Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your service is great. The christianing pillow I ordered goes beyond my expectations. It is beautiful and of great quality. I will be using you again and again. With sincere thanks.
~Kathleen - PA

Engraved Nickel-Plate Stocking Holders customer reviews

Engraved Nickel-Plate Stocking Holders - 2945
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Snowflake
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of this stocking hanger. Very pleased!
Nice product
By Bill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for providing a very nice prodcut and making delivery so fast.
better than I expected
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so beautiful! I bought two trees (Mom and Dad) and two snowflakes (the kids), and I am VERY pleased with them! They look beautiful and are quite heavy, so it seems like they'll do well holding our stockings when they are full. They also were packaged very carefully for safe (and quick) delivery.
PERFECT GIFT THAT LASTS A LIFETIME!!!
By michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time i have ordered from here and won't be the last!!!
Item was delivered so quickly :) And was so perfect for our first family Christmas with our newborn daughter..
Satisfied
By Kirstyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second time placing an order here at personalization mall. I ordered the winter wonderland stockings so I wanted the matching stocking holders. I was so excited when they got here I put them up right away! They are very nice only problem was my name was spelled wrong. I called & the lady on the phone told me to simply disregard the one spelled wrong & a new one would be shipped out asap! It was nice to know that they handled the problem...I didn't have to worry about shipping it back.
Beautiful!!
By MARISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR GROVE, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase!!!!
Verry happy
By Priscila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowflake is very cute, and the quality is fantastic.I am very pleased with my purchase, got 5 of this stocking holders.So happy.
Very Happy!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowflake is very cute, and the quality was a lot better than we were expecting. We are probably going to buy two more, so our whole family will have matching stocking holders. The snowflake is heavy duty, and the hook isn't too long. Exactly what we were looking for.
Can't wait to give them to my grand daughters!
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Twp., PA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase of two of these stocking holders.
A Falling Star
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very precious and beautiful. When I saw this Engraved Nickel-Plate Stocking Holder I just had to have it.
Liked these
By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 2 snowflakes, 2 stars and a tree. The stars are nicer looking in person than they appeared on the computer screen. The snowflakes are great. The tree is ok - the shape is nice, but I don't like the writing on the bottom as compared to the others.

They seem heavy enough, but right now the stockings are empty, so I can't say what will happen when I fill them up.

Overall I'm happy with the product and the speed at which it came.
Wish I could have chosen . . . .
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Twp., PA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

I ordered two of these stocking holders. I love the one with my daughter's name. However, I wish I could have chosen or that the company would have placed the name of my son-in-law in a different location. His name is very short (4 letters) and looks "lost" at the bottom of the tree. I think it would have looked much better up higher.
AWSOME!!!!
By Mohini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these a few years back. About to have another baby and wanted everyone to have the same one so going to order me another...
Works well as long as there is not to much weight in the stockings..i love them
Stocking holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
Appealing to the eye.. just wish it was a little heavier so it could support more weight of the stocking
light engraving
By ShaVonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can barely see the person's name on the holder. i didn't hang a full stocking on it yet so i don't know how sturdy it is
Beautiful, but misleading description
By Beth Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these holders to coordinate with our snowflake stockings. Upon opening the package, these were as lovely as pictured with sharp engraving and a seemingly substantial weight. Unfortunately, we found the description statement — "Heavy enough to support the most abundantly-filled stockings" — to be quite inaccurate. Upon placing a single item in the stocking, the holder promptly tipped over, even while on a very sturdy/flat surface. My husband commented that these would limit the use of our stockings to only very light stuffers.

That said, these will still serve as attractive décor items; however, for the price, I would have hoped that they were much sturdier.
Decent quality but hard to read names
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is heavy and of decent quality, but it's almost impossible to read our names. In addition, it collects fingerprints easily.
Star Stocking Holder
By Nolana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and you can have your name on it! The hook comes out about 1 1/2 inches which gives clearence for those rounded edges. Better then most but I gave it a 3 because it doesn't hold much before falling off. You need to keep it very light. The others we have tried fell off with just the stocking!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved