Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I loved the design tool for the iPhone case personalization. Great work - it's easy to use!
~Arjun - CA

Junior Chef Personalized Chef Hat customer reviews

Personalized Chef Hat for Kids - 9886
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Really Cute!!!
By Rochelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute gift for the budding chef. Our nephew is 7 and wants to be a chef so his Mom is having a chef Birthday party for him. We got him his own chef hat along with a kid's cookbook!!
Great quality!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is so cute! It has a velcro opening in the back so a good fit for your little one is guaranteed.
BUDDING BAKER'S DELIGHT
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable gift for the budding young baker. Great quality and timely delivery. My grandaughter's love these chef hats and can't wait to bake with Grammy!
Chef hat
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew was thrilled with the chef's hat. I was amazed at the speed with which I received the package, especially with the monogramming.

Chef hat for my daughter.
By LeeAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this chef hat to go along w/the apron I bought for my 8yr old daughter. It also seems to be made of durable material (like the apron) and the printing on it was great. The velcro adusts in the back so that it fits nicely. Glad I purchased it for my budding "chef" :)
Good quality
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made so that it is easy to adjust. Good quality material. Very pleased.
great item
By Armand R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson was thrilled with his chefs hat. Even though he is only 5 years old he loves cooking with his mother. He is signed up with the Boys and Girls Club for cooking classes something that he wanted to do on his own. He says he is going to be a chef when he grows up. He loves cooking.
Love this hat!
By Lara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullowhee, NC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat has an adjustable velcro closure at the back so it fits all sizes. The personalization added the perfect touch!
Excellent
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A huge success!!!
Too cute! Perfect for any lil' chef
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is 6 and will be thrilled when she gets this for Christmas. She loves to help in the kitchen and this will make her feel so official!
Perfect
By sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat exceeded my expectations - great quality, adjustable in size and comfortable. My 7-yr old grandson turned into a real culinary expert, full of excitement.
Personalized Chef Hats were a Huge Hit
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3rd grader is in a cooking club at school and I bought him and his classmates all personalized chef hats. The children are all so proud to wear them and feel like real chefs. The chef hats are nice because there is velcro in the back of the hat so that you can size it to fit each individual. The hats were quality and seeing their names embroidered on each hat made them that much more special for the children. In my opinion, it was definitely worth the money.
Happy Grand Chef
By Joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the prompt service the ordering was easy & the procuct arrived on time. The hat is just what I wanted to give to my grandaughter. I look forward to using your site for other gifts to give
Again, the size was not as expected
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barneveld, WI) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is larger than expected. When I read other reviews, I expected it would fit my 3 year old niece, but really it is for children ages 5-10.

Otherwise, good quality and adorable.
Lovely childs chef cap
By Love B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching is very attractive and the product is just as it is described. I was a little surprised at the synthetic material, but otherwise very pleased with the overall product and price.
My daughter loves it
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is 6 and helps me in the kitchen she suggested I buy her and myself a chefs' hat .... Well I bought one for her with her name on it and she just loves it. She always wants to help me in the kitchen and with her hat on she wants to do it even more. She's even said she wants to be a chef when she grows up....crossing my fingers.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved