Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Junior Chef Personalized Chef Hat customer reviews

Personalized Chef Hat for Kids - 9886
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Again, the size was not as expected
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barneveld, WI) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is larger than expected. When I read other reviews, I expected it would fit my 3 year old niece, but really it is for children ages 5-10.

Otherwise, good quality and adorable.
Lovely childs chef cap
By Love B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching is very attractive and the product is just as it is described. I was a little surprised at the synthetic material, but otherwise very pleased with the overall product and price.
Happy Grand Chef
By Joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the prompt service the ordering was easy & the procuct arrived on time. The hat is just what I wanted to give to my grandaughter. I look forward to using your site for other gifts to give
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 16, 2014
The gift was a surprise for my husband! and he loved it! the fit is good for an adult.
Too cute! Perfect for any lil' chef
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is 6 and will be thrilled when she gets this for Christmas. She loves to help in the kitchen and this will make her feel so official!
Excellent
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A huge success!!!
Personalized Chef Hats were a Huge Hit
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3rd grader is in a cooking club at school and I bought him and his classmates all personalized chef hats. The children are all so proud to wear them and feel like real chefs. The chef hats are nice because there is velcro in the back of the hat so that you can size it to fit each individual. The hats were quality and seeing their names embroidered on each hat made them that much more special for the children. In my opinion, it was definitely worth the money.
Perfect
By sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat exceeded my expectations - great quality, adjustable in size and comfortable. My 7-yr old grandson turned into a real culinary expert, full of excitement.
3yr old stocking filler
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 3 yr old niece for Xmas as she loves cooking and helping out in the kitchen.
It was fast delivery which I needed as she's in USA and I'm in UK. Will def use this web site again.
Totally adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - March 4, 2012
This is a perfect addition to my girls' play kitchen. They love them and it makes them feel so official! This would be a great gift too.... I'll be purchasing more as gifts!
Chef's Hat
By Marion L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourg, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. Looked great and the quality was good.
The chef hat is adorable!
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson Alec is 4 years old. He loves to cook and bake with his Momma. When I found this adorable chef hat on your web site, I knew it would be a great gift for Alec. The quality of the fabric is great, and the personalization was done very neatly and detailed. I can't wait for Christmas to give it to him. I have a feeling this chef hat will be a big hit. Thanks for making such a quality product.
great chef hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - July 20, 2012
Fantastic chef hat for fun! Fit adult male with no problem.
Highly recommend
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these along with the aprons for my 8 yr. old granddaughters. They will receive them along with a kid's crockpot cookbook for Christmas. The quality of the product and graphics is great. I am very pleased with this product as well as how quickly I received it!
Very cute hat
By brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crewe, VA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy duty fabric with nice lettering
Very cute!
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is perfect. Thank you.

Delivery was very quick.
CUTE
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea for junior chefs! Cute& affordable. Embroidery is nice& hat is well made!
Grand daughters smile
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this chefs hat and apron for my grand daughters christmas gift and an apron for her mother
the glowing smiles from both of them were so presious

The quality of this product is great and the service of delivery was just as the site promised
Thank you
LOVE THIS
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sells itself. Looking for just this and it looks great and is soooo cute on a little baker :)
My little baker boy
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a huge hit with my 3 year old nephew. We love to bake together, and he loves that he can dress the part. The hat goes perfectly with the apron! Thank you!
Great Gift
By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest hat it fits just about any child an they look adorable in it. I also purschaed the apron that goes with it and it's just to cute for words. I would recommed this to all my friends
Hot cooking
By Jo Ann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nine year old niece that loves cooking loved the chef hat!
Great gift
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, adjustable Velcro to adjust size.
Child was thrilled to see his own name!
pleased grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - December 22, 2014
Loved the quality and service of Personalization Mall. Will definitely shop again!!.
REALLY CUTE
By robynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is so cute. velcro closing is perfect for any size - lettering is perfect. the only thing i would say is that it comes a little wrinkled - but plan on ironing before giving as gift. would definitely recommend for the little chefs in your life.
Happy Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - January 10, 2014
My granddaughter looks so cute in the hat I got for her & the apron her dad got for her.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved