for several friends that have a new addition to their family. What a great keepsake gift! Thanks!
Great Gift
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom and Dad loved this gift. It's fantastic how it shows the baby's full name, birth date, parents' name and weight. This frame is very unique and the laser engraving was done perfectly.
Personalized baby frame
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the baby frame. Just wish I could have typed the baby's weight in myself. The baby weighed 7 lbs. 2.8 oz. and this was not a choice. I opted to omit the baby's height and weight on the frame when I saw that I could not enter in the baby's exact weight. The words "baby girl" appeared in the spots where the height and weight would have been. The parents loved the frame too.
Great gift
By Janna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames for family, friends & even my own granddaughter. The quality is excellent & the price is great. It is a gift I enjoy giving & one the recipients seem happy to receive.
Cute keepsake!
By Louise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killingworth, CT) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this gift - the quality is OK, but the set-up of the lettering is unique and special.
Beautiful
By Debie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onawa, IA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is a very neat keepsake. High quality.
Frames are a big Hit
By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these frames frequently and have never been disappointed in their quality. And they are a most popular gift item ~ unique and special, since people know you really thought about them.
So original
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this picture frame to so many of my friends. They all love it and think it's so personal and original.
Very nice.
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased one of these. One was for a 25th anniversary and one was for a new baby. They were both beautiful and I was very pleased to give them as gifts. I've bought several different items from PM and have never been disappointed.
Personalized Baby Frame
By nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort madison, IA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product. It was just as it was described. Arrived very fast. I will definately purchase another one.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved