Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received an e-mail that my order was shipped. Your service is always so rapid, I am always satisfied with my purchases. Your products are wonderful, and the prices are even better. Thank you...
    ~Katherine - NY

    Monogram BBQ Branding Iron Set customer reviews

    Meat Branding Monogram Iron Set - 9823D
    Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Unique Gift
    By Ciji R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salamanca, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this brander for my brother in-law who is the most impossible man to buy gifts for! :) Would definitely recommend it if you have someone who is tough to shop for as it truly is a unique, personalized gift. Only drawback is it does look a bit "cheap" when you unwrap it and are looking at it for the first time. I guess for the money we were expecting something of a little finer quality, but all in all, it is still a nice gift.
    Really neat product
    By Eric A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the neatest thing and my dad really loves it! The quality, at first glance, is very good. Unfortunately, he hasn't used it yet, but it feels sturdy and the box it came in was very well made.
    Fun gift for the griller
    By Lindsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great idea for those who love to grill. It will let them put their own stamp on their cooking - literally!
    Nice product but smaller than expected...
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The branding iron is nice and sturdy, with a comfortable handle, however I have two complaints: 1. The actual monogram seems smaller than in the photo, 2. Shipping took forever! Great product otherwise!
    Slightly dissapointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - April 16, 2014
    What isn't shown in the picture is that the handle says "Texas Irons", which would be fine, except I was giving this to my husband, who is a big Oklahoma fan. Customer service gave me an additional 20% off, but said there was nothing they could do. Also, it is 3 different letters soldered together, if you couldn't tell by the picture. Still a cute idea, but not worth the full price.
    Monogram Branding Iron
    By Shopper (Gainesville, FL) - December 11, 2012
    Very neat idea but the welding job was terrible. I don't think it will hold up for very long. Thankfully I know someone who is a welder and will be able to fix it later on down the road.
    OK product but misleading advertizing
    By Micha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Point, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks like the advertised picture has now since been changed (after I brought this to the company's attention). The product I *thought* I was purchasing had a WOODEN handle and the letters were not on a square metal plate (per the picture originally advertised). The item I received had a PLASTIC handle and letters on squre metal plates. I informed both personalizationmall.com (which is the 3rd party site this stead branding iron company adverizes with as well as this company itself) and it looks as though the advertized picture has now been updated to reflect the correct item being sold. I was rather frustrated as I did not have time to return the item for the correct product so I actually spent more money than was necessary for a lesser quality product. Thanks.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper (PITTSBURG, TX) - December 21, 2011
    I was very disappointed in this Item. First when it arrived the box was broke so I had to wood glue it back together. Second the weld job was very amateur. For the money I would not recommend
    Not Great Quality..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 26, 2011
    I received the iron and was surprised at how cheap it looked. For the price of $30+ I expected a little more. I understand the uniqueness of the gift, but for that much you should at least get a bag or box to hold it in. It also had no leather strap that is essential for hanging with other grill utensils.
    Did not work properly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - July 11, 2011
    We ordered this product as a Father's Day present. Despite several attempts, the branding iron would not create a proper brand. The letters were also placed on the iron at weird angles, so much so that you could not tell what the second letter was suppose to be. I would not recommend this product. I was extremely embarrassed when I saw this product in person....after it was delivered to my father.
    no stars
    By Monika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product doesn't even rate one star. I was not impressed with the poor quality. It looked cheap. Also, I don't appreciate personalizationmall doing their own "personalization" on this product. The handle (which was scratched) had their logo on it. This was very tacky and not mentioned or shown in the product write up. Unfortunately, because the item was "personalized" I was unable to return it. However, it has ensured that I will never do business with personalizationmall again.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved