Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know I recently ordered two shirts for my kids and I was a little worried at first because I've never ordered from a site like this before. I had to send you an email to let...
~Melissa -

Engraved Nickel-Plate Stocking Holders customer reviews

Engraved Nickel-Plate Stocking Holders - 2945
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington beach,, CA) - January 9, 2012
We purchased 3 stars and 3 trees to use on our mantle for next Christmas. I saw some in the mall but they were twice as expensive. Besides being very beautiful, these are heavy and are high quality. We can't wait to use them!
Shining
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowflake stocking holder is shining and beautiful. Very heavy and should hold at least a lightly filled big stocking for next year. The engraved names looke great as well. Ordering was very easy--each step had a prompt. I bought it on sale after Christmas but would have bought more if they had been around $20 pre-Christmas since I needed 5-6.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - January 9, 2012
Strong, sturdy, and very pretty. Love this!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - January 9, 2012
Strong, sturdy, and very pretty. Love this item.
Perfect!
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as pictured, and definitely held a stocking FULL of stuff for our little boy. Very pretty and seems very durable.
Pretty stocking holder
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and will hold a full stocking. Love them
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 9, 2011
Purchased as a gift - recipient loved them!
Christmas delight!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 5, 2011
Fantastic service and a great product. Have already had so many comments on how gorgeous they are with all of the family lined up. Thank you.
Fabulous
By paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW - exceeded my expectations when it arrived. Looks great hanging the stockings. Our names add a personal touch.
Best silver stocking holders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - November 20, 2011
I looked every where for silver stocking holders (they are actually not that easy to find) i wasn't going to buy these because i wasn't convinced that they would be nice enough (i wanted all silver or silver plated hangers) but I decided to get them based on the good reviews they received. I was not disappointed! I got them personalized and they look amazing for the price!! They also seem heavy enough to hang at least a partially filled stocking ( i have not tested that out yet). But they look great on the mantle! Would definitely order them again. I got the snowflake and the tree, cant wait until they restock the star, because i will definitely get one of those too.
Star Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - November 20, 2011
I purchased three of these stars, monogrammed for my kids. I love each of them; they will make great keepsakes for each of them.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 18, 2011
I'm very pleased with the 4 stocking holders. The quality and size were more than I expected from the picture. They will add a lot to the mantel, holding my snowflake stockings.
Beautiful
By LaToya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three stars during the after holiday sale. I haven't had the opportunity to use them yet but when I took them out of the box I was pleasantly surprised. They are absolutely beautiful! The personalizations on each only enhance their beauty. I can't wait for the holidays to return so that I can put them on my mantel. I definitely recommend!
wonderful stocking holder
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice. Heavy. good quality. Will hold a full stocking which is hard to find.
Stocking Holder
By Vicki E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered all three of these stocking holders to go with the personalized elf stockings and I love them. They are beautiful and I definitely think they are heavy enough to hold the stockings when filled. The engraving looks great also.
This is the PERFECT stocking holder
By R L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAPHNE, AL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on line does not do this Snowflake holder justice. It is priceless and truly looks one of a kind. We are thrilled with it and will use it for years to come. We ordered it for our granddaughter who is six months old. This will always be the stocking holder for her stocking.
we loved these
By Kirsten A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these along with a tree skirt for our home this year and absolutely loved them. The stocking holders look very elegant and I love the added touch of our names being on them. My mother in-law commented on how beautiful they were so I placed an order for her a week before Christmas and all arrived in just a few days, so plenty of time before Christmas day. Twice now I have ordered from this website and have been very impressed with the efficiency and quality on both occasions!
wonderful
By nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellendale, DE) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this stocking holder is really pretty and very heavy, so you could put alot in the stocking and it will hold it up. they were made and shipped to me very fast. this is a wonderful holiday decoration. i suggest everyone to get one!
Happy with stocking holders
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking at lots of stores for stocking holders I was very disappointed in the selection out there. That's when I decided to purchase these. They are very nice and heavy weight and the price was very reasonable. Overall very happy with my purchase and they were shipped to me within days.
Beautiful!
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a set for both my mom and my dad to have at their houses, and everyone totally loves them! They are beautiful silver and the engravings are high quality. I was worried about the weight the would hold in the stocking, but they are very sturdy and hold heavy items. I'm only disappointed that they discontinued the reindeer in this set because all 4 look great together. At any rate, these are wonderful and add a great touch of class to the holiday season!
perfect fireplace accent
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 1 of each of the styles and have them engraved and just love how they look. the felt bottom keeps them stable and they don't move and risk falling ever.
perfect..very good quality.. VERY pleased with all 4 of them
By janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent
bELIeve stocking holder
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this snowflake stocking holder for my little nephew whose name is Eli & had it engraved with bELIeve. It came exactly the way I had ordered it & looked so awesome. I love it even more than I thought I would. I have ordered so many things from this company and every time I am very pleased. But this time, I am extremely pleased!
Stunning and elegant. Customization is wonderful (and not to obvious)
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these stocking holders with a some aprehension - you never can tell what the quality will be. I ordered the snowflake, had them customized and my first reaction was wow! they are so tactile and much heavier than I thought (a really really good thing!). The customization is lovely and not too obvious. From afar they blend in with my seasonal decor. Up close they are even prettier. My husband loves them and my friends have all commented that they have not seen anything better in the local stores. Including the well known places...
stocking holders
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we have 7 of these. they are very sturdy and beautiful
Stocking Holder
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth stocking holder that I ordered and love it. It is very good quality and the personalization is always great.
Simply Beautiful!!!!!
By Glenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohrsville, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking holder is just beautiful! I am a returning customer. I have been ordering these holders for my kids & grandchildren and everyone loves them! Keep up the wonderful products that you are selling. They are not junk & you won't waste your money buying here like some other places I have dealt with in the past. You will not be disappointed when you order with Personalization Mall.com. THANK YOU!!! Happy Holidays to all!

Christmas tree stocking holders
By Jayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product , thought with me living in England they would take ages to come, they were here really quickly the engraving is great. All in all am really pleased with the service and the product thank you.
Engraved Christmas tree stocking holder
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My concern when I ordered this stocking holder was...would it be heavy enough to hold the stocking. The answer is yes! It is weighted nicely and will look great on the mantle.
loved it
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the person really loved it.
Snowflake
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of this stocking hanger. Very pleased!
Nice product
By Bill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for providing a very nice prodcut and making delivery so fast.
better than I expected
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so beautiful! I bought two trees (Mom and Dad) and two snowflakes (the kids), and I am VERY pleased with them! They look beautiful and are quite heavy, so it seems like they'll do well holding our stockings when they are full. They also were packaged very carefully for safe (and quick) delivery.
PERFECT GIFT THAT LASTS A LIFETIME!!!
By michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time i have ordered from here and won't be the last!!!
Item was delivered so quickly :) And was so perfect for our first family Christmas with our newborn daughter..
Satisfied
By Kirstyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second time placing an order here at personalization mall. I ordered the winter wonderland stockings so I wanted the matching stocking holders. I was so excited when they got here I put them up right away! They are very nice only problem was my name was spelled wrong. I called & the lady on the phone told me to simply disregard the one spelled wrong & a new one would be shipped out asap! It was nice to know that they handled the problem...I didn't have to worry about shipping it back.
Beautiful!!
By MARISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR GROVE, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase!!!!
Verry happy
By Priscila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowflake is very cute, and the quality is fantastic.I am very pleased with my purchase, got 5 of this stocking holders.So happy.
Very Happy!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowflake is very cute, and the quality was a lot better than we were expecting. We are probably going to buy two more, so our whole family will have matching stocking holders. The snowflake is heavy duty, and the hook isn't too long. Exactly what we were looking for.
Can't wait to give them to my grand daughters!
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Twp., PA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase of two of these stocking holders.
A Falling Star
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very precious and beautiful. When I saw this Engraved Nickel-Plate Stocking Holder I just had to have it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved