Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love you guys!!! Thank you so much! I am taking my girlfriend to Ireland to propose...so these will make great gifts for when we go over!
~Daniel - NH

Baptism Blessings Embroidered Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening Blanket - Embroidered Cross - 9803
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Charlotta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my friend who just had her baby. The blanket arrived in just a few days from when I order it. I wish that I was there to see her face when she opened it. It brought tears to her eyes, she said that it is perfect in every way. She truly loves it.
Amazing
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit worried ordering this because I ordered it on a Monday night and needed it for that coming Saturday. I received multiple emails beginning almost immediately letting me know status of my order and it arrived on Thursday!! The blanket is great quality - not too light and not too warm - perfect for our weather. The stitching was flawless. I will buy again!
A baptism gift for my grandson
By LAURA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TREYNOR, IA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this product. It made my grandson's baptism even more special and truly do consider him "A Gift from God".
Baptismal Blanket
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osborne, KS) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL BLANKET! It arrived promptly. Much quicker than I expeceted. The website was easy to order from.
The blanket was perfect! THANK YOU!!
Great Baptism Gift
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again PersonalizationMall, you have exceeded my expectations. This is my second purchase and I absolutly love it. I didn't have a chance to give the blanket as a present to my nephew on Sunday but that was my fault (I ordered it too late!). I'm so excited to give them this present. I know it will be something my nephew can look back fondly as a souvenir of his first day as a Catholic. Thanks for creating a one of a kind present for me! Keep up the great work!!
Purchased 4 of these over time
By Arlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just rec'd. my 4th blanket. Each one I ordered has been in different color prints, different message, have chosen both block & script on the various blankets purchased. This is definitely a perfect gift to give and something to be treasured for a life time. I'd recommend this to anyone. It is definitely a keeper. All my grandchildren have reeived one, but a perfect gift for a godmother to give her new godchild on his/her baptismal day. I have been 100% satisfied each & every time this arrives at my home.
Beautiful blanket
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought the Baptism Blessings baby blanket for my Grandson and it is really quality made, received it in a short time and I can't wait to give it to him. It's two layers thick amd VERY soft. I would purchased this again and refer anyone to your site!!! Thank You :)
Beautiful Embroidery, Fast Shipment with HIGH quality
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the lavender script embroidery on this blanket for a baptism that I have coming up this weekend.
The lavender color against the pure white is amazing and the clarity and size is perfect.
I just received this in the mail less than an hour ago and I'm already on here singing your praises of this blanket.
I know that the parents will really enjoy this gift and it's something that their baby will be able to have for a long time.
Embroidery is thick and bold, absolutely high quality and you won't be disappointed.
Hig quality
By JoAnne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shervice, quick ship & item is perfect...was a great hit..would order again..
Beautiful blanket
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought the Baptism Blessings baby blanket for my Grandson and it is really quality made, received it in a short time and I can't wait to give it to him. It's two layers thick amd VERY soft. I would purchased this again and refer anyone to your site!!! Thank You :)
Baptism Blessings
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great-grandson was born on Nov. 18th. I am going to be his Godmother so I ordered this Baptism blanket personalized with "Our gift from God" and his name. It turned out beautiful and will be a rememberance of this very special day in his life. Patricia PA
Beautiful product
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized blanket that I ordered for my grandson's Baptism is just beautiful. The quality and craftmanship is amazing. I will highly recommend this product to anyone. It is a great gift and we have had so many compliments on it. I really liked that I could have printed on the blanket what I wanted. I did not have to take what was there. This is just wonderful. If you are looking for the ideal gift, this is it.
quality blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 27, 2011
Two years ago I purchased a baptism blanket for my grandson. Our family was very pleased with the quality of the blanket and the personalization. I just purchased a baptism blanket for Grant's new sister at the request of my daughter. It looked beautiful in the pictures.
Beautiful and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - February 7, 2011
I ordered this item on Monday morning and it arrived at the destination by Thursday. This item was just what I expected and a beautiful keepsake. Very pleased with the turn around and the quality of this item.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is a beautifully crafted keepsake. My only criticism is that I wish the embroidry was a little darker to stand out against the white (I ordered the pink).
LOVED IT!!
By Cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a baptism gift for my nephew and everyone just raved about how beautiful it was. And it was great to have in the photos because we will always know when the event happened. Thanks
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - May 2, 2011
Great Blanket- this is my 4th one I have ordered- since I now have 4 grandchildren. It looks so nice when it is on display during the reception.
Great Baptism Gift
By Brielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Blanket was perfect! I brought this for my goddaughter so that she would have something to put over her in the church and outside if it was a little chilly and it worked great! The personalization was great and came out exactly like it looked online. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and others looking for a blanket for a christening/baptism gift.
Exceeded Expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwick, MA) - March 21, 2011
I am very pleased with the Baptism Blessings Blanket. The perfect shade of blue lettering, and size of the lettering, against the pure white background enhanced the whole blanket. Thank you for such a lovely gift purchase.
Personalized Christening Blanket
By Monica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend LOVED this blanket! I had her open the gift before the Christening, and she loved it so much that she used it right away. I was very happy with this product. It was very soft and shipped EXTREMELY quick!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - January 15, 2011
I bought two of these for my twin girls' christening and they came out beautiful! I absolutely love them! Great quality and the color of the embroidery is vibrant!!
Our Twin Angels Baptism
By sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these beautiful blankets days before our twin daughters baptism. When we received them at our home, they looked exactly like the photo online If not more beautiful. The blankets itself are good quality and an appropriate size. The thread used for the personalization was neat and vibrant in color. We received countless compliments on their baptism blankets and inquiries as to where they were purchased. Our expectations were exceeded and we look forward to our next order from personalizationmall.com.
Beautiful keepsake
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MO, MO) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baptism personalized blanket is wonderful fabric quality as well as the personalization is large in beautiful font and stitching. The product also was shipped quickly. I highly recommend this blanket.
it's very nice
By barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison heights, MI) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it turned out beautifull
Baptism blanket
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my nephew's baptism in February. It is everything that you said it would be...the threading is beautiful, exactly like it is seen on the website! I love that you can view the product with your own personalization on it, so that you are able to decide what color and style you want. It was here in 5 days! I know my sister will love it!
I am so happy with your products, that I have already started ordering things for graduations. Awesome!!!
Great Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, OH) - January 21, 2011
Blanket for our grandson's christening, was perfect for him.
Lovely - a classic christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - January 21, 2011
The blanket is the perfect weight so that it can be used year-round. The embroidery was just as pictured and the order was received quicker than I expected. Great service, great gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved