Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baptism Blessings Embroidered Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening Blanket - Embroidered Cross - 9803
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Baptism
By Cledith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Baptism Personalized Blankets I purchased for our twin grandchildren. Hopefuly the blankets will be a treasure for them in the future. I appreciate your prompt service, thank you.
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - March 12, 2012
Ordered the blanket for our niece's Christening and it's better than I expected. The embroidery is perfect and the blanket is delicate and well made. Highly recommend! And it shipped within days... well ahead of my expectations.
The Best Baby Gift
By JAN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered this beautiful blanket for several friends and family members that have had babies over the years. The response that we received from the most recent order was, "We received about 50 blankets as gifts. However, this one is BY FAR our favorite. It is so soft and the lettering is beautiful and skillfully done. This will make a great keepsake as our baby grows up". I would recommend this to anyone looking for a special gift. In addition, every order we have ever placed with Personalization Mall was done promptly and mailed almost immediately. They are so great to order from. We have never been disappointed in anything we have ordered.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - March 3, 2012
Nice quality...Soft and Beautiful.
Baptism Blanket
By Staci K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, fast shipping. Would definitely use this website for future purchases.
Great blanket, skip the gift box.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - February 19, 2012
The blanket is beautiful and just what I wanted. However the box that was way overpriced leaves something to be desired. Skip the gift box, it's tacky.
Welcome Baby - Personalized Blanket
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was accepted with much gratitude from the new parents. The choice of thread color, made it very easy to match the baby's nursery colors! It was a beautiful blanket, and I was very proud to present it, along with a personalized Welcome Baby card!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - January 20, 2012
I received the blanket very quickly! I bought it for a baptism gift and they loved it. It is a great material and a great keepsake!
Baptism gift
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful. Its my second time buying this item. Both times I was incredible happy with it. I did do both blankets differently though. The first one I did for my nephew and I just did his name. For my niece I did her name and date of baptism. You won't be disappointed. The blanket is a beautiful shade of white. The stitching of your personalization is tight and neat. I plan on buying this blanket again if I get more nieces and nephews.
Beautiful Baptism Blanket
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my new Godson's baptism. The blanket is beautiful...not too heavy, but not flimsy either. The embroidery is nicely done.
Baptism Blessings Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2011
This was my second time purchasing this item as a Baptism gift. Good quality, great gift; sentimental and practical. I would recommend to anyone.
Beautiful
By Elayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's baptism and I loved it. It is beautiful and very good quality. Everyone wanted to know where I purchased it. It was the perfect gift and I will purchase one for each of my grandchildren in the future!!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - November 20, 2011
I know its a baptism blanket but got it for my nephew who lost his uncle before being born & wrote may my uncle watch over me always. It was beautiful and a perfect baby gift. To cherish.
beautiful blanket
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the blanket is beautiful, the personalization was done in dark blue against the white blanket. It truly looks amazing. the only negative was that, while the item did ship out in two days, it took nine days to be delivered to me - missing the Christening by 5 days. when you order, if you need the item within 2 weeks, you must pay the extra cost do get it to you. Truly disappointing not to have it on the baby's day.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Lee A. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the Baptism Blanket - the quality of the fabric is outstanding and the monogramming adds the perfect, personal touch. My Grandson is being baptized this coming Sunday and I can't wait for our family members and friends to see it. It will be such a wonderful heirloom to pass on to him. I highly recommend this item! Also, shipping was extremely fast.,l
Simply Wonderful
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so pretty! It will be cherished for years to come! I'm so glad I ordered it for my amazing Granddaughter!
Personalized blanket
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket! The lavender print was gorgeous and very glad I got it!
This is a perfect gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - October 11, 2011
I bought this for my grandsons Baptism and it turned out beautiful. I chose the gold lettering and it looks very upscale. The family loved it. My daughter said my granddaughter is going to be jealous when she gets older because I didn't get her one when she was baptised. It is the perfect gift!
Beautiful baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, MA) - October 10, 2011
Nice personal gift to someone special.
great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 8, 2011
The parents loved it ! Nice gift
Baptism Blessings - Started a tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - September 24, 2011
This blanket is so soft and bright white. The concept of personalizing the blanket for Baptism started a tradition for our grandchildren. The first blanket was given in 2009 and the second was given this year. We hope to continue giving this very same blanket to every grandchild to celebrate their christian lives as a baby. A gift from God says it all! Hopefully each grandchild can pass it on for several generations!
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - August 29, 2011
I ordered this blanket for my niece's Christening and it is a beautiful blanket. Very happy with my purchase and Personalization Mall - kudos to the quick shipping!
Beautifully personalized blanket!!
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this blanket! I purchased this for my grandaughter's Christening and was happily surprised to see how beautiful the personaliztion was and more so, what a good quality the blanket is. I would reccommend this company to anyone (and actually have) who needs to purchase nice quality items at reasonable prices!
Great Baptism Gift!
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Ordered the blanket for my Goddaughters baptism and my sister (her mother) loved it. It was beautiful, soft, and a great size. Would totally buy again as a gift!
awsome Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - August 2, 2011
very soft and the writting came out so nice. Perfect for a baby! :)
Great Gift!
By Anea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my newest Goddaughter, I bought one for her sister, my other Goddaughter, too. I just love this blanket! I had embroidered in lavendar and it came out beautiful.
Christening Blanket for my Grandson
By Joyce F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellport, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for when my grandson gets baptized. It arrived quickly and looks beautiful.
So beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - June 23, 2011
Bought this along with a rosary for my goddaughters christening. This blanket came out even better than I could have expected. I got the writing in lavender and it came out so pretty. When I received it I took it out and coudln't believe how soft it was and my friend said she loved the blanket. It's just a nice personal reminder of the day you baptised your child :)
Beautiful blanket
By Laurel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband loved the christening blanket. It will be a family keepsake. Beautifully made and high quality. I will definately order from this company again.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury, CT) - May 30, 2011
Love it. It was a rushed delivery but it doesn't look rushed at all. Neat and nice. Blanket is big.
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , NH) - May 30, 2011
this is a great blanket, durable, makes in in the washer and dryer. Great as a keepsake or for everyday use. I received them as gifts for my babies and also just purchase one as a gift. I am pleased with the stiching and workmanship. I like this website and will continue to make purchases, it's a great company with a variety of products!
PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - May 23, 2011
I bought this for my God daughter for her christening.. It was amazing!!
I loved it ! So did her mom... It was really nice in the photos as well... It was very nicely made. It looked exactly like the photo !!!
Baptism blanket for grandchild.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - May 16, 2011
It was truly beautiful!
Beautiful work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2011
Perfectly done. I used the cotton candy pink script, looks very pretty.
Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 3, 2011
Beautiful baby blanket with nice embroidery, great Baptism / Christening gift. Parents and other guests loved it! Highly recommended.
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - May 2, 2011
Great Blanket- this is my 4th one I have ordered- since I now have 4 grandchildren. It looks so nice when it is on display during the reception.
Amazing Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 22, 2011
It came out perfect for the photo-shoot and the day of his Christening!!!!!!
Great customer service
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa City, WI) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked wonderful shipping was quick and the customer service personal I dealt with was great!They were able to use the font I wanted and still indicate that this was third generation
LOVED IT!!
By Cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a baptism gift for my nephew and everyone just raved about how beautiful it was. And it was great to have in the photos because we will always know when the event happened. Thanks
Great quality
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was beautiful and exactly as it was described to be. So was the color of the writing. I am very excited for my niece/God daughter to have it for the Baptism!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved