Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE Personalization Mall.com! I get all my little love gifts for my husband from here. We both love your quality and selection!
~Esther - TX

Engraved Nickel-Plate Stocking Holders customer reviews

Engraved Nickel-Plate Stocking Holders - 2945
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Stocking holder
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, beautiful, heavy and I love it
Stocking holder
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, beautiful, heavy and I love it
Great Stocking Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - December 20, 2013
This stocking holder is very sturdy and well made. A great purchase.
Beautiful and heavy...
By Saundra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stocking hanger and unlike most, it's heavy enough you can fill the stocking without worrying about it tipping over.
stocking holder
By Carey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful and heavy enough to hold stocking securely
BEAUTIFUL
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite of the 3 different shapes that I bought. Very high quality. Nicely weighted so that it holds the stocking and the look is fantastic.
High Quality
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I finally took a chance and purchased all 3 shapes this year. They are the perfect size, made very well and look fantastic. They shipped VERY quickly and the engraving is very professional. I will purchase more now that I have had such an outstanding experience.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - December 12, 2013
I was so pleased with the Christmas tree stocking holders. Good quality, sturdy, beautiful design. What was nice is they look expensive but their sale price was comparable to similar shaped stocking holders at other stores however those did not have the personalization option.
Great purchase
By Meranda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend, sits well on a flat surface, and great for the mom of the house.
Worth it
By Meranda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase is completely worth it. Great quality, and would highly recommend.
Heavy enough to hold my 3.5lb Purse!
By Madelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well it's not Christmas yet, so I can't attest to it's ability to hold a candy-filled stocking, but this thing held up my 3.5 lb purse with no problems! It looks great and the etching was perfect. I'm very excited to put it to use!
Great stocking holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 8, 2013
This product is so nice. It is sturdy and looks great! I got so many compliments on them last year and got one for my new baby this year. It holds a stocking that has stuff in it and the engraving is good. I have all of the holders and they look great on the mantel.
Excellent item; great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 3, 2013
I ordered this item for a friend as a gift. When I received it, I was impressed with the quality of the holder and the personalization. The photo doesn't do it justice. Well done. He loved it!!
Beautiful stocking holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 12, 2013
I purchased four of these snowflake stocking holders and had them monogramed for my children. They arrived in great shape and are beautiful. I know they will look lovely on a mantel or even a shelf holding a stocking.
Very cute
By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stars are very cute. We got a star for our two dogs too with their names on them since they have their own stockings!
Too Cute, Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2012
This Christmas tree is very pretty and well done. Instantly recognizable and very fitting for the father in our home.
Love This!
By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of all the stocking hangers this one has the most personality and fun feel. Love it!
Everything I hoped for
By Alyssa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my eye on these holders for two years before I was finally able to buy them, so my expectations had plenty of time to get very high! I was not disappointed. The engraving is beautiful and clean, and the holder is heavy and well made. I waited until after Christmas to write a review because I wanted to see if it held a full stocking-- It does! You do have to have the holder pushed as far back as possible on the mantle (we had a large garland behind it that had to be removed when the stockings were filled), but they work wonderfully. We even accidentally dropped the holders a couple of times on our tile fireplace surround with no damage to either holder or tile. I am very pleased.
Everything I hoped for
By Alyssa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my eye on these holders for two years before I was finally able to buy them, so my expectations had plenty of time to get very high! I was not disappointed. The engraving is beautiful and clean, and the holder is heavy and well made. I waited until after Christmas to write a review because I wanted to see if it held a full stocking-- It does! You do have to have the holder pushed as far back as possible on the mantle (we had a large garland behind it that had to be removed when the stockings were filled), but they work wonderfully. We even accidentally dropped the holders a couple of times on our tile fireplace surround with no damage to either holder or tile. I am very pleased.
Love it!!!
By Kari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the stocking holder. It is very sturdy and will be able to hold a heavier stocking. I only wish the engraving were a little darker, but would definitely buy more.
Snowflake stocking holder
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, OH) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the product. It's heavy enough that you can fill stockings prior to Christmas without worrying the holder will fall off the mantle. Would buy the same item again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - December 22, 2012
I was very happy with this stocking holder. It will become a family keepsake.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012
when I received these and opened the box, they exceeded my expectations.
They are polished and shiny, and are pretty heavy.
The engraving looks so classy.
I wish I had enough money to buy more for the whole family.... next year...next year...
If you buy these you won't be disappointed.
I have them sitting on my mantel and stockings hung off of them.
They just make the whole room shine with xmas spirit.
I would recommend these to anyone.
Classy, Precious, functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012
I was so excited to receive these in the mail today. I ordered 2 one for my bf and one for myself.
They exceeded my initial expectations.
There is a good weight to them. I immediately hung them on my fire place mantel, they look stunning.
So pleased with this purchase.
If you buy this item you will not be disappointed!!!
I want to buy a bunch of them next year for my family my mom would love them!!!
Wonderful product
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are sturdy and very nice quality. I hung big, heavy stockings on them and they are holding up great! Looking forward to adding to the collection when I add to my family!
Stocking Holder
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a new stocking holder (new baby!) to match others from purchase a few years back .. arrived promptly, exact match, great quality! :)
Great product!!
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful and looks great on my mantel. The engraving is perfect. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Perfect Stocking holder ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 19, 2012
The quality of this stocking holder is excellent. Weighted enough to hold a filled stocking also has felting on bottom so no worries about scratching. This is a gift for my great granddaughter and I know she will have it for years to come.
The best Xmas Stocking Holder Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - October 12, 2012
I am thrilled with this star stocking holder. It is gorgeous, silver, engraved with our names and it will hold a very very heavy stocking on my fireplace mantle. I ordered one for each member of my family and can't wait to surprise them! I tested it out already with a huge and heavy stuffed stocking and it did not tip over!
Can't wait for Christmas Eve!
Grandchild's star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 18, 2012
Good quality, holds a heavy stocking, and fun to personalize with the grandchild's name. I have 3 of these-one for each grandchild so there is no confusion which stocking belongs to which child.
Very, very satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - August 3, 2012
The stocking holders were not only beautiful, but very sturdy and of high quality. These will last for decades to come!
Solid Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapoisett, MA) - August 1, 2012
Very solid & sturdy piece. Will go perfectly with the personalized snowflake stocking I purchased from here a few years ago! Thank you!!
Perfect stocking holder
By Kimberlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the perfect personalized stocking holder for our granddaughter. The quality of the product and the personalization exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to get it out and use it this Christmas!
Perfect!
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company has competitive pricing and great service. And their quality products come exactly as ordered, no disappointments. I will continue to be a customer because they are user-friendly, cost effective and get it right!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - January 16, 2012
Was looking for a good quality finish that would not scratch the finish on my furniture surface. Got it all with this beautifully finished (and solid) piece with engraving. Very very nice and elegant. Also like the way the hanger extends outward a little. Bought six and am pleased.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - January 16, 2012
Was looking for a good quality finish that would not scratch the finish on my furniture surface. Got it all with this beautifully finished (and solid) piece with engraving. Very very nice and elegant. Also like the way the hanger extends outward a little. Bought six and am pleased.
Pretty
By Loesje S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's heavy enough to sit well on my mantelpiece and it's fun that our names are on it.
Pretty
By Loesje S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's heavy enough to sit well on my mantelpiece and it's fun that our names are on it.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 15, 2012
Very nice and good value
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 15, 2012
Very nice and high quality. Good weight to it should be able to hold full stocking
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved