Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Wood Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 9769
Average Customer Review: (303 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(285)
4 star:
(18)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very Please
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the frame, and how fast I received the frame.
Wonderful Gift
By Amy Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered close to 10 of these frames at diferent times through out the past 3 years. They are always beautiful and well made. I feel like they are the perfect gift to celebrate the baby's birth. they ship really quickly too!
Fabulous gift!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift of joy. The quality is unsurpassed and is a treasured gift to give and receive.
Personalized Frames are Wonderful
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every personalized frame I have ordered whether in wood or metal has been just perfect. It's the first place I look for a personalized gift.
Great grandson's birth
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is lovely we will give it at Christmas.
We're always pleased with the products and have never been disappointed. They arrive quickly and packed very professionally.
We will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.Com
5th one ordered, love them all!
By Laurie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great gift for our newborn neices and nephews. We love giving them as gifts and they love receiving them as well!
Adorable Frame
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, GA) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these Frames..they have all been received with Big Smiles...Adorable Gift..
Cute
By Deena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for myself and I love it! It's so cute! I am going to put it up in my little boys room! Can't wait!
This is adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 14, 2011
What a lovely memento for a child. Parents love it. It's a favorite gift.
personalized frames
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized frames are the best gifts! I just ordered three for graduations and another wedding frame. The recipients love them and the quality is perfect. You've made me a loyal customer!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - April 6, 2011
Love the frame, makes a very nice gift. The only thing I would suggest is that in addition to the personalized baby information (name, date of birth, and weight) I would have liked to have the baby's time of birth and length listed on the frame. Then the information would be complete; that would make it a 5-star rating.
Beautiful
By Barb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second one that I have purchased, new granddaughter needed one to match her big brothers
New Arrival
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always my go to gift for new arrivals. It is exciting when you get the thank you from the recipient and they say "they love it. Can you give me the website".
best baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, CT) - August 2, 2014
Everyone I have given this to raves about it!
Best gift ever
By Gretchen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these as baby shower gifts. I go online, personalize as much info I may know then I make up the rest and print it on a piece of paper and put in a card telling mom and dad to let me know when the baby has arrived and I will get it ordered with the correct info and bring it to them after I receive it. I do all of this because the frame is gorgeous but I also have an ulterior motive, this way I get to see the baby soon after it's born :)
Exactly what I ordered
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame made the baby picture look even more gorgeous! I always get great service and quality when I order from Personalization Mall. Thank you.
Perfect baby gift
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fertile, MN) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect baby gift. Everyone I give it to, loves it!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 1, 2014
This was a gift to my sister in law, when she opened it her eyes lit up. There was a wow factor, i loved it.
Grandson's first child
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They will enjoy this memory of the day their first child was born.
We love your products and are never disappointed. Very nice and always arrive promptly.
Thank you.
Baby Frame
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly fast shipping and excellent quality. The new mom said she cried when she saw such a unique gift for their new arrival. Thank you!!!
Always a hit!
By Abigail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for any friend with a newborn. It's great quality, and a beautiful reminder of the birth of their baby even as they grow in the picture inside the frame through the years.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 5, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a good friend. She loved it. It was beautifully crafted and looked great.
Exceptional baby gift
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Grove, OH) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a friend named her daughter Kinzey, I knew she'd have a challenging time finding personalized items. So I ordered this frame as a gift for her and was well pleased when it arrived. Perfect!
Beautiful!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, NC) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so lovely and received the most "oooo's" at the baby shower yesterday. Many people asked where I got the frame and I gave them your
website; so expect more orders from North Carolina.
Great frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood , IA) - February 21, 2012
Great quality frames. they are not made of cheap wood, they are sturdy and the engraving is done beautifully! I got these frames for both of my two sons and have given them also for baby gifts and our friends have loved them.
A timeless gift for new parents
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift every time a friend has a baby. Its timeless and something that wilbe cherished for years. I am ordering my 10th+ frame right now.
A Special Keepsake!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third frame purchase. And plan buy many more as gifts. The quality is great and such a special keepsake.
New Grandaughter Picture Frame
By Frances G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my daughter and her husband after the birth of my first grandaughter, as one of many extra little presents for her. I was so pleased at its quality when it arrived that I hated to part with it. Our baby, Giuliana's picture looks beautiful in it. My daughter and her husband really love it, and so do I.
Just like the picture
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayo, FL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 for our two new grandbabies. A girl and then 8 days later a boy, a very special time for our family so I wanted something extra special to give the moms. These frames are made of a beautiful wood and the engraving was perfect! I love giving gifts you don't see everywhere to make it even more special.
Favorite gift for a new baby!!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and speedy delivery!
Beautiful, classy frame.
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my daughter's little girl and when she saw it, she had to have one for her son as well. This frame is very classy looking and has an expensive "feel" to it. Would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to get a new baby gift.
Beautiful
By CHERYL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful. We received it within 4 business days.
Love it!
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for one of our minister's first baby. Was definitely a hit at the church shower. Getting ready to order another for a friend's new arrival.
In love with the frame!
By Joline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite frame! To have my son's name and birth information along with our names is very special. I will for sure buy this frame for family & friends as baby gifts. very fast shipping to!
Great baby gift
By Dara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Village, KS) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly as shown. I'd only seen the pink and blue ones in the past, but this is a great neutral alternative to match any decor. Quality is excellent. Would definately recommend. I got it for an adopted baby, and instead of mom and dad's name I snuck in the gotcha date in the mom's name space. It worked perfectly!
Love it......AGAIN
By Ayanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have just received my picture frame that I ordered for Fathers Day and I love it. I have ordered one in the past in blue and white but the wood looks amazing!!!! and so manly!!I am very satisfied with the product and the fast delivery. This is my second time ordering and I will order from here again.
New Arrival Baby Frame
By Marion P. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and craftsmanship of this frame is wonderful.
Beautiful!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the detail on the frame and the fact that it is unique and special to the person buying it OR giving it. I will most definitely purchase another one again!
Unique touch...
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
...and great value. What a perfect gift for Grandparents and God Parents. Thank you for making my life simpler. And with your speedy shipping, I could not ask for anything better. James
My sixth purchase of this item and definitely not the last!
By Cassandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bancroft, MI) - April 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift when my first son was born, and "had" to have a matching one for my second son! I have since then bought them for my in-laws and dear friend's. Everyone who has received them has absolutely loved them and I always get compliments on them and everyone wanting to know where I got them? Thank you for such a wonderful item and excellent quality. The turnover and shipping time is amazing especially considering the personalization!!!! I am and will continue to be a loyal customer.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved