Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the website. I use it constantly for every single holiday. Both my fiancé and I swap gifts from PersonalizationMall.com every couple of months. I love your site!
~Joshua - FL

Baptism Blessings Embroidered Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening Blanket - Embroidered Cross - 9803
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Baptism Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 2, 2011
The blanket was very nice and the lime green made it special for the "Irish" in the families.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 9, 2011
Good quality , I choose the gold color for the personalization and I think was a good choice I look very elegant, just when I check the blanket from the back had a loose threat..
Baptism Blanket
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR LAKE, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
GORGEOUS blanket. So many complements! LOVE IT
BEAUTIFUL BAPTISM GIFT
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is excellent. I loved it and my daughter (mother of the newborn) loved it too. I put A Gift From God, the baby's name and the date of his baptism on it. GREAT Baptism gift.
Mehh...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - October 2, 2012
1. Blanket is beautiful material and quality.

2. Flamingo Rose color is perfect for my daughter :)

3. My only complaint... I choose the script writing, and the letter K looks like a H. So my Daughters name looks like Rosie Hate... My husband was disappointed.
Nice baby gift
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift. The embroidery was a little bit crooked, but not very noticeable. I am still VERY happy with this gift and think it s a great baby gift. I would still highly recommend. I used express shipping (and I live in Canada) and it arrived in 2 days. That is amazing.
Lovely
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my goddaughter who will be baptized at 5 months old. Perfect size, especially because the baptism is in November. I had it embroidered in lavender. I didn't like the pink options. The lavender is soft, yet you are able to read the wording. If they had a silver option I think I would have embroidered in silver. Great blanket at a great price.
Nice blanket for price!
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is really nice for the price I paid. I am very excited to give it to my god-daughter on her christening!
made for baptism
By Mary K R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is lovely and the embroidery work is well done. My only disappointment was with the darkness of the blue thread. It is as pictured so I can't really complain but a softer, baby blue would have been much prettier and appropriate for a baptism. I like things subtle but in this case the embroidery really jumps out.
WONDERFUL
By Marianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several items from your company for my grandson's Christening. And I was once again pleasantly surprised at how beautiful they all were. Thank you Personalization.com
greay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sag harbor, NY) - February 15, 2011
The blanket its great my nice really love it. you services is great. i always happy with the product i order.
Simple yet elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 22, 2011
I purchased this item as a "CONGRATULATIONS" gift rather than a Christening or Baptism gift. I used the date as the date of birth. I chose the Espresso threading for a more classic look rather than the bright colors. It turned out great although I can't comment on the durability as I gifted it.
Baptism Blanket
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MS) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket quality is good just wish I could have gotten white lettering on the white blanket. The blue I chose was a little too bold for me.
Great gift for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook , NY) - February 11, 2011
The personalization was beautiful, loved the color and the script. The blanket itself is a good size, but not as thick as I would have liked. I usually don't buy things like this online, because I like to see/feel the quality of the material. But generally I was very satisfied with the purchase.
Liked it!
By Robertina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked this blanket. Was a good price, liked the quality, liked the stitching and arrived quickly. Would recommend.
Liked It So Much I Bought a Second One
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these Baptism Blankets with my first Granddaughter's baptism date on it when she was Christened. My Son & Daughter-in-law had Bella wrapped in it for the ceremony. It looked beautiful with her Christening gown. It was a beautiful commeration of the day. Now my second Granddaughter has been born and her Christening is just days away. I bought another one of these beautiful blankets so that Ava too will have something to commerate her day. Not only are they a pretty blanket, the personalization is beautifully done as well. Just top all this off with really fast delivery too and it's the perfect gift for a special day. You can't go wrong. I'm very happy with this item.
LOVE this item!
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this blanket for every baby Christened in my family. I absolutely love it! Great quality!
Great Gift!!
By Ashli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, SD) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a new baby, a baptism or almost any other special occasion. Not only can you decide what is stitched onto the blanket but also one of the many colors of thread used and the style of the print. The only thing can think of for an adjustment is it would have been nice to be able to choose the style of cross or other shape placed in the center of the design.

It is a geat quality gift for a great price that can be used, washed and charished.

Thank you again for the wonderful gift!
Very Pleased
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift, stitching was well-spaced and blanket very attractive. From placing the order to receiving the order took only 5 days, which included a weekend -- I highly recommend this store!
Christening Blanket
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my 1st purchase from Personalization Mall. The baptism Blanket in white with blue stitching is beautifully legible. I may wash it fist to soften it up a bit before giving it to my son & daughter-in-law. I will order again from you! Thank you
Nicely done!
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stitching but thought the blanket would have been a better quality. Snags easily---should be made in a combed or pima cotten----for a baby it should be soft.
a beautiful and forever lovely keepsake
By elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calumet city, IL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
my borderline perfectionist daughter-in-law loved this blanket. she will have her baby draped in her blanket all day at the church where layla is going to be chrisened. i would consider your company if i would ever be in need of a personalized product. thank you.
Sister loved her baby's christening gift
By Sivilay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orinda, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my niece for her christening day. It was beautiful and arrived very quickly. My sister and brother-in-law were very impressed. Thank you for making Audrey's christening even more special.
Quick Turn-a-round
By Carlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful and the turnaround time was unbelievable!!!!!!
Beautiful!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful blanket. I bought it for my nephew for his baptism and when I got it, I was so happy with it. I was worried that it may not look as nice as it does in the picture because the price was so low but it actually did! The stitching is nice and looked great. I will be purchasing these for my own children and also for all my nieces and nephews to come!
Beautiful Blanket
By Wanda M. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have brought this beautiful blanket for my grandson's baptism. The engraving was in gold letters and was so lovely. I high recommend this item to buy for a gift.
beautiful gift
By Lourdes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 3rd time i order this blanket for baptism and i took a look at them before sending them and they are absolutely beautiful. It makes a very nice gift and it's very personal for the person receiving the gift.
Baptism Blanket-adorable!!!!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized blanket for a gift and it was absolutely adorable! I was very pleased, as always, with the quality of the products from Personalization Mall. I am so addicted to this website and I have introduced many friends to it as well!
Wonderful Baptism Gift!
By Jeanene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Page, AZ) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so beautiful! I am very pleased with its high quality and the fine embroidery work. I will be so excited to give it to my godchild on her baptism day! It's a wonderful gift!
A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
By JOANNE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HYPOLUXO, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN YOU ORDER ITEMS ON LINE YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT THE MERCHANDISE WILL ACTUALLY LOOK LIKE. I HAD TO PLACE AN ORDER FOR A CHRISTENINING AND HAD WAITED TOO LATE. THANKS TO PERSONALIZATION MALL, NOT ONLY DID I RECEIVE THE ITEM I ORDERED IN TIME BUT THE QUALITY WAS TOP NOTCH. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN AND REFER ALL MY FRIENDS.
This is a great keepsake.
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the blanket - - it's not something I would use as an everyday blanket but I ordered it to have as a keepsake. I used it on my son's Christening day and everyone had commented on what a nice blanket it was and it is something he can have when he gets older to remind him what a special gift he is.
Personalized blanket
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket! The lavender print was gorgeous and very glad I got it!
This is a perfect gift!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Lee A. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the Baptism Blanket - the quality of the fabric is outstanding and the monogramming adds the perfect, personal touch. My Grandson is being baptized this coming Sunday and I can't wait for our family members and friends to see it. It will be such a wonderful heirloom to pass on to him. I highly recommend this item! Also, shipping was extremely fast.,l
great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 8, 2011
The parents loved it ! Nice gift
Beautiful baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, MA) - October 10, 2011
Nice personal gift to someone special.
Welcome Baby - Personalized Blanket
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was accepted with much gratitude from the new parents. The choice of thread color, made it very easy to match the baby's nursery colors! It was a beautiful blanket, and I was very proud to present it, along with a personalized Welcome Baby card!
Great blanket, skip the gift box.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - February 19, 2012
The blanket is beautiful and just what I wanted. However the box that was way overpriced leaves something to be desired. Skip the gift box, it's tacky.
Baptism Blessings Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2011
This was my second time purchasing this item as a Baptism gift. Good quality, great gift; sentimental and practical. I would recommend to anyone.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - January 20, 2012
I received the blanket very quickly! I bought it for a baptism gift and they loved it. It is a great material and a great keepsake!
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , NH) - May 30, 2011
this is a great blanket, durable, makes in in the washer and dryer. Great as a keepsake or for everyday use. I received them as gifts for my babies and also just purchase one as a gift. I am pleased with the stiching and workmanship. I like this website and will continue to make purchases, it's a great company with a variety of products!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved