Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently purchased the Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone and I am thrilled with it and can't wait to give it to my daughter at her wedding shower. Your service was wonderful. The quality and...
~Deborah - NY

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Loving You Holiday Photo Coffee Mug - 9779
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
CAROL B
By CAROL A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTON, RI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THIS. BOUGHT IT FOR MY GRANDSON COULD GIVE IT TO HIS MOM, WE ALL LOVED IT. VERY NICE JOB
Awesome Mug!
By Swan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very High Quality. I love it. My mom will love it.
Will be getting more mugs from here
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did this mug turn out great and let me remember my kids 2009 Christmas, but the mug is worth it. This mug is better quality than others that I have (thicker and heavier), I am now looking at getting one for valentines day of my hubby and me.
Thank you!
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the picture mug that we ordered for Christmas. The picture came out very clear and it was just what we hoped it would be.
Luv it
By ARLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPLAND, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and the wording came out great. Awesome job on the colors too.
Loved All Of The Mugs! Have ordered 5 different times!
By Debbie H. (Elizabethton, TN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall for many reasons: You can view what you are ordering before placing the order, prices are great and very quick shipping. Have loved everything I have order from here.
Great Mug
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apalachicola, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mug,Great Personalization,Very Fast Shipping!!
Loved the mug!
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, SC) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law LOVED the mug - what a perfect gift expecially for someone you do not know what to buy! Super cute!
Liked this mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - December 29, 2011
My daughter bought this mug for her dad. I have no complaints about it, was a nice mug & her dad loved it. I would recommend this to everyone
Photo too dark
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are nice, but the photo on one of them turned out so dark you could barely see it. I wish we would have been alerted that it would turn out so dark...we would have picked a different picture. It ended up being a waste of money.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved