Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Blessings Embroidered Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening Blanket - Embroidered Cross - 9803
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
My brother and sister in law loved the unique baby gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say. They loved the gift and they were so happy to see that it was personalized. This was the perfect gift. Very nice quality.
My brother and sister in law loved the unique baby gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say. They loved the gift and they were so happy to see that it was personalized. This was the perfect gift. Very nice quality.
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my grandson's Baptism. The blanket is beautiful and far exceeded my expectations. I saw another one in a boutique that was not near the quality and more expensive! I will definitely purchase this item again for future grandchildren!
Beautiful White Baby Blanket
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket surpassed my expectations on beauty and quality. The embroidery was extremely bright color and beautiful. I am very happy with my purchase. I purchased this for my nephew's baby. BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL!
Beautiful gift
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my friends daughters baptism.
I love that pink and blue were not the
only choices as purple matched the theme in the baby's room.
The script font was beautiful and the gift was very well received.
Definitely a great price for the quality!
Adorable!!!!!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for a baby gift and it's adorable!!! I have purchased several blankets this year for various occasions and they are all excellent quality and just adorable! I will continue to purchase from this company and I love that everything is personalized! All items have been gifts for others and they have all wanted to know where I got them. Thank you for the excellent service!
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - June 3, 2013
The blanket was exactly as described and the embroidery was beautiful. My daughter-in-law was so pleased and it looked wonderful during the ceremony. I had ordered it late and when it got to the local distribution center it was accidently put on the wrong truck. I called and at first it wasn't going to be delivered until the following day, which wouldn't have worked as I was driving out of state to the baptism. The customer service rep got a hold of a supervisor and he hand delivered the blanket within an hour. Made the day!!
Baptism Blanket
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerseyville, IL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful! I think my sister will really love it. It is soft and textured so babies will also love it
Extremely Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Empire, CA) - May 18, 2013
This custom blanket will be the perfect gift for my Godson! It turned out beautifully! It appears just as I ordered it. I love the blue lettering against the white blanket. Extremely pleased!
Beautiful
By Ewelina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blankets came very fast, they are beautiful and very white and very soft. I am very happy.
Christening
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is lovely, fabric very nice and the embroidery lovely as well. Although, the "1" in the date almost passes as a "7". It was a gift for my granddaughter's Baptism, and was greatly appreciated by her parents.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - January 28, 2013
It was beautiful. A perfect gift for a special blessing!
Perfect for baptism.
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee Mission, KS) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third blanket I have ordered. All are beautiful.
Lots of colors to choose from and arrives promptly. The only
change I would like is for there to be a few more spaces for
the name.
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Village, KS) - October 29, 2012
This was the easiest way to shop I did this for a friend of my sons and they just loved everything so fast and so easy. Looks like I spent hours shopping and it only took 10 minutes. The orders arrive on the day she had the baby perfect timing.
Fabulous gift for a baptism or child dedication
By Lauren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this gift for my godson! His mother absolutely loved it as well. She swaddled him in at church during the dedication. Would definitely recommend it as it was truly special!
i appriciate your service
By Ernande B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this blanket for my nephew and it was very welcome
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - July 27, 2012
Nice buy, the gold was darker than shown but it is ok with me. I would definitely recommend this blanket.
Baptism Blessings
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality blanket. Timely shipment. The recipients of the blanket were thrilled!
Baptism Blessings© Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Vernon, IN) - May 14, 2012
I was nervous when I ordered this because it was much cheaper here than other websites so I was shocked when I got it in the mail the other day. It is awesome, very good quality and very pretty. If you are looking for a nice baby blanket you should order this one.I am in love with ours!!
Baptism Blankets...
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blankets were beautiful. The personalization on each of them was exactly as shown and the colors were perfect. The items arrived in plenty of time for the Dedication of my two grand-children and the parents loved them. I don't think I would ever be inclined to use another company when I need personal items created. Thank-you for doing such a wonderful job on everything that you produce.
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, MN) - April 23, 2012
This blanket is exactly as it appears and more.....very well worth the price and a lovely keepsake!
Baptism
By Cledith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Baptism Personalized Blankets I purchased for our twin grandchildren. Hopefuly the blankets will be a treasure for them in the future. I appreciate your prompt service, thank you.
The Best Baby Gift
By JAN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered this beautiful blanket for several friends and family members that have had babies over the years. The response that we received from the most recent order was, "We received about 50 blankets as gifts. However, this one is BY FAR our favorite. It is so soft and the lettering is beautiful and skillfully done. This will make a great keepsake as our baby grows up". I would recommend this to anyone looking for a special gift. In addition, every order we have ever placed with Personalization Mall was done promptly and mailed almost immediately. They are so great to order from. We have never been disappointed in anything we have ordered.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - March 3, 2012
Nice quality...Soft and Beautiful.
Baptism gift
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful. Its my second time buying this item. Both times I was incredible happy with it. I did do both blankets differently though. The first one I did for my nephew and I just did his name. For my niece I did her name and date of baptism. You won't be disappointed. The blanket is a beautiful shade of white. The stitching of your personalization is tight and neat. I plan on buying this blanket again if I get more nieces and nephews.
Beautiful Baptism Blanket
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my new Godson's baptism. The blanket is beautiful...not too heavy, but not flimsy either. The embroidery is nicely done.
Just Perfect
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with how quickly I received this personalized item and it looks beautiful!
awesome!
By brooke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (estelline, SD) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great blanket got it for my sons baptism gift in april it turned out super cute i cant wait for him to use it and its soft my daughters that i got done at a mall is ruff but this blanket from this site is soft and beautiful i am very happy with it
Great Quality, Great Price!!!!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased 2 Baptism Blessings Personalized Blankets. They arrived a couple days after ordering which was great because I had been procrastinating on my order and needed them w/in a week. The quality of the blanket was great and the personalization was very professional. They were a hit! The parents of the children I gave them to were in awe!
GREAT BUY, I would order again!
baptism blessings blanket
By nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd Baptism Blessings blanket I have ordered from your company. The quality is great It is shipped very quickly.
The past 2 blankets were for boys and were printed in the Blue, this one was for a girl and was in the pink and is so pretty.
I will surely continue to buy them for each baptism I go to...
Baptism Blessings Blanket
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company does an excellent job! I was in need of something unique and special for my god-daughter and this was perfect! I am extremely impressed with the personalized blanket. Thank you Personalizationmall.com!! And Thanks for a speedy delivery,
especially around the holidays! Money well spent!
wonderful blanket
By rosalba L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it and would order from site again
Perfect blanket for my angel
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my second daughter and the second time in 2 years that I ordered the same blanket. Both times I have been extremely pleased. The only difference is the bag that the blanket came in did not have a zipper on it this time, like last time which made it perfect to store in. Other than that, it looks even better than the picture online and the colors and personalization really make it special. The blanket is thick and good quality.
Beautiful Blanket
By Cathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket and so does my sister(it was a gift to her daughter, my goddaughter). Very fast shipping, and great quality item:) Highly recommended.
Baptism/1st Birthday Present
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is really soft and actually a little bigger than I expected it to be, which was nice. I ordered it on a Thursday and received it the following Monday.
Great Blanket
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Village, KS) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great blanket, and warm too. It provided extra warmth as the christening outfit for my nephew was a rather thin satin. The embroidery was very crisp and the navy stood out well on the white blanket. I will definately buy more if my sister has more children.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By DENNIS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET, NJ) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket arrived quickly and the quality impressed me. The printing is
beautiful and can't wait 'til my Granddaughter is wrapped in this on her
Christening Day.
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was the Godfather for his best friend's son, so I had this blanket made for him. The parents loved it! They had already purchased a baptism blanket, but because this one was personalized they preferred to use it over the other blanket.
Katy F.
By Katy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for a baptism! This blanket is amazing! At first I was concerned because it was so reasonably priced but when I received it in the mail I was blown away by the quality. It looks just like the picture, perfect!!
Beautiful Blanket, Great Price
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MI) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this blanket in lavendar writing for my granddaughter's baptism in August. Plenty big enough for our 4 month old and light weight enough for a hot day. I like the fact that you can wash the blanket. It came within two days of ordering. Just a note, the blanket is not as white as the picture shows. This will also make a wonderful keepsake as well.

PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved