Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Loving You Holiday Photo Coffee Mug - 9779
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2012
Excellent picture quality! Absolutely Adorable! Really really cute xmas gift for anyone! The design process is really easy on this site and the shipping is prompt! Have no complaints! Would def recommend. Nice heavy high quality mug as well.
Love it!
By Rosina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out great, already washed it in the dishwasher twice and still looks perfect! LOVE IT!!
Perfect
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLEN, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much. I needed a quick personal meaningful gift. This worked out perfectly.
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Valley, CA) - December 26, 2015
My daughter and grandchildren each received a personalized mug for Christmas. They were all a big hit! Loved them!!!!
Personalized Mug
By GARY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALLBROOK, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 days before Christmas and with expedited shipping was here before Christmas Eve. Very pleased with the service and the mug looked great. Will order from them again.
Coffee mug
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture on the mug was beautiful and made an old man happy to be able to have his deceased wife and his grandkids with him in the morning while he drinks his coffee.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - December 22, 2015
Easy to order, great price, fast shipping, quality product! Very happy with my purchase!
Beautiful !
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were so beautiful ! They were a gift for my sister and bro in law . She was the photographer and the subjects grandma ! They did Exceed my expectations THANK YOU !
Christmas mugs
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All four of the mugs I ordered were perfectly done and quickly shipped, as well as BIG hits at Christmas...thanks!
GREAT GIFT FOR MOTHERS AND GRANDMOTHERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRYSTAL SPRINGS, MS) - December 30, 2011
Great gift for grandmothers and mothers. Awesome service.
Picture perfect mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 9, 2011
Well made. Photo looked good and the words were perfectly balanced.
FUN MUG FOR THE HOLIDAYS!
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a Christmas gift for my nephew - used a photo that I had of him with his dog and captioned it with a quote we always laugh at regarding animals. The mug is really well done and looks fantastic and I will definitely order something similar for other occasions.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - November 21, 2012
I really love how my son picture came out the picture is not faded, there aren't any white specs in the picture like other companies would have. I can't wait until christmas my husband is going to love this mug and will always think of us as he travels.
Heartwarming
By Melisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, WV) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I transformed this into a "memory mug" for my husband and his late mother. I had an old picture of them printed onto the mug. His tears were priceless to me. LOVE LOVE LOVED the mug. So glad there are sites like this for things like that.
Great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 18, 2012
The mug came out just like I had ordered it and Granpa loved it!
Great
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cups are nice. Photo looks great!
Very personal and good service, too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - December 14, 2012
The mug looks very attractive and personal. The service is great, too (well packed, very fast)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved