Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PMall gave me a wonderful way to send a very special personalized gift to a close friend who lives across the United States. Thank you.
    ~Kerry - OH

    Baptism Blessings Embroidered Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christening Blanket - Embroidered Cross - 9803
    Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (158)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Exceeded Expectation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwick, MA) - March 21, 2011
    I am very pleased with the Baptism Blessings Blanket. The perfect shade of blue lettering, and size of the lettering, against the pure white background enhanced the whole blanket. Thank you for such a lovely gift purchase.
    Great Baptism Gift
    By Brielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Blanket was perfect! I brought this for my goddaughter so that she would have something to put over her in the church and outside if it was a little chilly and it worked great! The personalization was great and came out exactly like it looked online. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and others looking for a blanket for a christening/baptism gift.
    quality blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 27, 2011
    Two years ago I purchased a baptism blanket for my grandson. Our family was very pleased with the quality of the blanket and the personalization. I just purchased a baptism blanket for Grant's new sister at the request of my daughter. It looked beautiful in the pictures.
    Beautiful product
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized blanket that I ordered for my grandson's Baptism is just beautiful. The quality and craftmanship is amazing. I will highly recommend this product to anyone. It is a great gift and we have had so many compliments on it. I really liked that I could have printed on the blanket what I wanted. I did not have to take what was there. This is just wonderful. If you are looking for the ideal gift, this is it.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket is a beautifully crafted keepsake. My only criticism is that I wish the embroidry was a little darker to stand out against the white (I ordered the pink).
    Beautiful and quick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - February 7, 2011
    I ordered this item on Monday morning and it arrived at the destination by Thursday. This item was just what I expected and a beautiful keepsake. Very pleased with the turn around and the quality of this item.
    Baptism blanket
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket for my nephew's baptism in February. It is everything that you said it would be...the threading is beautiful, exactly like it is seen on the website! I love that you can view the product with your own personalization on it, so that you are able to decide what color and style you want. It was here in 5 days! I know my sister will love it!
    I am so happy with your products, that I have already started ordering things for graduations. Awesome!!!
    it's very nice
    By barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison heights, MI) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it turned out beautifull
    Lovely - a classic christening gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - January 21, 2011
    The blanket is the perfect weight so that it can be used year-round. The embroidery was just as pictured and the order was received quicker than I expected. Great service, great gift.
    Great Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, OH) - January 21, 2011
    Blanket for our grandson's christening, was perfect for him.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - January 15, 2011
    I bought two of these for my twin girls' christening and they came out beautiful! I absolutely love them! Great quality and the color of the embroidery is vibrant!!
    Personalized Christening Blanket
    By Monica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend LOVED this blanket! I had her open the gift before the Christening, and she loved it so much that she used it right away. I was very happy with this product. It was very soft and shipped EXTREMELY quick!
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MO, MO) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Baptism personalized blanket is wonderful fabric quality as well as the personalization is large in beautiful font and stitching. The product also was shipped quickly. I highly recommend this blanket.
    Our Twin Angels Baptism
    By sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased these beautiful blankets days before our twin daughters baptism. When we received them at our home, they looked exactly like the photo online If not more beautiful. The blankets itself are good quality and an appropriate size. The thread used for the personalization was neat and vibrant in color. We received countless compliments on their baptism blankets and inquiries as to where they were purchased. Our expectations were exceeded and we look forward to our next order from personalizationmall.com.
    Baptism Blessings
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My great-grandson was born on Nov. 18th. I am going to be his Godmother so I ordered this Baptism blanket personalized with "Our gift from God" and his name. It turned out beautiful and will be a rememberance of this very special day in his life. Patricia PA
    Precious Gift for a Precious Baby
    By Marjorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Baptism Blessings Personalized Blanket for my great grandson's Baptism. The blanket is beautiful and very special to the parents, as this is a special needs baby, and the blanket was a perfect gift. The ordering and receipt of the blanket was wonderfully quick, and the personalization was perfect.
    Awesome Baby Gift
    By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the blanket and it looks awesome. It looks just like it looked on my computer when I personalized it. Can't wait to give it to the new baby it was made for. Thanks!
    Amazing
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a bit worried ordering this because I ordered it on a Monday night and needed it for that coming Saturday. I received multiple emails beginning almost immediately letting me know status of my order and it arrived on Thursday!! The blanket is great quality - not too light and not too warm - perfect for our weather. The stitching was flawless. I will buy again!
    Gift
    By Charlotta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a gift for my friend who just had her baby. The blanket arrived in just a few days from when I order it. I wish that I was there to see her face when she opened it. It brought tears to her eyes, she said that it is perfect in every way. She truly loves it.
    Great Product
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived in just a few days...it is so soft and very cute. I am very happy with the product.
    Baptism gift
    By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, IA) - October 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this personalized baby blanket as a gift for my grandchild's Baptism. It was perfect! The material was well put together and the stitching was flawless. It will make a great keepsake for my granddaughter. I am very pleased with the product and the speed at which I received it.
    Beautiful!
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket came out beautiful. Can't wait to wrap my Godson in it.
    I am sooooo pleased!
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so surprised by the fast completion of my order. I ordered it and it was at my house within 3 days! The personalization was beautiful and exactly how I wanted it. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you so much for the beautiful blanket and speedy shipment. I will definitely be using your company in the future.
    Beautiful Embroidery, Fast Shipment with HIGH quality
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the lavender script embroidery on this blanket for a baptism that I have coming up this weekend.
    The lavender color against the pure white is amazing and the clarity and size is perfect.
    I just received this in the mail less than an hour ago and I'm already on here singing your praises of this blanket.
    I know that the parents will really enjoy this gift and it's something that their baby will be able to have for a long time.
    Embroidery is thick and bold, absolutely high quality and you won't be disappointed.
    Beautiful blanket
    By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just bought the Baptism Blessings baby blanket for my Grandson and it is really quality made, received it in a short time and I can't wait to give it to him. It's two layers thick amd VERY soft. I would purchased this again and refer anyone to your site!!! Thank You :)
    Beautiful blanket
    By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just bought the Baptism Blessings baby blanket for my Grandson and it is really quality made, received it in a short time and I can't wait to give it to him. It's two layers thick amd VERY soft. I would purchased this again and refer anyone to your site!!! Thank You :)
    Hig quality
    By JoAnne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shervice, quick ship & item is perfect...was a great hit..would order again..
    Baptismal Blanket
    By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osborne, KS) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BEAUTIFUL BLANKET! It arrived promptly. Much quicker than I expeceted. The website was easy to order from.
    The blanket was perfect! THANK YOU!!
    A baptism gift for my grandson
    By LAURA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TREYNOR, IA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the quality of this product. It made my grandson's baptism even more special and truly do consider him "A Gift from God".
    Purchased 4 of these over time
    By Arlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just rec'd. my 4th blanket. Each one I ordered has been in different color prints, different message, have chosen both block & script on the various blankets purchased. This is definitely a perfect gift to give and something to be treasured for a life time. I'd recommend this to anyone. It is definitely a keeper. All my grandchildren have reeived one, but a perfect gift for a godmother to give her new godchild on his/her baptismal day. I have been 100% satisfied each & every time this arrives at my home.
    Great Baptism Gift
    By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again PersonalizationMall, you have exceeded my expectations. This is my second purchase and I absolutly love it. I didn't have a chance to give the blanket as a present to my nephew on Sunday but that was my fault (I ordered it too late!). I'm so excited to give them this present. I know it will be something my nephew can look back fondly as a souvenir of his first day as a Catholic. Thanks for creating a one of a kind present for me! Keep up the great work!!
    Gorgeous Baptismal Blanket!
    By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the blanket quickly and it was perfect! Will use Personalization Mall.com again!
    The Best Gift anyone could give for A Baptism
    By Vance K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is absolutely beautiful, I ordered it for my GODSON for his Baptism. It was snow white in color and the size and embroidery were perfect. Excellent for a special day and to put away for a keepsake. The only thing that I wasn;t to fond about was when we chose the skript lettering, the Capital K at the beginning of his last name, sort of looks like and H. In all, my sister cried when I gave it to her for him becasue it truly is the perfect gift, especially if you want to give something sentimental. Excellent for any occasion for that special little person.
    Grandson's Baptismal Blanket
    By Arlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently received my 2nd Baptismal Blanket for our new arrival this past June 22nd. Although our baby isn't going to be baptized till Oct., I wanted to get my order in. Other grandson had the Sky Blue & Script writing. This time my daughter wanted the color Navy in Block writing for 2nd grandson. Both came out just beautiful & I'd recommend it for any baby that is being baptized. This is a beautiful gift to give. The color choices are great, the "logo" you pick is lovely and the printing style comes out great. I highly recommend it for anyone. Daughter hasn't seen it yet, but will soon. A true "remembrance" for that baby to have of his or her's special baptismal day.I have purchased various other personalized gifts through this company & have always been satisfied 100%. There is nothing nicer than receiving a personalized gift or giving one to someone else. I alway check on line when I know I have a special gift I want to give someone. Thank you. Arlene G.
    Delighted
    By Otis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I were delighted with the blanket we ordered for our daughter's christening. It looked just as it did in the advertisement and the thread color was also true to the sample shown. It was everything we expected. Family and friends loved it! The only criticism is it shed quite a bit of white fibers on my black suit.
    as precious as the baby who receives it!
    By Jessica T. (Staten Island , NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this as a gift for our child from her godmother. It is one of the nicest made, thoughtful gifts I have recieved. The cotton is soft, the blanket is big and the personalization adds to the special day. I cant thank her enough for such a wonderful gift.
    Beautiful Blanket, Great Price
    By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MI) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this blanket in lavendar writing for my granddaughter's baptism in August. Plenty big enough for our 4 month old and light weight enough for a hot day. I like the fact that you can wash the blanket. It came within two days of ordering. Just a note, the blanket is not as white as the picture shows. This will also make a wonderful keepsake as well.

    Katy F.
    By Katy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect gift for a baptism! This blanket is amazing! At first I was concerned because it was so reasonably priced but when I received it in the mail I was blown away by the quality. It looks just like the picture, perfect!!
    Perfect!
    By Erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket for my Godson and his mother loved it! A must have for any baby!!!
    Great Quality Blanket
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicest Baptism Blanket I have found. Be sure to wash on delicate.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved