Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Loving You Holiday Photo Coffee Mug - 9779
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Picture perfect mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 9, 2011
Well made. Photo looked good and the words were perfectly balanced.
A surpise gift
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son because he became a new father on November 11, 2011. He is so proud of his daughter. He has not seen the cup yet because it is a surprise gift for Christmas.
Best Mug Ever!
By Dolly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me make this fast and short it is perfect and I got it for my Dad. He uses it every day and it got here 2 days. I bought it on Saturday! No I did not pay fast shipping either I did not pay for shipping one bit! Best Mug Ever! Also the picture was like 3D!
Awesome Gift
By Lesa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift idea. I got one for my husband from our son and he absolutely loves it...I had to give it to him before christmas...it was too cute to wait.
coffee cup from my first child.
By Christien M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cup is fine. The picture and cute verse are wonderful. I am the talk of the office when I use my coffee cup from my 9 month old baby girl.

The cup actually brought the handle came right off the mug, I had only used it once, maybe twice. My wife called and Personalization Mall, they were very kind to her and had a new cup out to me in a couple of days. Now I can go on being that cool dad at work.

Thanks for a nice product and a GREAT staff that helps guarantee your product. It made my Christmas.
Gift from the heart
By Willie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gifts for dads that are always at work or in the military because they can look at it and she the faces of their children or family. I love this gift so much..
extremely satisfied
By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookhaven, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A COUPLE OF MONTHS AGO I ORDERED A CRIB MEDAL FROM THIS SITE AND WAS EXTREMELY SATISFIED, SO I DECIDED TO ORDER SEVERAL CHRISTMAS GIFTS, THEY CAME WITHIN A COUPLE OF DAYS AND THEY EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. THANK YOU, I WILL BE ORDERING FROM THIS SITE FOR ALL MY OCCASSSION GIFTS.
Order 5 days Christmas
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered with the guaranteed delivery promise on Friday, Christmas was the following Saturday, order process was super easy and it came in on Thursday. Looks great, my wife loves it.
Christmas Mug
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really cute, and Daddy loved it!
great as usual
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased a few items off this site, all have been 100% greatly pleased with them!
CAROL B
By CAROL A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTON, RI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THIS. BOUGHT IT FOR MY GRANDSON COULD GIVE IT TO HIS MOM, WE ALL LOVED IT. VERY NICE JOB
Awesome Mug!
By Swan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very High Quality. I love it. My mom will love it.
Will be getting more mugs from here
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did this mug turn out great and let me remember my kids 2009 Christmas, but the mug is worth it. This mug is better quality than others that I have (thicker and heavier), I am now looking at getting one for valentines day of my hubby and me.
Thank you!
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the picture mug that we ordered for Christmas. The picture came out very clear and it was just what we hoped it would be.
Luv it
By ARLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPLAND, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and the wording came out great. Awesome job on the colors too.
Loved All Of The Mugs! Have ordered 5 different times!
By Debbie H. (Elizabethton, TN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall for many reasons: You can view what you are ordering before placing the order, prices are great and very quick shipping. Have loved everything I have order from here.
Great Mug
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apalachicola, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mug,Great Personalization,Very Fast Shipping!!
Loved the mug!
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, SC) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law LOVED the mug - what a perfect gift expecially for someone you do not know what to buy! Super cute!
Liked this mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - December 29, 2011
My daughter bought this mug for her dad. I have no complaints about it, was a nice mug & her dad loved it. I would recommend this to everyone
Photo too dark
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are nice, but the photo on one of them turned out so dark you could barely see it. I wish we would have been alerted that it would turn out so dark...we would have picked a different picture. It ended up being a waste of money.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved