Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for always being there with the perfect gift for the right occasion. I never have to worry about the quality from you!
~Lea Joy - CA

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Loving You Holiday Photo Coffee Mug - 9779
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality item
By Patricia A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brisbane, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually don't do reviews but your coffee mugs are really top quality. I use mine daily and find that they make excellent gifts for all occasions. Thanks again...until the next time...
Pat
My little Peanut
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 14, 2013
Great Mug and they did a great job! Will be ordering more things from them in the future!
Heartwarming
By Melisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, WV) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I transformed this into a "memory mug" for my husband and his late mother. I had an old picture of them printed onto the mug. His tears were priceless to me. LOVE LOVE LOVED the mug. So glad there are sites like this for things like that.
Christmas mugs
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All four of the mugs I ordered were perfectly done and quickly shipped, as well as BIG hits at Christmas...thanks!
FUN MUG FOR THE HOLIDAYS!
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a Christmas gift for my nephew - used a photo that I had of him with his dog and captioned it with a quote we always laugh at regarding animals. The mug is really well done and looks fantastic and I will definitely order something similar for other occasions.
Picture perfect mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 9, 2011
Well made. Photo looked good and the words were perfectly balanced.
GREAT GIFT FOR MOTHERS AND GRANDMOTHERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRYSTAL SPRINGS, MS) - December 30, 2011
Great gift for grandmothers and mothers. Awesome service.
Very personal and good service, too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - December 14, 2012
The mug looks very attractive and personal. The service is great, too (well packed, very fast)
Great
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cups are nice. Photo looks great!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - November 21, 2012
I really love how my son picture came out the picture is not faded, there aren't any white specs in the picture like other companies would have. I can't wait until christmas my husband is going to love this mug and will always think of us as he travels.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved