Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I really appreciate that the "preview" screen shows the personalization exactly as it appears on the actual product.
    ~Kristin - RI

    Baptism Blessings Embroidered Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christening Blanket - Embroidered Cross - 9803
    Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (158)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Nicely done!
    By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the stitching but thought the blanket would have been a better quality. Snags easily---should be made in a combed or pima cotten----for a baby it should be soft.
    a beautiful and forever lovely keepsake
    By elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calumet city, IL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my borderline perfectionist daughter-in-law loved this blanket. she will have her baby draped in her blanket all day at the church where layla is going to be chrisened. i would consider your company if i would ever be in need of a personalized product. thank you.
    Sister loved her baby's christening gift
    By Sivilay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orinda, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this blanket for my niece for her christening day. It was beautiful and arrived very quickly. My sister and brother-in-law were very impressed. Thank you for making Audrey's christening even more special.
    Quick Turn-a-round
    By Carlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket is beautiful and the turnaround time was unbelievable!!!!!!
    Beautiful!
    By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful blanket. I bought it for my nephew for his baptism and when I got it, I was so happy with it. I was worried that it may not look as nice as it does in the picture because the price was so low but it actually did! The stitching is nice and looked great. I will be purchasing these for my own children and also for all my nieces and nephews to come!
    Beautiful Blanket
    By Wanda M. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have brought this beautiful blanket for my grandson's baptism. The engraving was in gold letters and was so lovely. I high recommend this item to buy for a gift.
    beautiful gift
    By Lourdes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the 3rd time i order this blanket for baptism and i took a look at them before sending them and they are absolutely beautiful. It makes a very nice gift and it's very personal for the person receiving the gift.
    Baptism Blanket-adorable!!!!
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this personalized blanket for a gift and it was absolutely adorable! I was very pleased, as always, with the quality of the products from Personalization Mall. I am so addicted to this website and I have introduced many friends to it as well!
    Wonderful Baptism Gift!
    By Jeanene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Page, AZ) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is so beautiful! I am very pleased with its high quality and the fine embroidery work. I will be so excited to give it to my godchild on her baptism day! It's a wonderful gift!
    A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
    By JOANNE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HYPOLUXO, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WHEN YOU ORDER ITEMS ON LINE YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT THE MERCHANDISE WILL ACTUALLY LOOK LIKE. I HAD TO PLACE AN ORDER FOR A CHRISTENINING AND HAD WAITED TOO LATE. THANKS TO PERSONALIZATION MALL, NOT ONLY DID I RECEIVE THE ITEM I ORDERED IN TIME BUT THE QUALITY WAS TOP NOTCH. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN AND REFER ALL MY FRIENDS.
    This is a great keepsake.
    By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the blanket - - it's not something I would use as an everyday blanket but I ordered it to have as a keepsake. I used it on my son's Christening day and everyone had commented on what a nice blanket it was and it is something he can have when he gets older to remind him what a special gift he is.
    Personalized blanket
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful blanket! The lavender print was gorgeous and very glad I got it!
    This is a perfect gift!
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Lee A. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the Baptism Blanket - the quality of the fabric is outstanding and the monogramming adds the perfect, personal touch. My Grandson is being baptized this coming Sunday and I can't wait for our family members and friends to see it. It will be such a wonderful heirloom to pass on to him. I highly recommend this item! Also, shipping was extremely fast.,l
    great gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 8, 2011
    The parents loved it ! Nice gift
    Beautiful baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, MA) - October 10, 2011
    Nice personal gift to someone special.
    Welcome Baby - Personalized Blanket
    By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket was accepted with much gratitude from the new parents. The choice of thread color, made it very easy to match the baby's nursery colors! It was a beautiful blanket, and I was very proud to present it, along with a personalized Welcome Baby card!
    Great blanket, skip the gift box.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - February 19, 2012
    The blanket is beautiful and just what I wanted. However the box that was way overpriced leaves something to be desired. Skip the gift box, it's tacky.
    Baptism Blessings Baby Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2011
    This was my second time purchasing this item as a Baptism gift. Good quality, great gift; sentimental and practical. I would recommend to anyone.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - January 20, 2012
    I received the blanket very quickly! I bought it for a baptism gift and they loved it. It is a great material and a great keepsake!
    Beautiful blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , NH) - May 30, 2011
    this is a great blanket, durable, makes in in the washer and dryer. Great as a keepsake or for everyday use. I received them as gifts for my babies and also just purchase one as a gift. I am pleased with the stiching and workmanship. I like this website and will continue to make purchases, it's a great company with a variety of products!
    Beautiful blanket
    By Laurel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and her husband loved the christening blanket. It will be a family keepsake. Beautifully made and high quality. I will definately order from this company again.
    Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 3, 2011
    Beautiful baby blanket with nice embroidery, great Baptism / Christening gift. Parents and other guests loved it! Highly recommended.
    Beautiful work!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2011
    Perfectly done. I used the cotton candy pink script, looks very pretty.
    Beautifully personalized blanket!!
    By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love this blanket! I purchased this for my grandaughter's Christening and was happily surprised to see how beautiful the personaliztion was and more so, what a good quality the blanket is. I would reccommend this company to anyone (and actually have) who needs to purchase nice quality items at reasonable prices!
    Beautiful blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - August 29, 2011
    I ordered this blanket for my niece's Christening and it is a beautiful blanket. Very happy with my purchase and Personalization Mall - kudos to the quick shipping!
    So beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - June 23, 2011
    Bought this along with a rosary for my goddaughters christening. This blanket came out even better than I could have expected. I got the writing in lavender and it came out so pretty. When I received it I took it out and coudln't believe how soft it was and my friend said she loved the blanket. It's just a nice personal reminder of the day you baptised your child :)
    Great Baptism Gift!
    By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Ordered the blanket for my Goddaughters baptism and my sister (her mother) loved it. It was beautiful, soft, and a great size. Would totally buy again as a gift!
    Baptism Blanket
    By Staci K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, fast shipping. Would definitely use this website for future purchases.
    Beautiful personal touches
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greentown, PA) - May 10, 2013
    The blanket is relatively thin and the font and cross appeared smaller than they looked in the pictures, but I was very pleased. Bought this as a Christening gift for my godchild and it turned out great!
    Excellent
    By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is so beautiful . It was a gift for a baby dedication. Very good
    quality.
    Excellent Baptism Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 18, 2013
    Absolutely loved the blanket! Great material and quality and fast shipping. I gave it as a gift for my Godson for his christening, and everyone loved it. So many compliments! Hopefully, this will continue to be his favorite blanket. It also holds up well after washing. Would recommend and purchase again.
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coplay, PA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As the Godmother of the baby, I wanted a special "keepsake" to remind the parents and baby of his baptism. My grown adult children were given a similar blanket and cherish it to this day. The blanket quality was wonderful and the personalization gave it that special touch! The delivery was quick too!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 1, 2013
    Bought this as a gift for my new goddaughter's Christening and I love it. A nice change from giving a necklace or rosary, etc. Couldn't believe how quickly it was personalized and shipped - was at my door in about five days.
    Personalized Baby Throw
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 8, 2014
    Beautiful workmanship. Quick delivery. I have purchased this item for others also and am never disappointed.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, MI) - July 26, 2013
    Large but not too big for an infant. Got lots of compliments on the blanket, it was perfect and the price was great.
    Best Baby Gift Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 3, 2013
    This is the fifth baby I have ordered this blanket for. Each time the blanket has arrived quickly. It's perfect for a new baby gift or a baptism gift. The parents are always touched by the sentiment. Truly it's my go-to baby gift now.
    Great gift!
    By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the second time ordering this blanket for a baby christening. Turned our great both times - high quality and quick turnaround. I will be purchasing again I'm sure.
    baptism blankets as keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - May 21, 2012
    Amazing blankets for our twin grandaughter's baptism. Everyone raved about them. Personalization was great and they laundered very well. Great keepsake for the girls.
    very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - March 12, 2012
    Ordered the blanket for our niece's Christening and it's better than I expected. The embroidery is perfect and the blanket is delicate and well made. Highly recommend! And it shipped within days... well ahead of my expectations.
    Wonderful Gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - May 12, 2012
    This is the third blanket I have purchased like this
    and it is ALWAYS a conversation piece. The parents
    especially love it! Quality of blanket is outstanding!!
    Will continue to purchase this blanket in the future!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved