Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sleepy Time Personalized Door Knob Hanger customer reviews

Personalized Sleepy Time Door Knob Hangers - 9820
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Have 2 of these
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each of my kids have one of these for their rooms. One is hanging on a ribbon on a box on her shelf and the other is hanging from a ribbon on a basket in my boys bookshelf. Super cute!
Cute touch
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these recently. They all were a big hit with each kid! I think it is so a cute touch to have a personalized hanger on the outside of their door.
Alexandra's door hanger
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your service was fast and efficient. I received my personalized gift in just a few days and it was just as pictured on your website. Thank you.
Very cute gift!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this door knob hanger as a birth gift for a relative, and I liked that it is personalized and cute, but also flat and easy to ship. Priced right, so I ordered one for the older sibling!
personalized gilf
By ANH P. (LYNNWOOD, WA) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalized gilf for baby
Happy boys
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had a baby boy. Our 4 year old was very excited to have a hanger for his door and one for his brither. They are very well made. Thick plastic- seems to be a hard item for boys to break. Time will tell. Only problem with the door knob hanger is they occasionally get in the way when you are closing the door. FYI. Otherwise, fast delivery and great quality.
Cute As Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 30, 2014
I think this is so cute and my best friend loved it as a gift. Now everyone knows the name of her new bundle of joy!
good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - October 13, 2014
Good gift for your niece or nephew in your family for christmas
Great Quality
By Ebony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this because I knew the personalization would be cute but I was also impressed by the sturdy quality of the door hanger. It's a part of a baby shower gift and I will be proud to give my name as the gift giver when the shower takes place.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - June 7, 2011
Brought this for my daughter for her room, it's adorable!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved