Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
~Simone - WI

Engraved Nickel-Plate Stocking Holders customer reviews

Engraved Nickel-Plate Stocking Holders - 2945
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Snowflake stocking holder
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, OH) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the product. It's heavy enough that you can fill stockings prior to Christmas without worrying the holder will fall off the mantle. Would buy the same item again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - December 22, 2012
I was very happy with this stocking holder. It will become a family keepsake.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012
when I received these and opened the box, they exceeded my expectations.
They are polished and shiny, and are pretty heavy.
The engraving looks so classy.
I wish I had enough money to buy more for the whole family.... next year...next year...
If you buy these you won't be disappointed.
I have them sitting on my mantel and stockings hung off of them.
They just make the whole room shine with xmas spirit.
I would recommend these to anyone.
Classy, Precious, functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012
I was so excited to receive these in the mail today. I ordered 2 one for my bf and one for myself.
They exceeded my initial expectations.
There is a good weight to them. I immediately hung them on my fire place mantel, they look stunning.
So pleased with this purchase.
If you buy this item you will not be disappointed!!!
I want to buy a bunch of them next year for my family my mom would love them!!!
Wonderful product
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are sturdy and very nice quality. I hung big, heavy stockings on them and they are holding up great! Looking forward to adding to the collection when I add to my family!
Stocking Holder
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a new stocking holder (new baby!) to match others from purchase a few years back .. arrived promptly, exact match, great quality! :)
Great product!!
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful and looks great on my mantel. The engraving is perfect. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Perfect Stocking holder ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 19, 2012
The quality of this stocking holder is excellent. Weighted enough to hold a filled stocking also has felting on bottom so no worries about scratching. This is a gift for my great granddaughter and I know she will have it for years to come.
The best Xmas Stocking Holder Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - October 12, 2012
I am thrilled with this star stocking holder. It is gorgeous, silver, engraved with our names and it will hold a very very heavy stocking on my fireplace mantle. I ordered one for each member of my family and can't wait to surprise them! I tested it out already with a huge and heavy stuffed stocking and it did not tip over!
Can't wait for Christmas Eve!
Grandchild's star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 18, 2012
Good quality, holds a heavy stocking, and fun to personalize with the grandchild's name. I have 3 of these-one for each grandchild so there is no confusion which stocking belongs to which child.
Very, very satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - August 3, 2012
The stocking holders were not only beautiful, but very sturdy and of high quality. These will last for decades to come!
Solid Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapoisett, MA) - August 1, 2012
Very solid & sturdy piece. Will go perfectly with the personalized snowflake stocking I purchased from here a few years ago! Thank you!!
Perfect stocking holder
By Kimberlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the perfect personalized stocking holder for our granddaughter. The quality of the product and the personalization exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to get it out and use it this Christmas!
Perfect!
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company has competitive pricing and great service. And their quality products come exactly as ordered, no disappointments. I will continue to be a customer because they are user-friendly, cost effective and get it right!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - January 16, 2012
Was looking for a good quality finish that would not scratch the finish on my furniture surface. Got it all with this beautifully finished (and solid) piece with engraving. Very very nice and elegant. Also like the way the hanger extends outward a little. Bought six and am pleased.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - January 16, 2012
Was looking for a good quality finish that would not scratch the finish on my furniture surface. Got it all with this beautifully finished (and solid) piece with engraving. Very very nice and elegant. Also like the way the hanger extends outward a little. Bought six and am pleased.
Pretty
By Loesje S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's heavy enough to sit well on my mantelpiece and it's fun that our names are on it.
Pretty
By Loesje S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's heavy enough to sit well on my mantelpiece and it's fun that our names are on it.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 15, 2012
Very nice and good value
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 15, 2012
Very nice and high quality. Good weight to it should be able to hold full stocking
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington beach,, CA) - January 9, 2012
We purchased 3 stars and 3 trees to use on our mantle for next Christmas. I saw some in the mall but they were twice as expensive. Besides being very beautiful, these are heavy and are high quality. We can't wait to use them!
Shining
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowflake stocking holder is shining and beautiful. Very heavy and should hold at least a lightly filled big stocking for next year. The engraved names looke great as well. Ordering was very easy--each step had a prompt. I bought it on sale after Christmas but would have bought more if they had been around $20 pre-Christmas since I needed 5-6.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - January 9, 2012
Strong, sturdy, and very pretty. Love this!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - January 9, 2012
Strong, sturdy, and very pretty. Love this item.
Perfect!
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as pictured, and definitely held a stocking FULL of stuff for our little boy. Very pretty and seems very durable.
Pretty stocking holder
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and will hold a full stocking. Love them
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 9, 2011
Purchased as a gift - recipient loved them!
Christmas delight!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 5, 2011
Fantastic service and a great product. Have already had so many comments on how gorgeous they are with all of the family lined up. Thank you.
Fabulous
By paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW - exceeded my expectations when it arrived. Looks great hanging the stockings. Our names add a personal touch.
Best silver stocking holders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - November 20, 2011
I looked every where for silver stocking holders (they are actually not that easy to find) i wasn't going to buy these because i wasn't convinced that they would be nice enough (i wanted all silver or silver plated hangers) but I decided to get them based on the good reviews they received. I was not disappointed! I got them personalized and they look amazing for the price!! They also seem heavy enough to hang at least a partially filled stocking ( i have not tested that out yet). But they look great on the mantle! Would definitely order them again. I got the snowflake and the tree, cant wait until they restock the star, because i will definitely get one of those too.
Star Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - November 20, 2011
I purchased three of these stars, monogrammed for my kids. I love each of them; they will make great keepsakes for each of them.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 18, 2011
I'm very pleased with the 4 stocking holders. The quality and size were more than I expected from the picture. They will add a lot to the mantel, holding my snowflake stockings.
Beautiful
By LaToya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three stars during the after holiday sale. I haven't had the opportunity to use them yet but when I took them out of the box I was pleasantly surprised. They are absolutely beautiful! The personalizations on each only enhance their beauty. I can't wait for the holidays to return so that I can put them on my mantel. I definitely recommend!
wonderful stocking holder
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice. Heavy. good quality. Will hold a full stocking which is hard to find.
Stocking Holder
By Vicki E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered all three of these stocking holders to go with the personalized elf stockings and I love them. They are beautiful and I definitely think they are heavy enough to hold the stockings when filled. The engraving looks great also.
This is the PERFECT stocking holder
By R L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAPHNE, AL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on line does not do this Snowflake holder justice. It is priceless and truly looks one of a kind. We are thrilled with it and will use it for years to come. We ordered it for our granddaughter who is six months old. This will always be the stocking holder for her stocking.
we loved these
By Kirsten A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these along with a tree skirt for our home this year and absolutely loved them. The stocking holders look very elegant and I love the added touch of our names being on them. My mother in-law commented on how beautiful they were so I placed an order for her a week before Christmas and all arrived in just a few days, so plenty of time before Christmas day. Twice now I have ordered from this website and have been very impressed with the efficiency and quality on both occasions!
wonderful
By nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellendale, DE) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this stocking holder is really pretty and very heavy, so you could put alot in the stocking and it will hold it up. they were made and shipped to me very fast. this is a wonderful holiday decoration. i suggest everyone to get one!
Happy with stocking holders
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking at lots of stores for stocking holders I was very disappointed in the selection out there. That's when I decided to purchase these. They are very nice and heavy weight and the price was very reasonable. Overall very happy with my purchase and they were shipped to me within days.
Beautiful!
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a set for both my mom and my dad to have at their houses, and everyone totally loves them! They are beautiful silver and the engravings are high quality. I was worried about the weight the would hold in the stocking, but they are very sturdy and hold heavy items. I'm only disappointed that they discontinued the reindeer in this set because all 4 look great together. At any rate, these are wonderful and add a great touch of class to the holiday season!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved