Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Junior Chef Personalized Chef Hat customer reviews

Personalized Chef Hat for Kids - 9886
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - March 15, 2013
My 4 year old grandnephew LOVES his chef's hat and apron!!! There's some room to grow, but he's absolutely adorable when he wears it, and helps in the kitchen!
Perfect Hat!!
By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Chef Hat was a perfect match to the great apron I purchased.... Together they made a great duo for my grandson's 3rd birthday party. The hat is made of very durable fabric quality constructed with Velcro to adjust for the head size. The personalization of his name was just perfect attractive large letters and the same on the apron. This chef hat and apron together I can tell he will have for many years to come as the size fits now but is very well made. He loves to pretend cook
In his play kitchen so this combo set made it all perfect together and he loves wearing it. The fabric is very comfortable and not cheaply made. Hats off to Personalization Mall another gift among many others that I have ordered turning out just Great!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 21, 2013
This chef hat looks awesome and I'm sure my daughter will love it. I purchased the matching apron as well. These items were on her wish list. She will be pleasantly surprised when she opens them and finds her name engraved on them! The shipping was very speedy as well. I would recommend this to anyone I know. I will shop here again. I do wish the j was in uppercase.
Love it
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for and reasonably priced. Shipping was on time for Christmas.
Grandson loved it!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received as promised...very quickly. Looked just as the picture described. Both my grandson and I loved it. Will continue to order from Personalization Mall. Thank you.
future chef hat
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know how this was going to fit, but with the velcro you can adjust to fit and it works great on my son. Love the quality and design. Would recommend this product. He was very excited to have the chef's hat with his apron!!
Our Chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - December 31, 2011
This is the cutest item I've seen for our Little baby who wants to do nothing but cook. It is adorable and done beautifully.
great item
By Armand R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson was thrilled with his chefs hat. Even though he is only 5 years old he loves cooking with his mother. He is signed up with the Boys and Girls Club for cooking classes something that he wanted to do on his own. He says he is going to be a chef when he grows up. He loves cooking.
BUDDING BAKER'S DELIGHT
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable gift for the budding young baker. Great quality and timely delivery. My grandaughter's love these chef hats and can't wait to bake with Grammy!
Great quality!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is so cute! It has a velcro opening in the back so a good fit for your little one is guaranteed.
Chef hat
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew was thrilled with the chef's hat. I was amazed at the speed with which I received the package, especially with the monogramming.

Good quality
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made so that it is easy to adjust. Good quality material. Very pleased.
Chef hat for my daughter.
By LeeAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this chef hat to go along w/the apron I bought for my 8yr old daughter. It also seems to be made of durable material (like the apron) and the printing on it was great. The velcro adusts in the back so that it fits nicely. Glad I purchased it for my budding "chef" :)
Again, the size was not as expected
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barneveld, WI) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is larger than expected. When I read other reviews, I expected it would fit my 3 year old niece, but really it is for children ages 5-10.

Otherwise, good quality and adorable.
Happy Grand Chef
By Joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the prompt service the ordering was easy & the procuct arrived on time. The hat is just what I wanted to give to my grandaughter. I look forward to using your site for other gifts to give
My daughter loves it
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is 6 and helps me in the kitchen she suggested I buy her and myself a chefs' hat .... Well I bought one for her with her name on it and she just loves it. She always wants to help me in the kitchen and with her hat on she wants to do it even more. She's even said she wants to be a chef when she grows up....crossing my fingers.
Lovely childs chef cap
By Love B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching is very attractive and the product is just as it is described. I was a little surprised at the synthetic material, but otherwise very pleased with the overall product and price.
Personalized Chef Hats were a Huge Hit
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3rd grader is in a cooking club at school and I bought him and his classmates all personalized chef hats. The children are all so proud to wear them and feel like real chefs. The chef hats are nice because there is velcro in the back of the hat so that you can size it to fit each individual. The hats were quality and seeing their names embroidered on each hat made them that much more special for the children. In my opinion, it was definitely worth the money.
Excellent
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A huge success!!!
Love this hat!
By Lara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullowhee, NC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat has an adjustable velcro closure at the back so it fits all sizes. The personalization added the perfect touch!
Perfect
By sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat exceeded my expectations - great quality, adjustable in size and comfortable. My 7-yr old grandson turned into a real culinary expert, full of excitement.
Too cute! Perfect for any lil' chef
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is 6 and will be thrilled when she gets this for Christmas. She loves to help in the kitchen and this will make her feel so official!
Really Cute!!!
By Rochelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute gift for the budding chef. Our nephew is 7 and wants to be a chef so his Mom is having a chef Birthday party for him. We got him his own chef hat along with a kid's cookbook!!
Totally adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - March 4, 2012
This is a perfect addition to my girls' play kitchen. They love them and it makes them feel so official! This would be a great gift too.... I'll be purchasing more as gifts!
3yr old stocking filler
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 3 yr old niece for Xmas as she loves cooking and helping out in the kitchen.
It was fast delivery which I needed as she's in USA and I'm in UK. Will def use this web site again.
The chef hat is adorable!
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson Alec is 4 years old. He loves to cook and bake with his Momma. When I found this adorable chef hat on your web site, I knew it would be a great gift for Alec. The quality of the fabric is great, and the personalization was done very neatly and detailed. I can't wait for Christmas to give it to him. I have a feeling this chef hat will be a big hit. Thanks for making such a quality product.
great chef hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - July 20, 2012
Fantastic chef hat for fun! Fit adult male with no problem.
Highly recommend
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these along with the aprons for my 8 yr. old granddaughters. They will receive them along with a kid's crockpot cookbook for Christmas. The quality of the product and graphics is great. I am very pleased with this product as well as how quickly I received it!
CUTE
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea for junior chefs! Cute& affordable. Embroidery is nice& hat is well made!
Very cute!
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is perfect. Thank you.

Delivery was very quick.
Very cute hat
By brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crewe, VA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy duty fabric with nice lettering
Grand daughters smile
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this chefs hat and apron for my grand daughters christmas gift and an apron for her mother
the glowing smiles from both of them were so presious

The quality of this product is great and the service of delivery was just as the site promised
Thank you
Great Gift
By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest hat it fits just about any child an they look adorable in it. I also purschaed the apron that goes with it and it's just to cute for words. I would recommed this to all my friends
My little baker boy
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a huge hit with my 3 year old nephew. We love to bake together, and he loves that he can dress the part. The hat goes perfectly with the apron! Thank you!
LOVE THIS
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sells itself. Looking for just this and it looks great and is soooo cute on a little baker :)
Chef's Hat
By Marion L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourg, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. Looked great and the quality was good.
Happy Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - January 10, 2014
My granddaughter looks so cute in the hat I got for her & the apron her dad got for her.
Hot cooking
By Jo Ann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nine year old niece that loves cooking loved the chef hat!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved