Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have shopped at PersonalizationMall for ALL of my grandchildren's special occasions and I have NEVER been disappointed. Your company is fantastic -- good quality, good customer service, good items...
~Joanne - IL

Baptism Blessings Embroidered Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening Blanket - Embroidered Cross - 9803
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Just Perfect
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with how quickly I received this personalized item and it looks beautiful!
Baptism Blessings Blanket
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company does an excellent job! I was in need of something unique and special for my god-daughter and this was perfect! I am extremely impressed with the personalized blanket. Thank you Personalizationmall.com!! And Thanks for a speedy delivery,
especially around the holidays! Money well spent!
wonderful blanket
By rosalba L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it and would order from site again
Christening Blanket
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my 1st purchase from Personalization Mall. The baptism Blanket in white with blue stitching is beautifully legible. I may wash it fist to soften it up a bit before giving it to my son & daughter-in-law. I will order again from you! Thank you
Sister loved her baby's christening gift
By Sivilay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orinda, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my niece for her christening day. It was beautiful and arrived very quickly. My sister and brother-in-law were very impressed. Thank you for making Audrey's christening even more special.
a beautiful and forever lovely keepsake
By elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calumet city, IL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
my borderline perfectionist daughter-in-law loved this blanket. she will have her baby draped in her blanket all day at the church where layla is going to be chrisened. i would consider your company if i would ever be in need of a personalized product. thank you.
LOVE this item!
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this blanket for every baby Christened in my family. I absolutely love it! Great quality!
Liked It So Much I Bought a Second One
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these Baptism Blankets with my first Granddaughter's baptism date on it when she was Christened. My Son & Daughter-in-law had Bella wrapped in it for the ceremony. It looked beautiful with her Christening gown. It was a beautiful commeration of the day. Now my second Granddaughter has been born and her Christening is just days away. I bought another one of these beautiful blankets so that Ava too will have something to commerate her day. Not only are they a pretty blanket, the personalization is beautifully done as well. Just top all this off with really fast delivery too and it's the perfect gift for a special day. You can't go wrong. I'm very happy with this item.
Very Pleased
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift, stitching was well-spaced and blanket very attractive. From placing the order to receiving the order took only 5 days, which included a weekend -- I highly recommend this store!
Wonderful Baptism Gift!
By Jeanene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Page, AZ) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so beautiful! I am very pleased with its high quality and the fine embroidery work. I will be so excited to give it to my godchild on her baptism day! It's a wonderful gift!
Baptism Blanket-adorable!!!!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized blanket for a gift and it was absolutely adorable! I was very pleased, as always, with the quality of the products from Personalization Mall. I am so addicted to this website and I have introduced many friends to it as well!
This is a great keepsake.
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the blanket - - it's not something I would use as an everyday blanket but I ordered it to have as a keepsake. I used it on my son's Christening day and everyone had commented on what a nice blanket it was and it is something he can have when he gets older to remind him what a special gift he is.
A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
By JOANNE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HYPOLUXO, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN YOU ORDER ITEMS ON LINE YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT THE MERCHANDISE WILL ACTUALLY LOOK LIKE. I HAD TO PLACE AN ORDER FOR A CHRISTENINING AND HAD WAITED TOO LATE. THANKS TO PERSONALIZATION MALL, NOT ONLY DID I RECEIVE THE ITEM I ORDERED IN TIME BUT THE QUALITY WAS TOP NOTCH. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN AND REFER ALL MY FRIENDS.
Beautiful!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful blanket. I bought it for my nephew for his baptism and when I got it, I was so happy with it. I was worried that it may not look as nice as it does in the picture because the price was so low but it actually did! The stitching is nice and looked great. I will be purchasing these for my own children and also for all my nieces and nephews to come!
beautiful gift
By Lourdes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 3rd time i order this blanket for baptism and i took a look at them before sending them and they are absolutely beautiful. It makes a very nice gift and it's very personal for the person receiving the gift.
Beautiful Blanket
By Wanda M. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have brought this beautiful blanket for my grandson's baptism. The engraving was in gold letters and was so lovely. I high recommend this item to buy for a gift.
BEAUTIFUL BAPTISM GIFT
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is excellent. I loved it and my daughter (mother of the newborn) loved it too. I put A Gift From God, the baby's name and the date of his baptism on it. GREAT Baptism gift.
Baptism Blanket
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR LAKE, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
GORGEOUS blanket. So many complements! LOVE IT
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved