Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Blessings Embroidered Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening Blanket - Embroidered Cross - 9803
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Baptism Blanket-adorable!!!!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized blanket for a gift and it was absolutely adorable! I was very pleased, as always, with the quality of the products from Personalization Mall. I am so addicted to this website and I have introduced many friends to it as well!
This is a great keepsake.
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the blanket - - it's not something I would use as an everyday blanket but I ordered it to have as a keepsake. I used it on my son's Christening day and everyone had commented on what a nice blanket it was and it is something he can have when he gets older to remind him what a special gift he is.
A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
By JOANNE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HYPOLUXO, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN YOU ORDER ITEMS ON LINE YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT THE MERCHANDISE WILL ACTUALLY LOOK LIKE. I HAD TO PLACE AN ORDER FOR A CHRISTENINING AND HAD WAITED TOO LATE. THANKS TO PERSONALIZATION MALL, NOT ONLY DID I RECEIVE THE ITEM I ORDERED IN TIME BUT THE QUALITY WAS TOP NOTCH. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN AND REFER ALL MY FRIENDS.
Beautiful!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful blanket. I bought it for my nephew for his baptism and when I got it, I was so happy with it. I was worried that it may not look as nice as it does in the picture because the price was so low but it actually did! The stitching is nice and looked great. I will be purchasing these for my own children and also for all my nieces and nephews to come!
beautiful gift
By Lourdes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 3rd time i order this blanket for baptism and i took a look at them before sending them and they are absolutely beautiful. It makes a very nice gift and it's very personal for the person receiving the gift.
Beautiful Blanket
By Wanda M. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have brought this beautiful blanket for my grandson's baptism. The engraving was in gold letters and was so lovely. I high recommend this item to buy for a gift.
BEAUTIFUL BAPTISM GIFT
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is excellent. I loved it and my daughter (mother of the newborn) loved it too. I put A Gift From God, the baby's name and the date of his baptism on it. GREAT Baptism gift.
Baptism Blanket
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR LAKE, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
GORGEOUS blanket. So many complements! LOVE IT
Nice baby gift
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift. The embroidery was a little bit crooked, but not very noticeable. I am still VERY happy with this gift and think it s a great baby gift. I would still highly recommend. I used express shipping (and I live in Canada) and it arrived in 2 days. That is amazing.
Mehh...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - October 2, 2012
1. Blanket is beautiful material and quality.

2. Flamingo Rose color is perfect for my daughter :)

3. My only complaint... I choose the script writing, and the letter K looks like a H. So my Daughters name looks like Rosie Hate... My husband was disappointed.
Great baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - June 27, 2012
I was very happy with this blanket. It was soft and the customization was done well. The only problem is the I feel it is a but overpriced.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 7, 2012
I was pleased with the quality of the blanket and the embroidery. I wish the price was a little cheaper so I could order this for every baptism I get invited to but the price makes sense when the blanket is a good size, not too thin and soft to the touch.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 9, 2011
Good quality , I choose the gold color for the personalization and I think was a good choice I look very elegant, just when I check the blanket from the back had a loose threat..
Baptism Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 2, 2011
The blanket was very nice and the lime green made it special for the "Irish" in the families.
Simple yet elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 22, 2011
I purchased this item as a "CONGRATULATIONS" gift rather than a Christening or Baptism gift. I used the date as the date of birth. I chose the Espresso threading for a more classic look rather than the bright colors. It turned out great although I can't comment on the durability as I gifted it.
greay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sag harbor, NY) - February 15, 2011
The blanket its great my nice really love it. you services is great. i always happy with the product i order.
Great gift for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook , NY) - February 11, 2011
The personalization was beautiful, loved the color and the script. The blanket itself is a good size, but not as thick as I would have liked. I usually don't buy things like this online, because I like to see/feel the quality of the material. But generally I was very satisfied with the purchase.
Baptism Blanket
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MS) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket quality is good just wish I could have gotten white lettering on the white blanket. The blue I chose was a little too bold for me.
Nice blanket for price!
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is really nice for the price I paid. I am very excited to give it to my god-daughter on her christening!
Lovely
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my goddaughter who will be baptized at 5 months old. Perfect size, especially because the baptism is in November. I had it embroidered in lavender. I didn't like the pink options. The lavender is soft, yet you are able to read the wording. If they had a silver option I think I would have embroidered in silver. Great blanket at a great price.
WONDERFUL
By Marianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several items from your company for my grandson's Christening. And I was once again pleasantly surprised at how beautiful they all were. Thank you Personalization.com
made for baptism
By Mary K R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is lovely and the embroidery work is well done. My only disappointment was with the darkness of the blue thread. It is as pictured so I can't really complain but a softer, baby blue would have been much prettier and appropriate for a baptism. I like things subtle but in this case the embroidery really jumps out.
Liked it!
By Robertina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked this blanket. Was a good price, liked the quality, liked the stitching and arrived quickly. Would recommend.
Quick Turn-a-round
By Carlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful and the turnaround time was unbelievable!!!!!!
Great Gift!!
By Ashli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, SD) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a new baby, a baptism or almost any other special occasion. Not only can you decide what is stitched onto the blanket but also one of the many colors of thread used and the style of the print. The only thing can think of for an adjustment is it would have been nice to be able to choose the style of cross or other shape placed in the center of the design.

It is a geat quality gift for a great price that can be used, washed and charished.

Thank you again for the wonderful gift!
christening blanket
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always amazed at how qucikly my items are processed and shipped. The embriodery work on this blanket was exceptional! The only thing I didn't care for was the quality of the blanket itself. Seems a little substandard to me.
Nicely done!
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stitching but thought the blanket would have been a better quality. Snags easily---should be made in a combed or pima cotten----for a baby it should be soft.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved