Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say how beautiful the Westwood Collection Engraved Glass Ice Bucket is that I ordered for my daughter's wedding. Very pleased with the quality of the item and the time that it took...
    ~Kathy - MS

    Engraved Nickel-Plate Stocking Holders customer reviews

    Engraved Nickel-Plate Stocking Holders - 2945
    Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (80)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Heavy enough to hold my 3.5lb Purse!
    By Madelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well it's not Christmas yet, so I can't attest to it's ability to hold a candy-filled stocking, but this thing held up my 3.5 lb purse with no problems! It looks great and the etching was perfect. I'm very excited to put it to use!
    Great stocking holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 8, 2013
    This product is so nice. It is sturdy and looks great! I got so many compliments on them last year and got one for my new baby this year. It holds a stocking that has stuff in it and the engraving is good. I have all of the holders and they look great on the mantel.
    Excellent item; great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 3, 2013
    I ordered this item for a friend as a gift. When I received it, I was impressed with the quality of the holder and the personalization. The photo doesn't do it justice. Well done. He loved it!!
    Beautiful stocking holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 12, 2013
    I purchased four of these snowflake stocking holders and had them monogramed for my children. They arrived in great shape and are beautiful. I know they will look lovely on a mantel or even a shelf holding a stocking.
    Very cute
    By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These stars are very cute. We got a star for our two dogs too with their names on them since they have their own stockings!
    Too Cute, Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2012
    This Christmas tree is very pretty and well done. Instantly recognizable and very fitting for the father in our home.
    Love This!
    By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Of all the stocking hangers this one has the most personality and fun feel. Love it!
    Everything I hoped for
    By Alyssa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had my eye on these holders for two years before I was finally able to buy them, so my expectations had plenty of time to get very high! I was not disappointed. The engraving is beautiful and clean, and the holder is heavy and well made. I waited until after Christmas to write a review because I wanted to see if it held a full stocking-- It does! You do have to have the holder pushed as far back as possible on the mantle (we had a large garland behind it that had to be removed when the stockings were filled), but they work wonderfully. We even accidentally dropped the holders a couple of times on our tile fireplace surround with no damage to either holder or tile. I am very pleased.
    Everything I hoped for
    By Alyssa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had my eye on these holders for two years before I was finally able to buy them, so my expectations had plenty of time to get very high! I was not disappointed. The engraving is beautiful and clean, and the holder is heavy and well made. I waited until after Christmas to write a review because I wanted to see if it held a full stocking-- It does! You do have to have the holder pushed as far back as possible on the mantle (we had a large garland behind it that had to be removed when the stockings were filled), but they work wonderfully. We even accidentally dropped the holders a couple of times on our tile fireplace surround with no damage to either holder or tile. I am very pleased.
    Love it!!!
    By Kari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the stocking holder. It is very sturdy and will be able to hold a heavier stocking. I only wish the engraving were a little darker, but would definitely buy more.
    Snowflake stocking holder
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, OH) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with the product. It's heavy enough that you can fill stockings prior to Christmas without worrying the holder will fall off the mantle. Would buy the same item again.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - December 22, 2012
    I was very happy with this stocking holder. It will become a family keepsake.
    Stunning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012
    when I received these and opened the box, they exceeded my expectations.
    They are polished and shiny, and are pretty heavy.
    The engraving looks so classy.
    I wish I had enough money to buy more for the whole family.... next year...next year...
    If you buy these you won't be disappointed.
    I have them sitting on my mantel and stockings hung off of them.
    They just make the whole room shine with xmas spirit.
    I would recommend these to anyone.
    Classy, Precious, functional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012
    I was so excited to receive these in the mail today. I ordered 2 one for my bf and one for myself.
    They exceeded my initial expectations.
    There is a good weight to them. I immediately hung them on my fire place mantel, they look stunning.
    So pleased with this purchase.
    If you buy this item you will not be disappointed!!!
    I want to buy a bunch of them next year for my family my mom would love them!!!
    Wonderful product
    By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are sturdy and very nice quality. I hung big, heavy stockings on them and they are holding up great! Looking forward to adding to the collection when I add to my family!
    Stocking Holder
    By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased a new stocking holder (new baby!) to match others from purchase a few years back .. arrived promptly, exact match, great quality! :)
    Great product!!
    By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is beautiful and looks great on my mantel. The engraving is perfect. I'm very happy with this purchase.
    Perfect Stocking holder ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 19, 2012
    The quality of this stocking holder is excellent. Weighted enough to hold a filled stocking also has felting on bottom so no worries about scratching. This is a gift for my great granddaughter and I know she will have it for years to come.
    The best Xmas Stocking Holder Ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - October 12, 2012
    I am thrilled with this star stocking holder. It is gorgeous, silver, engraved with our names and it will hold a very very heavy stocking on my fireplace mantle. I ordered one for each member of my family and can't wait to surprise them! I tested it out already with a huge and heavy stuffed stocking and it did not tip over!
    Can't wait for Christmas Eve!
    Grandchild's star
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 18, 2012
    Good quality, holds a heavy stocking, and fun to personalize with the grandchild's name. I have 3 of these-one for each grandchild so there is no confusion which stocking belongs to which child.
    Very, very satisfied!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - August 3, 2012
    The stocking holders were not only beautiful, but very sturdy and of high quality. These will last for decades to come!
    Solid Piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapoisett, MA) - August 1, 2012
    Very solid & sturdy piece. Will go perfectly with the personalized snowflake stocking I purchased from here a few years ago! Thank you!!
    Perfect stocking holder
    By Kimberlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the perfect personalized stocking holder for our granddaughter. The quality of the product and the personalization exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to get it out and use it this Christmas!
    Perfect!
    By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This company has competitive pricing and great service. And their quality products come exactly as ordered, no disappointments. I will continue to be a customer because they are user-friendly, cost effective and get it right!
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - January 16, 2012
    Was looking for a good quality finish that would not scratch the finish on my furniture surface. Got it all with this beautifully finished (and solid) piece with engraving. Very very nice and elegant. Also like the way the hanger extends outward a little. Bought six and am pleased.
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - January 16, 2012
    Was looking for a good quality finish that would not scratch the finish on my furniture surface. Got it all with this beautifully finished (and solid) piece with engraving. Very very nice and elegant. Also like the way the hanger extends outward a little. Bought six and am pleased.
    Pretty
    By Loesje S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's heavy enough to sit well on my mantelpiece and it's fun that our names are on it.
    Pretty
    By Loesje S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's heavy enough to sit well on my mantelpiece and it's fun that our names are on it.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 15, 2012
    Very nice and good value
    High quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 15, 2012
    Very nice and high quality. Good weight to it should be able to hold full stocking
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington beach,, CA) - January 9, 2012
    We purchased 3 stars and 3 trees to use on our mantle for next Christmas. I saw some in the mall but they were twice as expensive. Besides being very beautiful, these are heavy and are high quality. We can't wait to use them!
    Shining
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The snowflake stocking holder is shining and beautiful. Very heavy and should hold at least a lightly filled big stocking for next year. The engraved names looke great as well. Ordering was very easy--each step had a prompt. I bought it on sale after Christmas but would have bought more if they had been around $20 pre-Christmas since I needed 5-6.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - January 9, 2012
    Strong, sturdy, and very pretty. Love this!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - January 9, 2012
    Strong, sturdy, and very pretty. Love this item.
    Perfect!
    By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out exactly as pictured, and definitely held a stocking FULL of stuff for our little boy. Very pretty and seems very durable.
    Pretty stocking holder
    By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sturdy and will hold a full stocking. Love them
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 9, 2011
    Purchased as a gift - recipient loved them!
    Christmas delight!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 5, 2011
    Fantastic service and a great product. Have already had so many comments on how gorgeous they are with all of the family lined up. Thank you.
    Fabulous
    By paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WOW - exceeded my expectations when it arrived. Looks great hanging the stockings. Our names add a personal touch.
    Best silver stocking holders
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - November 20, 2011
    I looked every where for silver stocking holders (they are actually not that easy to find) i wasn't going to buy these because i wasn't convinced that they would be nice enough (i wanted all silver or silver plated hangers) but I decided to get them based on the good reviews they received. I was not disappointed! I got them personalized and they look amazing for the price!! They also seem heavy enough to hang at least a partially filled stocking ( i have not tested that out yet). But they look great on the mantle! Would definitely order them again. I got the snowflake and the tree, cant wait until they restock the star, because i will definitely get one of those too.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved