Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Engraved Nickel-Plate Stocking Holders customer reviews

Engraved Nickel-Plate Stocking Holders - 2945
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
High Quality
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I finally took a chance and purchased all 3 shapes this year. They are the perfect size, made very well and look fantastic. They shipped VERY quickly and the engraving is very professional. I will purchase more now that I have had such an outstanding experience.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - December 12, 2013
I was so pleased with the Christmas tree stocking holders. Good quality, sturdy, beautiful design. What was nice is they look expensive but their sale price was comparable to similar shaped stocking holders at other stores however those did not have the personalization option.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 9, 2011
Purchased as a gift - recipient loved them!
Best silver stocking holders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - November 20, 2011
I looked every where for silver stocking holders (they are actually not that easy to find) i wasn't going to buy these because i wasn't convinced that they would be nice enough (i wanted all silver or silver plated hangers) but I decided to get them based on the good reviews they received. I was not disappointed! I got them personalized and they look amazing for the price!! They also seem heavy enough to hang at least a partially filled stocking ( i have not tested that out yet). But they look great on the mantle! Would definitely order them again. I got the snowflake and the tree, cant wait until they restock the star, because i will definitely get one of those too.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - January 9, 2012
Strong, sturdy, and very pretty. Love this!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - January 9, 2012
Strong, sturdy, and very pretty. Love this item.
wonderful stocking holder
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice. Heavy. good quality. Will hold a full stocking which is hard to find.
Stocking Holder
By Vicki E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered all three of these stocking holders to go with the personalized elf stockings and I love them. They are beautiful and I definitely think they are heavy enough to hold the stockings when filled. The engraving looks great also.
Star Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - November 20, 2011
I purchased three of these stars, monogrammed for my kids. I love each of them; they will make great keepsakes for each of them.
Beautiful
By LaToya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three stars during the after holiday sale. I haven't had the opportunity to use them yet but when I took them out of the box I was pleasantly surprised. They are absolutely beautiful! The personalizations on each only enhance their beauty. I can't wait for the holidays to return so that I can put them on my mantel. I definitely recommend!
Grandchild's star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 18, 2012
Good quality, holds a heavy stocking, and fun to personalize with the grandchild's name. I have 3 of these-one for each grandchild so there is no confusion which stocking belongs to which child.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - January 16, 2012
Was looking for a good quality finish that would not scratch the finish on my furniture surface. Got it all with this beautifully finished (and solid) piece with engraving. Very very nice and elegant. Also like the way the hanger extends outward a little. Bought six and am pleased.
Great product!!
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful and looks great on my mantel. The engraving is perfect. I'm very happy with this purchase.
The best Xmas Stocking Holder Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - October 12, 2012
I am thrilled with this star stocking holder. It is gorgeous, silver, engraved with our names and it will hold a very very heavy stocking on my fireplace mantle. I ordered one for each member of my family and can't wait to surprise them! I tested it out already with a huge and heavy stuffed stocking and it did not tip over!
Can't wait for Christmas Eve!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 15, 2012
Very nice and high quality. Good weight to it should be able to hold full stocking
Shining
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowflake stocking holder is shining and beautiful. Very heavy and should hold at least a lightly filled big stocking for next year. The engraved names looke great as well. Ordering was very easy--each step had a prompt. I bought it on sale after Christmas but would have bought more if they had been around $20 pre-Christmas since I needed 5-6.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - January 16, 2012
Was looking for a good quality finish that would not scratch the finish on my furniture surface. Got it all with this beautifully finished (and solid) piece with engraving. Very very nice and elegant. Also like the way the hanger extends outward a little. Bought six and am pleased.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 15, 2012
Very nice and good value
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved