Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy with how smoothly my order was handled and how quickly it was expedited. I was also impressed and appreciative for the communication from your company informing me of the status of my...
    ~Maria - MI

    Baptism Blessings Embroidered Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christening Blanket - Embroidered Cross - 9803
    Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (158)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Not just for baptisms...
    By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is wonderful because you can change it for any new baby. I put Jesus Loves Me on the top line and the baby's first and middle name on line 2 with the last name on line 3. That way you can use it as a shower gift before the baby arrives. I also use it as a gift for new babies at my office along with one of your picture frames. The top line can say anything you want and then use line 2 for the first and middle name with the birth date on line 3. I have also put the first and middle name on the top line and then "Jesus Loves the Little Children" on lines 2 and 3. It's very versatile really... just need to use your imagination.
    Baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEHIGHTON, PA) - March 23, 2014
    I bought this as a baby gift and they completely loved it.
    quality
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful blanket,and i was really happy about how it looked. it really is a beautiful blanket.
    Personalized Baby Throw
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 8, 2014
    Beautiful workmanship. Quick delivery. I have purchased this item for others also and am never disappointed.
    Family Heirloom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 11, 2013
    Excellent quality blanket with personalization. A lasting family heirloom for a special occasion. Highly recommend many products from the Personalization Mall.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 1, 2013
    Bought this as a gift for my new goddaughter's Christening and I love it. A nice change from giving a necklace or rosary, etc. Couldn't believe how quickly it was personalized and shipped - was at my door in about five days.
    My brother and sister in law loved the unique baby gift
    By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What can I say. They loved the gift and they were so happy to see that it was personalized. This was the perfect gift. Very nice quality.
    My brother and sister in law loved the unique baby gift
    By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What can I say. They loved the gift and they were so happy to see that it was personalized. This was the perfect gift. Very nice quality.
    Best Baby Gift Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 3, 2013
    This is the fifth baby I have ordered this blanket for. Each time the blanket has arrived quickly. It's perfect for a new baby gift or a baptism gift. The parents are always touched by the sentiment. Truly it's my go-to baby gift now.
    Perfect Baptism Gift
    By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my grandson's Baptism. The blanket is beautiful and far exceeded my expectations. I saw another one in a boutique that was not near the quality and more expensive! I will definitely purchase this item again for future grandchildren!
    Beautiful White Baby Blanket
    By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket surpassed my expectations on beauty and quality. The embroidery was extremely bright color and beautiful. I am very happy with my purchase. I purchased this for my nephew's baby. BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, MI) - July 26, 2013
    Large but not too big for an infant. Got lots of compliments on the blanket, it was perfect and the price was great.
    Beautiful gift
    By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my friends daughters baptism.
    I love that pink and blue were not the
    only choices as purple matched the theme in the baby's room.
    The script font was beautiful and the gift was very well received.
    Definitely a great price for the quality!
    Excellent
    By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is so beautiful . It was a gift for a baby dedication. Very good
    quality.
    Adorable!!!!!
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this blanket for a baby gift and it's adorable!!! I have purchased several blankets this year for various occasions and they are all excellent quality and just adorable! I will continue to purchase from this company and I love that everything is personalized! All items have been gifts for others and they have all wanted to know where I got them. Thank you for the excellent service!
    lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - June 3, 2013
    The blanket was exactly as described and the embroidery was beautiful. My daughter-in-law was so pleased and it looked wonderful during the ceremony. I had ordered it late and when it got to the local distribution center it was accidently put on the wrong truck. I called and at first it wasn't going to be delivered until the following day, which wouldn't have worked as I was driving out of state to the baptism. The customer service rep got a hold of a supervisor and he hand delivered the blanket within an hour. Made the day!!
    Baptism Blanket
    By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerseyville, IL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket is beautiful! I think my sister will really love it. It is soft and textured so babies will also love it
    Extremely Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Empire, CA) - May 18, 2013
    This custom blanket will be the perfect gift for my Godson! It turned out beautifully! It appears just as I ordered it. I love the blue lettering against the white blanket. Extremely pleased!
    Beautiful personal touches
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greentown, PA) - May 10, 2013
    The blanket is relatively thin and the font and cross appeared smaller than they looked in the pictures, but I was very pleased. Bought this as a Christening gift for my godchild and it turned out great!
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coplay, PA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As the Godmother of the baby, I wanted a special "keepsake" to remind the parents and baby of his baptism. My grown adult children were given a similar blanket and cherish it to this day. The blanket quality was wonderful and the personalization gave it that special touch! The delivery was quick too!
    Beautiful
    By Ewelina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blankets came very fast, they are beautiful and very white and very soft. I am very happy.
    Excellent Baptism Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 18, 2013
    Absolutely loved the blanket! Great material and quality and fast shipping. I gave it as a gift for my Godson for his christening, and everyone loved it. So many compliments! Hopefully, this will continue to be his favorite blanket. It also holds up well after washing. Would recommend and purchase again.
    Christening
    By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is lovely, fabric very nice and the embroidery lovely as well. Although, the "1" in the date almost passes as a "7". It was a gift for my granddaughter's Baptism, and was greatly appreciated by her parents.
    Lovely!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 9, 2013
    Was a perfect gift and complemented the occasion beautifully!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - January 28, 2013
    It was beautiful. A perfect gift for a special blessing!
    Perfect for baptism.
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee Mission, KS) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third blanket I have ordered. All are beautiful.
    Lots of colors to choose from and arrives promptly. The only
    change I would like is for there to be a few more spaces for
    the name.
    Wonderful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Village, KS) - October 29, 2012
    This was the easiest way to shop I did this for a friend of my sons and they just loved everything so fast and so easy. Looks like I spent hours shopping and it only took 10 minutes. The orders arrive on the day she had the baby perfect timing.
    Fabulous gift for a baptism or child dedication
    By Lauren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this gift for my godson! His mother absolutely loved it as well. She swaddled him in at church during the dedication. Would definitely recommend it as it was truly special!
    Beautiful blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greeley, CO) - August 20, 2012
    Ordered this blanket for my grandson's baptism the last minute. It was on time and beautiful. It is his favorite blanket to snuggle. The embroidery is beautiful and so meaningful. Will definitely use this company again!!!!
    Baptism that will last a life time
    By Mary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Ridge, WI) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the second time I ordering a Baptism blanket for a baby (Grand child ) christening. Turned our great both times high quality. My daughter Loved it... So did all the guest.. I recommend one of theses blankets and it did not take long to get it... The Baptism date was last minute. I used Flamingo Rose. Perfect color for a little princes.. LOVE LOVE LOVE it. Thank you..
    i appriciate your service
    By Ernande B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased this blanket for my nephew and it was very welcome
    great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - July 27, 2012
    Nice buy, the gold was darker than shown but it is ok with me. I would definitely recommend this blanket.
    Baptism Blessings
    By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality blanket. Timely shipment. The recipients of the blanket were thrilled!
    Beautiful Blanket
    By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket last minute after looking for weeks for our families traditional "coming home" blanket for my first Grandchild. Our family used to buy them in the stores, didn't usually have them embroidered, just coming home blankets. They don't make them for sale in stores anymore so I went online to Personalization Mall and low and behold they had what I needed and MORE! I was able to personalize this for our special baby and it was delivered to my home quickly just in time! It is beautiful and the embroidery is gorgeous!
    baptism blankets as keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - May 21, 2012
    Amazing blankets for our twin grandaughter's baptism. Everyone raved about them. Personalization was great and they laundered very well. Great keepsake for the girls.
    Great gift!
    By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the second time ordering this blanket for a baby christening. Turned our great both times - high quality and quick turnaround. I will be purchasing again I'm sure.
    Baptism Blessings© Personalized Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Vernon, IN) - May 14, 2012
    I was nervous when I ordered this because it was much cheaper here than other websites so I was shocked when I got it in the mail the other day. It is awesome, very good quality and very pretty. If you are looking for a nice baby blanket you should order this one.I am in love with ours!!
    Wonderful Gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - May 12, 2012
    This is the third blanket I have purchased like this
    and it is ALWAYS a conversation piece. The parents
    especially love it! Quality of blanket is outstanding!!
    Will continue to purchase this blanket in the future!
    Baptism Blankets...
    By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blankets were beautiful. The personalization on each of them was exactly as shown and the colors were perfect. The items arrived in plenty of time for the Dedication of my two grand-children and the parents loved them. I don't think I would ever be inclined to use another company when I need personal items created. Thank-you for doing such a wonderful job on everything that you produce.
    Excellent quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, MN) - April 23, 2012
    This blanket is exactly as it appears and more.....very well worth the price and a lovely keepsake!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved