Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
WOW! Your products look amazing! I just came across your site. My son's Wedding is Saturday & I can't believe that I'll have these beautiful items in time. Thank you so much for using your...
~Michele - OH

Baptism Blessings Embroidered Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening Blanket - Embroidered Cross - 9803
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Baptism Blessings Blanket
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company does an excellent job! I was in need of something unique and special for my god-daughter and this was perfect! I am extremely impressed with the personalized blanket. Thank you Personalizationmall.com!! And Thanks for a speedy delivery,
especially around the holidays! Money well spent!
wonderful blanket
By rosalba L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it and would order from site again
Perfect blanket for my angel
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my second daughter and the second time in 2 years that I ordered the same blanket. Both times I have been extremely pleased. The only difference is the bag that the blanket came in did not have a zipper on it this time, like last time which made it perfect to store in. Other than that, it looks even better than the picture online and the colors and personalization really make it special. The blanket is thick and good quality.
Beautiful Blanket
By Cathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket and so does my sister(it was a gift to her daughter, my goddaughter). Very fast shipping, and great quality item:) Highly recommended.
Baptism/1st Birthday Present
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is really soft and actually a little bigger than I expected it to be, which was nice. I ordered it on a Thursday and received it the following Monday.
Great Blanket
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Village, KS) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great blanket, and warm too. It provided extra warmth as the christening outfit for my nephew was a rather thin satin. The embroidery was very crisp and the navy stood out well on the white blanket. I will definately buy more if my sister has more children.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By DENNIS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET, NJ) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket arrived quickly and the quality impressed me. The printing is
beautiful and can't wait 'til my Granddaughter is wrapped in this on her
Christening Day.
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was the Godfather for his best friend's son, so I had this blanket made for him. The parents loved it! They had already purchased a baptism blanket, but because this one was personalized they preferred to use it over the other blanket.
Katy F.
By Katy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for a baptism! This blanket is amazing! At first I was concerned because it was so reasonably priced but when I received it in the mail I was blown away by the quality. It looks just like the picture, perfect!!
Beautiful Blanket, Great Price
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MI) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this blanket in lavendar writing for my granddaughter's baptism in August. Plenty big enough for our 4 month old and light weight enough for a hot day. I like the fact that you can wash the blanket. It came within two days of ordering. Just a note, the blanket is not as white as the picture shows. This will also make a wonderful keepsake as well.

Perfect!
By Erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my Godson and his mother loved it! A must have for any baby!!!
Review
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket I ordered looked great and met my expectations! I will definately be ordering from here again! Thanks! Nancy Ginsburg
Great Quality Blanket
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicest Baptism Blanket I have found. Be sure to wash on delicate.
The Best Gift anyone could give for A Baptism
By Vance K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is absolutely beautiful, I ordered it for my GODSON for his Baptism. It was snow white in color and the size and embroidery were perfect. Excellent for a special day and to put away for a keepsake. The only thing that I wasn;t to fond about was when we chose the skript lettering, the Capital K at the beginning of his last name, sort of looks like and H. In all, my sister cried when I gave it to her for him becasue it truly is the perfect gift, especially if you want to give something sentimental. Excellent for any occasion for that special little person.
Gorgeous Baptismal Blanket!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the blanket quickly and it was perfect! Will use Personalization Mall.com again!
Grandson's Baptismal Blanket
By Arlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently received my 2nd Baptismal Blanket for our new arrival this past June 22nd. Although our baby isn't going to be baptized till Oct., I wanted to get my order in. Other grandson had the Sky Blue & Script writing. This time my daughter wanted the color Navy in Block writing for 2nd grandson. Both came out just beautiful & I'd recommend it for any baby that is being baptized. This is a beautiful gift to give. The color choices are great, the "logo" you pick is lovely and the printing style comes out great. I highly recommend it for anyone. Daughter hasn't seen it yet, but will soon. A true "remembrance" for that baby to have of his or her's special baptismal day.I have purchased various other personalized gifts through this company & have always been satisfied 100%. There is nothing nicer than receiving a personalized gift or giving one to someone else. I alway check on line when I know I have a special gift I want to give someone. Thank you. Arlene G.
as precious as the baby who receives it!
By Jessica T. (Staten Island , NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this as a gift for our child from her godmother. It is one of the nicest made, thoughtful gifts I have recieved. The cotton is soft, the blanket is big and the personalization adds to the special day. I cant thank her enough for such a wonderful gift.
Delighted
By Otis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I were delighted with the blanket we ordered for our daughter's christening. It looked just as it did in the advertisement and the thread color was also true to the sample shown. It was everything we expected. Family and friends loved it! The only criticism is it shed quite a bit of white fibers on my black suit.
Perfect Christening/Baptism Gift
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this blanket for at least 10 little ones and not once has there been any disappointment!
Baptism Blanket
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually the 2nd one I have purchased and they are beautiful. I would order one for every Baby grandchild I will have being baptised...
Great Buy!
By Jessica C. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Purchased this blanket and was extremely pleased! It was Perfect for the ocassion and the embrodery was very nice!!
Baby's dedication
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was just beautiful! It made our son's dedication very special and is going to make a beautiful keepsake for a shadow box for his nursury.
Cutest Blanket
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful blanket to commemorate any occasion. I bought this for both of my daughter's baptism and it looked perfect with their dresses. I chose the pink rose color font - it is not as light as it appears and looks much prettier in person.
Christening Blanket
By Kenneth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christening Blanket we ordered arrived on time and looks great. It is very nice and was a good value for the price.
WOW Factor!
By tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the blanket! The quality was great,they made it fast and shipped it fast! I orded it on a wed. and payed for two day delivery service and it was at my house Friday! Thats fantastic service!
Great quality - great price!
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the beautiful quality of the blanket and the efficiency of the shipment and the price was the best! I needed a special personalized gift for my great-niece's Christening and quickly (!) because I was late in ordering and you came through. Thank you.
Wonderful service
By Mary Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my blanket on Wednesday and received it the next evening. It was exactly what I wanted. It is beautiful. What a wonderful service. Thank you.
Mary E. Kenny
Very happy with product
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Standard shipping time was fast and product was of very nice quality. Embroidery color was true to the online preview. Very satisfied!
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 7, 2012
I was pleased with the quality of the blanket and the embroidery. I wish the price was a little cheaper so I could order this for every baptism I get invited to but the price makes sense when the blanket is a good size, not too thin and soft to the touch.
Great baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - June 27, 2012
I was very happy with this blanket. It was soft and the customization was done well. The only problem is the I feel it is a but overpriced.
Baptism Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 2, 2011
The blanket was very nice and the lime green made it special for the "Irish" in the families.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 9, 2011
Good quality , I choose the gold color for the personalization and I think was a good choice I look very elegant, just when I check the blanket from the back had a loose threat..
Baptism Blanket
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR LAKE, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
GORGEOUS blanket. So many complements! LOVE IT
BEAUTIFUL BAPTISM GIFT
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is excellent. I loved it and my daughter (mother of the newborn) loved it too. I put A Gift From God, the baby's name and the date of his baptism on it. GREAT Baptism gift.
Mehh...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - October 2, 2012
1. Blanket is beautiful material and quality.

2. Flamingo Rose color is perfect for my daughter :)

3. My only complaint... I choose the script writing, and the letter K looks like a H. So my Daughters name looks like Rosie Hate... My husband was disappointed.
Nice baby gift
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift. The embroidery was a little bit crooked, but not very noticeable. I am still VERY happy with this gift and think it s a great baby gift. I would still highly recommend. I used express shipping (and I live in Canada) and it arrived in 2 days. That is amazing.
Lovely
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my goddaughter who will be baptized at 5 months old. Perfect size, especially because the baptism is in November. I had it embroidered in lavender. I didn't like the pink options. The lavender is soft, yet you are able to read the wording. If they had a silver option I think I would have embroidered in silver. Great blanket at a great price.
Nice blanket for price!
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is really nice for the price I paid. I am very excited to give it to my god-daughter on her christening!
made for baptism
By Mary K R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is lovely and the embroidery work is well done. My only disappointment was with the darkness of the blue thread. It is as pictured so I can't really complain but a softer, baby blue would have been much prettier and appropriate for a baptism. I like things subtle but in this case the embroidery really jumps out.
WONDERFUL
By Marianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several items from your company for my grandson's Christening. And I was once again pleasantly surprised at how beautiful they all were. Thank you Personalization.com
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved