Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Blessings Embroidered Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening Blanket - Embroidered Cross - 9803
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Review
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket I ordered looked great and met my expectations! I will definately be ordering from here again! Thanks! Nancy Ginsburg
WOW Factor!
By tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the blanket! The quality was great,they made it fast and shipped it fast! I orded it on a wed. and payed for two day delivery service and it was at my house Friday! Thats fantastic service!
Christening Blanket
By Kenneth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christening Blanket we ordered arrived on time and looks great. It is very nice and was a good value for the price.
Great quality - great price!
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the beautiful quality of the blanket and the efficiency of the shipment and the price was the best! I needed a special personalized gift for my great-niece's Christening and quickly (!) because I was late in ordering and you came through. Thank you.
Very happy with product
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Standard shipping time was fast and product was of very nice quality. Embroidery color was true to the online preview. Very satisfied!
Wonderful service
By Mary Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my blanket on Wednesday and received it the next evening. It was exactly what I wanted. It is beautiful. What a wonderful service. Thank you.
Mary E. Kenny
Baptism Blanket
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually the 2nd one I have purchased and they are beautiful. I would order one for every Baby grandchild I will have being baptised...
Perfect Christening/Baptism Gift
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this blanket for at least 10 little ones and not once has there been any disappointment!
Great Buy!
By Jessica C. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Purchased this blanket and was extremely pleased! It was Perfect for the ocassion and the embrodery was very nice!!
Cutest Blanket
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful blanket to commemorate any occasion. I bought this for both of my daughter's baptism and it looked perfect with their dresses. I chose the pink rose color font - it is not as light as it appears and looks much prettier in person.
Baby's dedication
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was just beautiful! It made our son's dedication very special and is going to make a beautiful keepsake for a shadow box for his nursury.
baptism blessings blanket
By nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd Baptism Blessings blanket I have ordered from your company. The quality is great It is shipped very quickly.
The past 2 blankets were for boys and were printed in the Blue, this one was for a girl and was in the pink and is so pretty.
I will surely continue to buy them for each baptism I go to...
Great Quality, Great Price!!!!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased 2 Baptism Blessings Personalized Blankets. They arrived a couple days after ordering which was great because I had been procrastinating on my order and needed them w/in a week. The quality of the blanket was great and the personalization was very professional. They were a hit! The parents of the children I gave them to were in awe!
GREAT BUY, I would order again!
awesome!
By brooke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (estelline, SD) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great blanket got it for my sons baptism gift in april it turned out super cute i cant wait for him to use it and its soft my daughters that i got done at a mall is ruff but this blanket from this site is soft and beautiful i am very happy with it
Beautiful Keepsake!
By DENNIS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET, NJ) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket arrived quickly and the quality impressed me. The printing is
beautiful and can't wait 'til my Granddaughter is wrapped in this on her
Christening Day.
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was the Godfather for his best friend's son, so I had this blanket made for him. The parents loved it! They had already purchased a baptism blanket, but because this one was personalized they preferred to use it over the other blanket.
Perfect blanket for my angel
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my second daughter and the second time in 2 years that I ordered the same blanket. Both times I have been extremely pleased. The only difference is the bag that the blanket came in did not have a zipper on it this time, like last time which made it perfect to store in. Other than that, it looks even better than the picture online and the colors and personalization really make it special. The blanket is thick and good quality.
Baptism/1st Birthday Present
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is really soft and actually a little bigger than I expected it to be, which was nice. I ordered it on a Thursday and received it the following Monday.
Beautiful Blanket
By Cathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket and so does my sister(it was a gift to her daughter, my goddaughter). Very fast shipping, and great quality item:) Highly recommended.
Great Blanket
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Village, KS) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great blanket, and warm too. It provided extra warmth as the christening outfit for my nephew was a rather thin satin. The embroidery was very crisp and the navy stood out well on the white blanket. I will definately buy more if my sister has more children.
Just Perfect
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with how quickly I received this personalized item and it looks beautiful!
Baptism Blessings Blanket
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company does an excellent job! I was in need of something unique and special for my god-daughter and this was perfect! I am extremely impressed with the personalized blanket. Thank you Personalizationmall.com!! And Thanks for a speedy delivery,
especially around the holidays! Money well spent!
wonderful blanket
By rosalba L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it and would order from site again
Christening Blanket
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my 1st purchase from Personalization Mall. The baptism Blanket in white with blue stitching is beautifully legible. I may wash it fist to soften it up a bit before giving it to my son & daughter-in-law. I will order again from you! Thank you
Sister loved her baby's christening gift
By Sivilay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orinda, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my niece for her christening day. It was beautiful and arrived very quickly. My sister and brother-in-law were very impressed. Thank you for making Audrey's christening even more special.
a beautiful and forever lovely keepsake
By elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calumet city, IL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
my borderline perfectionist daughter-in-law loved this blanket. she will have her baby draped in her blanket all day at the church where layla is going to be chrisened. i would consider your company if i would ever be in need of a personalized product. thank you.
LOVE this item!
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this blanket for every baby Christened in my family. I absolutely love it! Great quality!
Liked It So Much I Bought a Second One
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these Baptism Blankets with my first Granddaughter's baptism date on it when she was Christened. My Son & Daughter-in-law had Bella wrapped in it for the ceremony. It looked beautiful with her Christening gown. It was a beautiful commeration of the day. Now my second Granddaughter has been born and her Christening is just days away. I bought another one of these beautiful blankets so that Ava too will have something to commerate her day. Not only are they a pretty blanket, the personalization is beautifully done as well. Just top all this off with really fast delivery too and it's the perfect gift for a special day. You can't go wrong. I'm very happy with this item.
Very Pleased
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift, stitching was well-spaced and blanket very attractive. From placing the order to receiving the order took only 5 days, which included a weekend -- I highly recommend this store!
Wonderful Baptism Gift!
By Jeanene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Page, AZ) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so beautiful! I am very pleased with its high quality and the fine embroidery work. I will be so excited to give it to my godchild on her baptism day! It's a wonderful gift!
Baptism Blanket-adorable!!!!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized blanket for a gift and it was absolutely adorable! I was very pleased, as always, with the quality of the products from Personalization Mall. I am so addicted to this website and I have introduced many friends to it as well!
This is a great keepsake.
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the blanket - - it's not something I would use as an everyday blanket but I ordered it to have as a keepsake. I used it on my son's Christening day and everyone had commented on what a nice blanket it was and it is something he can have when he gets older to remind him what a special gift he is.
A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
By JOANNE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HYPOLUXO, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN YOU ORDER ITEMS ON LINE YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT THE MERCHANDISE WILL ACTUALLY LOOK LIKE. I HAD TO PLACE AN ORDER FOR A CHRISTENINING AND HAD WAITED TOO LATE. THANKS TO PERSONALIZATION MALL, NOT ONLY DID I RECEIVE THE ITEM I ORDERED IN TIME BUT THE QUALITY WAS TOP NOTCH. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN AND REFER ALL MY FRIENDS.
Beautiful!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful blanket. I bought it for my nephew for his baptism and when I got it, I was so happy with it. I was worried that it may not look as nice as it does in the picture because the price was so low but it actually did! The stitching is nice and looked great. I will be purchasing these for my own children and also for all my nieces and nephews to come!
beautiful gift
By Lourdes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 3rd time i order this blanket for baptism and i took a look at them before sending them and they are absolutely beautiful. It makes a very nice gift and it's very personal for the person receiving the gift.
Beautiful Blanket
By Wanda M. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have brought this beautiful blanket for my grandson's baptism. The engraving was in gold letters and was so lovely. I high recommend this item to buy for a gift.
BEAUTIFUL BAPTISM GIFT
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is excellent. I loved it and my daughter (mother of the newborn) loved it too. I put A Gift From God, the baby's name and the date of his baptism on it. GREAT Baptism gift.
Baptism Blanket
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR LAKE, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
GORGEOUS blanket. So many complements! LOVE IT
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved